Paramount Plants Reviews

4.72 Rating 210 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

Paramount Plants & Gardens Ltd
131 Theobalds Park Road
Crews Hill

Very pleased so far with everything. On ordering I sought advice and the gentleman was extremely helpful. I specifically requested that the Plants were delivered on a Friday as my husband could then plant them at the weekend. The little trees arrived in perfect condition first thing in the morning. When I had a query about planting a very helpful gentleman talked me through it all at length. I feel Paramount Plants are genuinely there to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
There were a couple of delays in getting my tree to me. However, the central office staff were extremely helpful and kept me full informed and when it was delivered, the driver did an exceptional job of assisting me with unloading and moving the tree. The tree itself was a very good specimen and I have no complants at all. If not for the delays I would have given the maximum score in my rating. I will certainly use Paramount again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Professional service from purchase to delivery. Kept informed at all stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Samuel
Thank you so much for leaving your reviews - much appreciated.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sarah
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we're delighted you're happy with the quality of your plants and our customer service.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Plants were as ordered, no issues , staff very helpful when ordering and great overall service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ian
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we're pleased you're happy with the quality of your plants and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 6 days ago
This is the first time I have used Paramount Plants. The ordering and delivery experience were very good and the cherry laurel that I bought were excellent and great value for money. I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi CF
We're delighted to hear you're pleased with your Cherry Laurel plants and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
The two trees I bought arrived on time and in great condition. They are still dormant, but I’m looking forward to seeing them thrive next spring. The commutation throughout was great. I will certainly buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Con
We're very pleased you're happy with the quality of your trees and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
I needed to arrange strong people to help on delivery day of our 4 metre tree. Paramount Plants were very co-operative. Svend was really helpful. He provided full information, very important for organising our tree's route through our house! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathleen
We're delighted to hear you're happy with the quality of your tree and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Original plant arrived smaller than expected. However Paramount Plants promptly sorted out the problem and were now very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with us and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further.
Regards
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Camellia arrived in good condition, very pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful answers to all questions. The plants arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julian
Very pleased you're happy with the quality of your plants and with our customer service.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Paramount Plants were very helpful during the ordering process. The trees we purchased arrived on the date requested in very good condition. The trees were off loaded from the lorry by another very helpful and polite member of the team. I would have no hesitation in recommending Paramount Plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol
We're delighted you're happy with the quality of your trees and with our customer service.
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review and recommendation.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service and quality second to none, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review, we're pleased you're happy with the quality of your plants and our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with our Etna hedging which was much bushier and more mature than I was expecting. I thought I'd have to wait years for them to look sensible but they already look great in our front garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really pleased you are happy with the quality of your Etna Hedging plants.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Good company. Plants arrive healthy. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carole
Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Great condition plants if a decent size and good communication from the company. Recommend and would use again. Thank you Paramount plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eileen
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and a recommendation. We're delighted you're happy with the quality of your plants and our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a bonsai tree for my Dad’s birthday and he was really pleased with the item. It looks healthy and was delivered very quickly too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased your Dad likes his tree and that you were happy with the quality of the tree and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and plant quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Norman
We're very pleased you're happy with the quality of your plant and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Norman
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, we're very pleased you are happy with the quality of your plant and our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks received in good condition good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi William
We're really pleased to hear you're happy with the quality of your Magnolia Stellata and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent plants Delivered exactly on the date asked Excellent service Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michele
We're delighted to hear you're happy with the quality of your plants and with our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.72 based on 210 reviews