Paramount Plants Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,654 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

8A, Marloes Road, London

Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Cedric
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Martin
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Fidelma
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Andy
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Margaret
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Hannah
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Anonymous
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really disappointed with this Acer. The main stem/ trunk is crooked. Not a fault that will grow out, so I will always have a cooked tree, not what I wanted at all!
Posted 2 hours ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further. Regards Karen
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery, Well supported trees ,
Look a treat would recommend company
Posted 6 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 hours ago
Very happy with plant; sturdy and strong and exceptionally well packed. Thank you.
Posted 6 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 hours ago
Delighted with the plants, they are very healthy and as large as I had hoped.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Plants looked vigorous & well packed for delivery; now planted and looking forward to spring to enjoy the growing and display of flowers
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
The 'Red robin' Shrubs were in a very good condition and as described. Ordered on line and delivery went smoothly. This company is reliable and we have found their plants and shrubs are always in a good condition when delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first experience buying plants online. The established plants came well packaged and healthy. I was emailed a delivery date so I knew when to expect it, although understandably it did take some time.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Both trees were of a very high quality and I will definitely be back in the future
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
The red robins hedging plants were for a garden makeover for an ill friend who is still self isolating due to COVID-19. The team at Paramount ( Charlie & Tim) responded quickly, prices competitive and plants delivered within the week, so the garden is now finished and our ill friend can now start to enjoy a beautiful garden view. See photo attached.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
We bought some Yew hedging the service we got was excellent they kept us informed as to when they had been despatched to a phone call to say when they were coming.The hedging looked great and the gentleman that delivered the hedging was excellent.Will definitely buy again from them.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Bought 12x Thuja Smaragd 1.75-2m rootball trees, delivery exactly when promised, excellent condition - full, healthy foliage, very even heights, lovely emerald green. Highly recommended.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
My Silver Birch tree was delivered as advised and in very good condition. I planted it the same day and it is thriving. I look forward to seeing it grown over the years.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the help and advice I had when choosing a specimen magnolia and other plants for our new front courtyard garden. The Plants arrived quickly and in really healthy condition. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good (spring will tell when it grows). Excellent tree & delivery.. so I ordered 2 more.
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Healthy plants delivered on time and in tip top condition!
Posted 4 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent plants, excellent customer service, excellent company!
Posted 4 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 3 days ago
The quality and variety of the plants was excellent, and I'm very happy with the tree I bought, which looks full and healthy. The organisation and customer service, however, do leave something to be desired. They are impossible to get hold of (no one answers the phone), and take quite a while to reply to emails, even after an admin error on their part caused significant concern by stating the wrong delivery address the day before it was due to be delivered! When they did reply they were friendly, but it's too difficult to get hold of them.
Posted 4 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and we are sorry you are not happy with the customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future for your gardening needs. Thank you Karen
Posted 3 days ago
As with every order from Paramount, I'm delighted with their products & service.
Posted 4 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service; could not have hoped any better: staff helpful on the phone; order processed swiftly; plants delivered before estimated date; plants taller than advertised + in excellent condition. I do recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 5 days ago
Not the plant I was expecting so sent it back - very disappointing

However your staff were very helpful and are trying to put this problem right
Posted 5 days ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further. Regards Karen
Posted 5 days ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.72 based on 1,654 reviews