PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 672 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PetnPony 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Carmen Bloxham
More Photos & Videos
PetnPony 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Gavin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly helpful staff and first class service. Very impressed with Pet n Pony, especially given the extraordinary circumstances. Would recommend them without reservation.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Eileen! We appreciate such a lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 days ago
Really quick delivery and great service will be ordering again
Posted 2 days ago
Great service even tho I had to send item back as it was to be. Refunded without any problem...will definately be using them again
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices
Posted 4 days ago
A very nice rug but sadly not quite the right size and shape for my horse . Brilliant service come Petnpony!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy transaction and great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great items,good price delivery was quick recomeded to all
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Really great !
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick reponse to emails
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, my item came within 2 days. Easy website to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service, delivered on time. Product as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
PetnPony are an excellent place to buy all you need for your Pet.They are a very efficient company with trained staff that are on hand to help.Placing an order with them is so easy and delivery is so quick too.I have ordered things from them a couple of times and I am really pleased with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well pleased with product and outstanding service😁😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept well informed during delay caused by Coronavirus. Good delivery service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent & quick service. Will definitely use them again & would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this company a few times and I highly recommend them. They keep you updated with all orders and the delivery is really quick, fantastic thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 672 reviews