PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 724 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly helpful staff and first class service. Very impressed with Pet n Pony, especially given the extraordinary circumstances. Would recommend them without reservation.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Eileen! We appreciate such a lovely review.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - quick deliver!!
Definitely use this company again!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service my 2 dog’s love there new harness definitely use again!!!!thank you!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website, quick delivery - perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery took around 8 weeks. When emailed I didn’t get any reply whatsoever (did this twice as well as the online form).
Had to actually phone them to find out where my parcel was. Told me it would be delivered the week after, and that didn’t happen. So had to then phone again. Very disappointed as I used this store frequently.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a good selection of products. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, item exactly as described. Recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bit is fantastic but the service from PetnPony is exceptional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficiently delivered and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and the rugs.Ponies send their thanks too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a run for rabbits very big and great quality delivered very quick too would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prompt service and delivery. I had this coat at the beginning of the year and the zip broke after 3 weeks. I was devastated to find out that no where would have the coat in stock again until August, so I'm soo pleased i have it again! Fingers crossed the zip doesn't break this time!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently placed my first order, very impressed with speed of response and speed of delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant array of items and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product at a great price and the delivery was super speedy :)
Will definitely buy from petnpony again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bridle splits by the buckle of throat lash have sent back
Posted 3 weeks ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 724 reviews