Paramount Plants Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,104 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

131 Theobalds Park Road, Crews Hill, London

we were extremely pleased with Paramount Plants s, they have advised on the care of our Acacia trees also the delivery dates were offered with plenty of notice. The quality of all their plants/ trees are exceptional , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Arrived very quickly and trees have done fairly well after planting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best possible customer service: the palm I ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Trees arrived on time in good condition, the pleaching was uniform which assisted the planting process. Will be buying more soon when next side of the back garden is cleared.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described. The 3 hornbeam arrived within 2 weeks of the order and were healthy. Ordered the trees without the bucket. Would have been good if the website mentioned they come like this in a root bag. That's what I was hoping would happen but was a little nervous when I placed the order that they would come litterally loose root. But the trees were healthy and undamaged and the delivery driver was very good. I would happily order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - very healthy tree
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
At our last house we had a whole hedge of Yankee Point (see photos) so we know it well. We have tried to find it everywhere and were thrilled to find it in your catalogue. The plants you delivered to us are so healthy and perfect that I almost thought they were artificial!! Beautiful plants, excellently packed and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely plants. Lots of large trees and choices. Not cheap but worth the extra. Excellent post sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
High-quality product and exceptional customer service. Highly recommended.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
I was kept informed of the status of my order at every stage. The tree was in lovely condition, and I am looking forward to seeing it in bloom. Thanks for excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent trees and service from ordering delivery and after service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Item was delivered in perfect condition, in your own transport (very unusual but great). It is now planted and looks wonderful in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with service I received from you.Plants were in very good condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to use your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with my Cyprus trees. Good size, great condition and very good communication on delivery. Thank you and when the need arises we will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Just wanted to say how pleased we are with our pleached Cherry Laurel trees. We spent a lot of time researching which trees to buy and emailed for advice, nothing was too much trouble and the whole process was straightforward. Trees are looking great in the garden!
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
From time of ordering to delivery we were kept inform. Plants (tree) look good and healthy, as yet to plant them. Would use Paramount Plants again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice great service as always! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the 200cm high root ball hedging we bought. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Overall very please. Communication could have been a little better, ie confirming when the plant would be sent and advising tracking number / company sooner. However, good service overall and a lovely healthy plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.75 based on 3,104 reviews