PetnPony Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,011 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
4.8
Based on 1,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Incredibly helpful staff and first class service. Very impressed with Pet n Pony, especially given the extraordinary circumstances. Would recommend them without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Eileen! We appreciate such a lovely review.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Product purchased was as described and priced competitively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a dog bed for my first PetnPony purchase. Arrived very promptly and well packaged. Would definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use and order from. Good contact from the company regarding delivery etc. A really nice touch and made you feel valued as a customer. I don't buy much as I don't have my own horse, but will use again and definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided, I ordered a pair of wellies and they arrived in less than 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely friendly staff help on every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received quick and pleasant response to my request to exchange boots. Free return label sent to me and a few days later received replacement order which I was very happy with. Can recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boots were lovely when they arrived and communication was good. However I had to wait a long time for the boots to be delivered because they were actually out of stock when I ordered. It would’ve been helpful to have known that before I placed the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My item came from Germany and was delayed for quite a while. However I received great communication from PetnPony and the item was delivered to me by express shipping as soon as it arrived to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very pleased with the prompt and efficient service. Online new to me but the instructions easy to follow. So thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery and extremely quick refund when I regrettably had to return my item as I’d ordered the wrong size. VERY impressed and will return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived safely and was perfect - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products and customer service. Pleased I found it online as it’s local to me to pick up items!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PetnPony is rated 4.78 based on 1,011 reviews