PetnPony Reviews

4.71 Rating 428 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, fast international service. I could quickly purchase a saddle and girth precisely fitting my sister's pony, and he loves it... Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A truly first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company- item is great and as described and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, communication and quick delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a turnout rug which arrived promptly and appears very suitable, I have not used it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to wait a couple of weeks for delivery, don’t know what the problem was but I had to go to local pet shop as I had run out of dog food.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Howard
We checked your order and can see it was delivered in 7 working days. This is longer than usual due to the courier holding the parcel in the depot for a few days which we apologise for.
Sorry for the delay
regards
PetnPony
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a very good service from petnpony I would recommend them to anybody thank you petnpony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This high viz sheet does the job, its a little loose on the bum end and the lining makes it noisy as they walk but its functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product just as described and very good price. Slight delay in despatch/delivery but kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service - quick to answer queries. Excellent prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slow to deliver but very helpful when I phoned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods delivered promptly. Unfortunately needed to return. Cost of postage would put me off using this site again. Will stick to ebay and Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with. Great item and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
PetnPony is rated 4.71 based on 428 reviews