Paving Superstore Reviews

4.64 Rating 773 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Paving Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paving Superstore Reviews
Great dealing with you was amazed at quality and customer service....love my porcelain tiles!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The paving we bought was installed in August and looks great. The only down side was there was a few broken slabs in each box. Luckily we ordered enough to finish the job,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We bought these paving slabs for our cottage gardens and loved them so much we did our own patio in them too! Good service in terms of delivery and promptness and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear, Joanna! Thank you for your feedback and for ordering with us. Enjoy!
Posted 4 days ago
My slabs arrived and they are great. The delivery was slightly delayed but paving superstore helped me chase the supplier and courier and kept me very well informed and were very apologetic. Great customer service from Sam and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Joe! Apologies again your delivery was slightly delayed but we're delighted you like the slabs. Thank you for your order with us and enjoy!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, superb quality. Fast and efficient service and delivery. Would recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing to hear, Lynn! Thank you for feedback and for ordering with us. Enjoy!
Posted 4 days ago
Paving Superstore scored highly with delivery of quality of slabs but more importantly the level of professionalism, helpfulness and patience of the Customer Care department was exceptional. Thank you, Sam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phil, that's great! Thank you very much for your order and we love hearing such amazing feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with our order. We did have to wait a bit but totally understandable and when we queried it with customer services we were answered within a timely manner. I have already reccomended paving superstore to a few other people. Many thanks we love our new patio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, that's amazing to hear! Thank you very much for your order and enjoy your new patio!
Posted 4 days ago
In fact my order was hugely delayed - apparently because of the ship that got stuck in the Suez Canal - but this was out of anyone's control. Then part of it was damaged, but they organised a replacement quickly. I found the staff on the phone very helpful - actually returned my call with useful information which makes a change!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, fast & trouble free delivery, product as described, great price. I definitely can recommend Paving Superstore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Christoph and for your order with us. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
helpfull company sent sample out first, good quality product fast efficient delivery to exactly where i wanted it dropped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great, thank you for your order with us Stephen, and for your feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Easy to order. Delivery was early too. Love the patio. We are so pleased with the quality of the stones and our garden has been enhanced considerably. All we need now is some sunshine but the porcelain slabs actually look really nice wet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's amazing to hear. Thank you for your feedback and for your order with us. Enjoy your new garden, hopefully the sun comes back out soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two crates of Indian sandstone slabs from Paving Superstore and I’m over the moon with them. They were delivered to my doorstep within 5 days (as promised) and minus a few broken slabs that were damaged during transport, I was delighted with the quality. Would highly recommend Paving Superstore and will certainly be using them again in the near future. 10/10 from me! A***
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great Cameron, thank you so much for your feedback ad for your order with us. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
The product (PaveTuf) arrived well packaged and was applied in accordance with the instructions. It as clear that it was making a difference the first time it rained. So, I am very happy with this product and would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great! Thank you very much for your feedback and for ordering with us.
Posted 1 month ago
My marble paving slabs came with a few damages, but was worked around with cuts etc, but the overall look of my patio area when finished was astonishing. Nothing quite like real marble slabs glinting when in full sunshine, gives a real mediterranean feel. I did feel that the price was reasonable considering that they are a premium natural resource and I have also seen the very same slabs at a much higher price elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's really great to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback. It really sounds great! Enjoy the rest of the summer with your new patio.
Posted 1 month ago
My order of patio furniture arrived within the time frame advised and the whole process was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback. Enjoy your new garden furniture!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely superb service and the product is perfect! 100% will use again for future projects
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 9th August 2021 Paving Superstore 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback Harry. Your garden looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Paving slabs were delivered on time and well packed so they were secure in transit. Due to the excellent packing all the slabs were in perfect condition upon arrival and laid fine. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing to hear! Thank you for your order with us and for your feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It looks great! Thank you for sharing and thank you for your order with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, great price despite materials being hard to come by during lock-down. Delivered and placed where I wanted the pallet. Great slabs at a great price. Very happy with my experience, and the end result. Thanks so much
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's really great to hear Steve! Thank you for your order with us and for sharing your feedback. The garden looks great! Enjoy the rest of the summer.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product received and the price was excellent. The communication regarding delivery could be better from your team. I also was told that it would be delivered on a certain day so I booked the day off, it was then not until around 4p.m i was told it was the day after, day wasted. I appreciate the delivery is by a 3rd party however the communication from your team was poor and I felt not very understanding of the situation. Again, can’t fault the product however the communication and customer service after can be improved massively.
Paving Superstore 3 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Smith, We are sorry you have experienced issue with your delivery. As you will see from our reviews the vast majority of our deliveries happen without issue, however in your case there were obviously some issues. Unfortunately as is widely reported at the moment the pallet delivery networks are experiencing huge issues at the moment due to driver shortages in excess of 100,000 in conjunction with being busier than they have ever been. From our end we can only pass on the information we are given and as the delivery networks are so overrun they unfortunately do not always update us. We are sorry for this, but do hope you come back and order again. We also like to say your patio look great!
Posted 2 months ago
Paving Superstore is rated 4.64 based on 773 reviews