PetnPony Reviews

4.71 Rating 466 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful with excellent communication. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price, arrived quickly, will buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Good price but slow delivery over xmas and new year due to short staff apparently, took 11 days and two phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Went out there way to make sure a last min order was here the next day for my daughters birthday. Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, great product. My daughter loves her gel riding tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly and smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of Ariat boots, received excellent service. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service Thankyou xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service. Will definitely be using PetnPony for future purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start time finish , no hassles just smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery even during the Christmas period. Unfortunately the riding boots were too big but the service from Pet n Pony was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased riding boots as a Christmas gift for grand daughter, satisfactory purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company who contacted me to make sure all was ok with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Petnpony delivered my order on time, product and packaging was good and communicated throughout for the whole delivery process. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prices. Really pleased with my bridal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PetnPony is rated 4.71 based on 466 reviews