Paramount Plants Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,574 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

131 Theobalds Park Road, Crews Hill, London

Paramount Plants 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Balwinder
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Stephanie
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Stephanie
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Alison
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Alastair
200
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 large Yews shaped into balls and a large pampas grass and they are really stunning plants. They arrived in lovely condition and I'm really very impressed. I'd definitely get plants from them again
Posted 15 hours ago
Really pleased with plants. They look lovely along the back of the garden adding some extra structure & colour
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service by phone and email. Delivery man jolly and helpful. I am ecstatic with the condition of my trees. Their size, height and girth were at least that stated in the description. This purchase represented the largest part of any plant budget ever and they were worth every bit. I have no reservation in recommending Paramount Plants.
Posted 20 hours ago
I ordered 7 mature Goldcrest conifers and am delighted by the quality of the trees and the delivery service. The trees were delivered by the date and time promised by a very polite and helpful driver. Based on my experience I would be happy to recommend Paramount to friends and family.
Posted 21 hours ago
Lilac tree arrived on schedule in good condition and is doing well
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Good plants, helpful staff and everything as promised.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery cancelled by you a week ago -nothing from you since ! Have a job to review them !
Posted 2 days ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further. Regards Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Kept me up to date with how long and when my parents plant arrived. The plant is fantastic & they are extremely happy. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Once my order was placed, there was excellent communication regarding delivery and the actual delivery was superb! The tree is gorgeous, we are so pleased!
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
3 came in great health but the 4th was very dried out on delivery. It was yellow, I wouldn’t of picked it if I was in the store.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Nice plant, good communication regarding delivery and delivered on schedule.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Some of the plants are disappointing.
Posted 2 days ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further. Regards Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Very good communication throughout. Delivery as promised and within the given time slot.
Trees look healthy but still dormant at the moment. New buds on show.
Bought to give extra height to fence thus giving more privacy. Looking forward to them coming into leaf.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Tree arrived in excellent health.
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality, healthy golden yew trees and rootball yews at a good price with the discount. Delivery well communicated and very professional. Excellent service throughout.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Paramount Plants 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Was very impressed with the condition of my palm and magnolia trees at a good price. Would defo use again.
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
I bought 8 Thuja Smaragd rootball trees which were needed in something of a hurry, they arranged a convenient time for them to be collected, good quality specimens as usual and answered my question about staking them when olanting very quickly.
I have returned to Paramount many times because the quality of the plants have always been good.
Thank you Joe for being so accommodating.
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I MAKE AN ORDER WITH PARAMOUNT PLANTS. I HAVE HAD NO ISSUES SO FAR. WHAT I LIKED MOST IS THEIR REASSURANCE THAT ANYTHING WRONG WOULD BE DEALT WITH PROFESSIONALLY. I HAVE TO SAY THEY ARE EXCELLENT WITH THE WAY THEY COMMUNICATED THE PURCHASE FROM THE BEGINNING. IT LOOKED LIKE THEY ARE IN CONTROL OF THE WHOLE PROCESS, AND I WAS INFORMED ALL THE ALONG ABOUT THE TIME OF DELIVERY. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING THE PLANTS BLOSSOM SOON. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my order. Kept informed all the time regarding my delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with every aspect of this transaction.
The trees were even better than hoped for!
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.76 based on 2,574 reviews