Paramount Plants Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,234 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

Paramount Plants & Gardens Ltd131 Theobalds Park RoadCrews Hill

Paramount Plants 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Helen
More Photos & Videos
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Jenny
More Photos & Videos
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Jenny
More Photos & Videos
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Sean
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plants were slightly delayed in dispatch but the company kept me informed throughout and handled the delay really well. The delivery occured on the day/time that was stated. The plants were healthy and continue to appear so. Good service, good price and would use again.
Posted 30 minutes ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 12 minutes ago
Couldn't be more pleased..Due to the lockdown, visits to the garden centre were off limits.
Gardening online was a new experience for me...didn't know what to expect...
But all went well...Plant arrived in great condition, and is now happily thriving in garden.
Posted 3 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 11 minutes ago
Excellent customer service and lovely spiral topiary, came well packed and look lovely. Would recommend
Posted 15 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 12 minutes ago
Really pleased with my olive tree - exceeded my expectations.
I was kept informed at all times and the delivery was on time despite the challenges associated with Covid 19
Highly recommended- thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 15 minutes ago
My after sales query was dealt with swiftly and there was no hesitation offering me a replacement should the plant (which had lost a lot of leaves) not survive. It is nice to be able to discuss an issue in a reasonable way rather than the tick box conversations one is often subjected to with other suppliers.
Posted 15 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 13 minutes ago
Excellent Plants and delivered on time as advised,would certainly recommend Paramount Plants to others.
Posted 16 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
Really good quality plants - all the sizes indicated on the website and all helathy - unlike many other very well known garden websites that i have ordered from. Will definitely use again
Posted 18 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
llex crenata pom pom bonsai, absolutely love it was so pleased when it arrived, very healthy tree, defiantly worth the purchase, even though these are bit pricey it make nice focus point in the garden.
Posted 18 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
good morning, just to let you know that i was really pleased with my trees and delivery and they look really amazing, will be ordering some more some when my parterre design is a little further on. many thanks again
Posted 18 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent
Couldn't find fault with anything. Tree exactly as hoped for (or even better) delvered as stated on time, carefully and politely

Thanks to all concerned
Posted 19 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
ordered my plants from Paramount Plants, was really happy when they arrived exactly as described and very healthy. I will certainly be ordering more and highly recommend others to use their services . Thank you
Linda
Posted 19 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
I recently ordered a Catalpa tree from Paramount and was impressed with their customer service. Because of Covid restrictions and my experience with other nurseries, I expected the order to take a very long time. But the tree was delivered within three weeks, with regular emails explaining what was happening. At one point the container size of my tree changed from 45L to 20L but one of the staff sent a photo to make sure I was still happy with the purchase. The tree arrived packaged well and in very good health.
Posted 19 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 16 hours ago
I ordered a beautiful bamboo plant which arrived healthy and safely in good time. I was kept informed with regular order updates and high quality customer service.
Posted 21 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service and magnolia
Posted 21 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 20 hours ago
Plants arrived in quite a poor state, with dirt all over the leaves. The bushes looked like they've been through a war. A bit disappointing
Posted 21 hours ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further. Regards Karen
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good quality plants and great service
Posted 23 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 23 hours ago
My smoke Bush arrived well packed and was in wonderful condition. So pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
The plants arrived on time and were just as I expected. Great service
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
The 3 plants arrived all very healthy looking. However the Ceanothus has since taken a turn for the worse as it has been shedding its leave quite drastically. I was told to keep the plants well watered but when checking further on line it appears that this could be a bit of an issue for this particular plant so i have reduced the frequency. The other two plants appear to be ok. Hopefully the Ceanothus will be strong enough to return to its former health.

Kind regards Richard
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery took longer than advertised, but the delivery driver was polite and helpful and the plants are excellent - just as advertised and they look strong and healthy.
Posted 1 day ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.69 based on 1,234 reviews