PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah, we apologise for any delay on your order, due to the current circumstances our team are working very hard to get everyone's orders to them.
Posted 3 months ago
Im still waiting for my goods a week after ordering . Supposed to be coming by Royal Mail tracked but no data on the system so I have no idea where it is.
Posted 3 months ago
We apologise for any delay on your order, the team are working very hard in the warehouse to get everyone's orders out under the current circumstances.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two 14kg bags of Royal Canin Unrinary SO dog food as avertised on the website. I received two 13kg bags. I contacted Pet and Pony to sort out this problem and they told me that there had a bag change and they had not updated the website. They gave me a 5 refund but I could have still bought two 13kg bags cheaper elsewhere. I would not use Pet and Pony again.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not shop here, I did not receive my items and I did not receive any compensation. appalling
Posted 1 year ago
Awful
Posted 1 year ago
placed order money was taken , order was cancelled due to selling stock that had already been sold, so a slow process of money being returned to my bank . shouldn't be able to sell items out of stock and only leaving this review as have had multiple emails requesting a review which is odd as haven't fulfilled my order . and also getting emails to refer a friend why would I do that ?
Posted 1 year ago
Have yet to receive my order yet I’m getting emails asking me to review the service?
Posted 1 year ago
STILL NO PRODUCT ARRIVED. Contacted store and no help, was promised last week but still nothing and no update or sgipping info. AVOID THIS COMPANY
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered dental cat food and was sent renal dog food. They sent me a returns label but I had to go to the post office to post back to them. Not convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
The size does not measure up and it always irritates me when customers are obliged to pay for refunds.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor service.
Sent the wrong item.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a coat which had already been sold
Posted 1 year ago
My rug took 14 days to arrive I was NOT informed of the ridiculous postage time when ordering otherwise I would not have ordered. Whilst waiting 2 weeks for the rug to arrive I had 2 purchase another rug for my horse at another site which took two days to arrive.
I will not be ordering from Pet n Pony again or recommending the company to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Item not received and no one replied to email when I tried contacting. Will be chasing up a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received my order yet - where has it got to?
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received my order been nearly over a week
Posted 1 year ago
Sold me something that was out of stock and sent me an email saying they hoped to get it to me’ in the next few weeks. I had to request a refund which I still haven’t received.
At best a waste of time, at worst £25 down the drain.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a rug 10 days ago and was told it would take 5-7 days to arrive. It’s still not here and I haven’t even got any emails saying it’s been dispatched, which is disappointing because I was hoping it would be here in time for the cold weather.
Posted 1 year ago
Order made 13062 on 14/8/18.
Call in petnpony on the 20/8/18,the order dad not been sent.
So we collected in store, and ask about refund for shipping.
Was told I would have to take that up with the internet team, which I email on 20/8/18 requesting return of shipping cost.
Thank you K Lawrence
Posted 1 year ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 678 reviews