PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery.
Happy customer!!
Posted 2 days ago
Item ordered was super, quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast deliver, best price I could find for bit too. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
No fuss ordering, delivered within a few days. Great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very quickly. Exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and great service will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service even tho I had to send item back as it was to be. Refunded without any problem...will definately be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
A very nice rug but sadly not quite the right size and shape for my horse . Brilliant service come Petnpony!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction and great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great items,good price delivery was quick recomeded to all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and quick reponse to emails
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, my item came within 2 days. Easy website to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick service, delivered on time. Product as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
PetnPony are an excellent place to buy all you need for your Pet.They are a very efficient company with trained staff that are on hand to help.Placing an order with them is so easy and delivery is so quick too.I have ordered things from them a couple of times and I am really pleased with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 678 reviews