PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,467 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
James
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Stefan
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikolay
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Gareth Michael Brown
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Jamie
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Service
Posted 3 months ago
The site is easy to use and order from, my only criticism is that I never had any emails telling that my order was placed or when to expect it, I contacted the seller directly but didn't get a response, the good news was the part arrived within the week of ordering,
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered part and it arrived dead on time,unfortunately it was the incorrect part(year of vehicle had been misread)They hadn't got the part required so a refund is to be made,awaiting said refund.
Posted 3 months ago
All processes worked well and delivery was as promised
Posted 3 months ago
Good service from Ultimate Styling. Unfortunately there are 2 types of headlamp for my model Skoda Fabia but they only stock one. Contacted them and asked to return the item, which I did (£13 odd parcelforce ) However received a credit from Pay Pal same day, for the headlamp so no problem with the quality of handling this problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Right part delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
They gave me a choice of suppliers so I found what I wanted. Have not yet fixed part but assume it will be ok
Posted 4 months ago
The item was promptly delivered safely, the packaging was very well done and prevented damage. The item itself was exactly the correct type, fitted perfectly and works well. Time will tell if its a bargain.
Posted 4 months ago
I was pleased with the responses I received and I found what I needed quite quickly
Posted 4 months ago
First time on site was surprised how helpful it was. I will be using the site more often. I have also told my family and friend about the site and they will be using it too. Thank You.
Posted 5 months ago
Have not fitted the part yet hope it fits Please with your service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent job
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, got the parts I needed quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with the service. The part was dispatched very quickly. There was delay in it arriving but that was due the courier company. Saab Surgery were helpful in trying to trace the package.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and easy to contact
Posted 6 months ago
Not a problem with partsgateway great service
Posted 6 months ago
The Parts Gateway is a good service for the hard to get parts at a reasonable price, I will try them again in the future. Cheers George
Posted 6 months ago
Not always able to find all parts but a good effort
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy with parts gateway Everything was sorted quick and received my item within 2 days Will surely use these again There was slight damage
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service at a reasonable price
Posted 7 months ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,467 reviews