PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 658 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PetnPony 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Carmen Bloxham
More Photos & Videos
PetnPony 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Gavin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly helpful staff and first class service. Very impressed with Pet n Pony, especially given the extraordinary circumstances. Would recommend them without reservation.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Eileen! We appreciate such a lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Posted 6 minutes ago
PetnPony are an excellent place to buy all you need for your Pet.They are a very efficient company with trained staff that are on hand to help.Placing an order with them is so easy and delivery is so quick too.I have ordered things from them a couple of times and I am really pleased with the service.
Posted 22 hours ago
First class service and product.
Posted 2 days ago
Well pleased with product and outstanding service😁😁
Posted 2 days ago
Kept well informed during delay caused by Coronavirus. Good delivery service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent & quick service. Will definitely use them again & would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
I have used this company a few times and I highly recommend them. They keep you updated with all orders and the delivery is really quick, fantastic thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product for our big newfoundland
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Dublin boots.Comfy and look good.Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and love the riding tights will definitely use petnpony in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly! Thanks 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes lovely but sadly too small. Returned for a refund.
PetnPony are great sellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Front breast strap too tight where it tucks in and too floppy.
Would be better in nylon webbing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for getting my purchase to me in the middle of this llockdown as a family run business it must have been challenging .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very comfortable, quality leather shoes. Excellent service from Pet n Pony and very efficient delivery during restricted circumstances. Would highly recommend .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used this store since it opened.
Due to the lock down I decided to order from them on line.
The service was perfect and the item was delivered very quickly.
This is my go to pet store as they are well stocked with nice friendly staff who go the extra for their customers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchase arrived complete and within a few days.Could’nt wish for better.
Posted 4 weeks ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 658 reviews