PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,463 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
James
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Stefan
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikolay
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Gareth Michael Brown
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Jamie
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Time will tell just bought alternator for BP11 FYH replaced it so i gave you 4* see how it goes and then you deserve 5*
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient to deal with and super fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the part
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed to find slight chip damage to the bottom right hand corner. Any chance of a discount? Managed to carry out a touch up repair.
Posted 7 months ago
initially sent the wrong part but after contact corrected the error without issue. apart from the initial hickup the dealer was very fare certainly use them again nigel
Posted 7 months ago
Getting better
Posted 7 months ago
I had fairly quick and useful response to my enquiry.
Posted 8 months ago
received item all ok
Posted 8 months ago
It was fine
Posted 8 months ago
Part arrived and supplier was helpful with query
Posted 8 months ago
Sent the wrong part initially, but after I phoned them, they could not have been more helpful. I judge a company on how they react to problems, and they were very good.
Posted 9 months ago
Driveshaft arrived a couple of days later than expected but good price and happy to use the again.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered Saturday, part arrived Thursday, happy with service happy to use the firm again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service just took longer than I thought , but was bank holiday so was to be expected.
Posted 9 months ago
Part was in good working order and very clean. Only thing was despatch. It took 3 days to despatch. Delivered 3 days after.
Posted 9 months ago
VERY GOOD prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service kept informed of delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Bought an offside door mirror for a Peugeot Boxer motorhome. Delivery was very fast and well packaged for a good price. Unfortunately the mirror glass was not attached to the backing plate and was only held in place by the heater wires. No double sided sticky pads were included and I had to source my own. Not partsgateway were nor at fault but their suppliers.
Posted 9 months ago
Good site to look for and source parts. However once selected a part and ordered, got bombarded by other quotes some of which were better than the quote selected. Perhaps should have waited longer before ordering, but when you need a part ...???
Posted 10 months ago
Adverts need making clear that goods are new/used/part worn !
Posted 10 months ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,463 reviews