PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
I was over charged on postage and the company have agreed to refund this in full. The cage was damaged in transit but I have decided to keep it due to the hassle of returning it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel, we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, I was kept updated regarding delivery etc. Only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is that delivery took a while but this was probably due to the current COVID19 situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sheila. We apologise for the delay in delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Because of lockdown I waited probably longer than normal to receive the dog food but it came eventually, must just order before I need it next time
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Patricia, we apologise for the longer than usual wait.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery in difficult times.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Alison!
Posted 3 months ago
Food perfect and kept informed of order status
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Fiona, we are glad you are satisfied with your service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service at a difficult time, I was advised of dispatch and delivery. Thank you Pet and Piny 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sally, we are glad you are happy with the service you were given!
Posted 3 months ago
PetnPony delivered my Labrador food when other suppliers were not taking further orders. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Rita!
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt once glitch on post code was sorted!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Felicity!
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered some dog food, a large 8kg bag, which we’d struggled to get anywhere else. The experience from the website to delivery to our door was a good one. Thoroughly recommend PetnPony.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, we are glad you were satisfied with the service you were provided!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered very quickly especially in current covid climate
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
the service was very quick after being let down by another supplier.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you were happy with the service provided!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Happy with service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Julie!
Posted 3 months ago
Must say I am happy with my Petnpony order and I would by again and recommend to anyone thank you Petnpony.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, David. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 3 months ago
The surround is light, easy to put up and strong, sadly our small mammal's are rat's and simply walked through the bars.
I have tried attaching chicken wire which they climbed up, do you have any suggestions how I may reinforce the surround, Many Thanks Helen Hutchinson.
Posted 5 months ago
Product was delivered very quick and was pleased with not paying delivery charge 😊 Would be better in a bag rather than the box
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Carol!
Posted 3 months ago
Very Good price but slow delivery over xmas and new year due to short staff apparently, took 11 days and two phone calls.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Donna, we apologise for the slower delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi excellent service
I haven’t opened parcel yet as it’s a Christmas present but would definitely buy again based on service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, Tracey!
Posted 3 months ago
Great and quick service including personal phone call to check delivery etc - but a few too many pushy emails since purchase. Would buy from again / recommend to others but please cut down on the pushy contacts.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Rosalyn!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Made to feel like a valued customer. Will definately reccomend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 3 months ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 678 reviews