Paramount Plants Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,207 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
4.8
Based on 3,207 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

131 Theobalds Park Road, Crews Hill, London

Paramount Plants 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Aye
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Julie
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Katrina
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Keith
Paramount Plants 4 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Sally
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
287
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely Brilliant Company, The Plants are Top Class, Very Strong well looked After and the Delivery was Fast and Reliable. Definitely will be back to purchase more in the Future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The trees arrived as described, in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sized, healthy plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, the 2 small trees we bought have only been in the ground for a week, but are looking good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service and deliver6y. The tree arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought a late bare root Photinia at a reduced price so we're taking a risk. However it arrived on time and we planted it straight out to give it the best chance. Pruned it down as advised but still an impressively sized specimen for the money. It lost most of it's leaves in the first few day but buds are now showing and the signs are good. The only reason we've scored 4* is because we want to see how it turns out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best customer service! With any issue feel free to contact them they will resolve it! Good to know we have companies and businesses with customer service! THANK YOU! Will highly recommend this company to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, after reaching out to you via email and resolving this matter to your satisfaction, upon receipt of your replacement tree we look forward to the revised review based on how we have dealt with this matter kind regards Peter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality plants but consistency of plants supplied varies and accuracy of images not great and lead time way too long These are supposed to be the same plant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent sales service and communication but delivery was poor. Expensive trees arrived chucked on the back of a van on their sides with branches broken. They were very heavy and the driver could not help me move them to the back garden
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning, thank you for your valued feedback, we are sorry to hear of your displeasure upon delivery of your trees. The trees need to be laid down during transportation on the back of our trucks as this is best practice for safe delivery to our customers. Our drivers are on strict tight deadlines to meet for loading/unloading of deliveries and unfortunately, as per our terms and conditions, drivers are to leave deliveries at front of the property. This is also stated on your order confirmation upon order placed. If you need further advice regarding the broken branches on the trees please email images to info@paramountplants.co.uk where we can review and advise kind regards Peter
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plant arrived safely, good size and in reasonable condition but a bit wilted. Seems fine now after a good water.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning, thank you for your valued feedback, the plant is stressed due to the transportation upon delivery and will show signs of wilting. A good watering practice will recover the plant to its beautiful form and should you require any further advice please do not hesitate to email info@paramountplants.co.uk kind regards Peter
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything went to plan, the plants were delivered healthy and splendid. Many thanks V Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 4 weeks ago
The amelanchier arrived on time and very well wrapped. It has since been planted and is thriving! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
The 2 x Dicksonia Antarctica we’re very expensive and arrived looking very sad. Lots of brown fronds. I assumed you would supply healthy green plants. My client is very unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helo Allison, thank you for your feedback, I will reach out to you via email to resolve any matters regarding your order kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Paramount Plants and excellent quality plant. We would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, trees came so well packaged. Fabulous company, I will use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
The health of the tree was perfect and it surpassed expectations. Root ball was healthy and moist. Will be reordering from Paramount once house & garden renovation is complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Fast reliable service. Plants came as describe... good height and healthy Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Plant arrived safe and good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Plants arrived looking in good shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Kind regards Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.75 based on 3,207 reviews