PetnPony Reviews

4.71 Rating 384 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend PetnPony

About PetnPony: Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01913840900

Email:
enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:
PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"J’ai passé commande depuis la France, rien à redire c’est arrivé rapidement, les frais de port étaient gratuits et tout était bien emballé, merci beaucoup !"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service,supplied exactly what I wanted,at a good price,thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive and excellent delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service and how quick my order came back.. and the best part was they gave a delivery time and was there at the said time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great fast service, boots received in 24 hours - thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Ariat waterproof jacket is absolutely perfect for the summer, it’s lightweight and is definitely waterproof. Delivery from PetnPony was also very quick. Very satisfied with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. I was kept informed of every stage of my delivery. Very prompt and efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered two rugs from Pet’n Pony. I was not informed that one was unavailable for 2/3 days by which time it was too late to cancel my order for the other rug - as my intention had been to order both from the same supplier."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Louise, Sorry that your item was unavailable, we tried to source the product from elsewhere but were unable too which is why there was a days delay. Your option to cancel an order is always open and we also have a 30 day returns policy. if you have any other questions please don't hesitate to call us on 0191 3840900.
regards
PetnPony
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought from this site a couple times, have absolutely no complaints, cheapest prices for the dog food i need, delivery is super quick, would recommend to anyone!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service, quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, one of the best customer contacts I’ve ever had , always quick to answer any questions, Thankyou for a pleasant transaction"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly. Product exactly as ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product has described & great communication"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, really fast delivery recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in a couple of days sooner than I expected will be ordering again so much easier than trailing shop to shop to try and find the only dog food my dogs will eat ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superfast delivery. Great prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy transaction and good communication. My daughter loves the saddle and it seems to fit a treat. Thank you, Sandy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company and 1st class service.many thanks H N"
Posted 1 month ago
PetnPony is rated 4.71 based on 384 reviews