Paving Superstore Reviews

4.7 Rating 806 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Paving Superstore
4.7
Based on 806 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paving Superstore Reviews
Pricing good, delivery came exactly as promised, no tiles on the pallet broken, tiles laid look superb. What's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service team. Sheree was really helpful when I was ordering and then very efficient with questions about delivery and with an item that needed to be replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Built a 20sq metre composite decking patio. Paving Superstore gave great customer service with a quick response to enquiries, very helpful with design ideas and patient with last minute changes and recosting. Web site information was also very useful. All stages, from enquiry, cost and delivery have been great. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was brilliant, slabs are exact6what we wanted and the sales lady was so very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & Price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with a wonderful product. We could never afford real riven sandstone before, but now all the kids are buying it!! from Paving Superstore of course. The only downer is I still have to lay it....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
SO.....The delivery and order was excellent. The only disappointment was that about 6 of the pavers had pieces out of the corners. SO....after I searched my soul for about 2 seconds, I told myself in no uncertain terms " good grief WOMAN. Is this the worst thing that has ever happened in your life. ?? There are people dying in the world and youre worrying about 6 chips ?? GET A GRIP............. Thank you....Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product (Indian Black Limestone Slabs). Arrived quickly and undamaged a joy to lay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Poppy & Amy are two of the most professional sales persons Ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with. There were all kinds of issues with a very hostile end-client and it being so close to christmas and there being a shortage of drivers, UK wide, and these guys absolutely smashed it. Got the delivery as quick as they could, made arrangements for me to swing by the manufacturer's yard so that I could collect a very specific stone from a very specific pack, which they had to open didn't charge me for. Thank you Global, as well. You guys are life savers and were so kind to accommodate me. I'll be buying Global for as long as I'm able to. Anywho, use this company & all will be taken care of and you will be kept up to date with how your delivery is coming along etc. So happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to find exactly what I wanted on the website. Really good quality and really well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with Sam who was extremely efficient. Very pleased with the porcelain tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, great to match product supplied to that previously laid. Client and contractor both very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was in perfect condition and arrived very quickly, very happy with the product and it looks great up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt delivery. Product looks good quality and as described in photos. All 100 odd slabs arrived in good time and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sam! it's great to hear. Enjoy and have a great Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
Buitifull paving at a very reasonable price. Delivery was very quick and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order. Have a lovely Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Polite staff and delivered on time. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're very pleased to hear it. Have a very merry Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, good communication, first time I've bought slabs off the internet and I would buy again. Well informed of availability, delivery etc, on time delivery all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's great to hear, Guy! Thank you for your order with us and have a great Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy ordering process and fast delivery. There was one breakage and it was refunded straight away. Happy to use again when we’re ready for the back patio.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear, Helen! Thank you very much for your order with us and we look forward to your next. Have a lovely Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
After being let down badly by another supplier I found Paving Superstore on line. From the very first contact I found I was dealing with polite, friendly people who knew their jobs. After the previous disappointment I was thrilled to be told I could have my permeable blocks in a few days, even though I needed delivery by a forklift to get the blocks on site. All was cheerfully arranged for me. The blocks appeared on time AND I saved some money. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mandy, thank you very much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear you chose to order with us and are happy with the service you recived. Enjoy! and have a very merry Christmas.
Posted 5 months ago
Impressive paving stones, lovely feel to them and they look fantastic as they are going down. More impressive was how fast the order arrived after being placed. Really pleased that I chose this company as they have been ace.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and your order with us! Enjoy and have a lovely christmas.
Posted 5 months ago
Paving Superstore is rated 4.65 based on 806 reviews