Paramount Plants Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,973 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

131 Theobalds Park Road, Crews Hill, London

Beautiful tree delivered in perfect condition!
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the services and products from paramount plants. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered just one plant. It arrived in good,health condition and quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 2 shrubs which were advertised as coming at height about 80 to 100 cm. On arrival one was over 2 metres tall and looked dreadful like it had been dug up from an abandoned railway line somewhere. We contacted paramount and they just said if we pruned it it would be ok. Rubbish. It’s going to end up in the compost heap. The second shrub didn’t look as bad to start but after a month it is now looking almost dead. We have ordered plants from lots of on line shops and these are the worst by far. Would not recommend and will not use again.
Posted 3 days ago
A beautiful plant delivered in very good condition, promptly and with due regards and respect to both the plant and the customer Would happily recommend to all!
Posted 3 days ago
My Susan Magnolia arrived in excellent condition, very leafy, healthy and green. A robust and mature shrub. Well packaged, with no damage done to foliage in transit. Very pleased with purchase and follow-up customer service.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Some time ago we purchased a Viburnum from paramount, unfortunately we had a problem & contacted peter. Peter immediately offered a replacement plant & arranged for delivery. I cannot thank Peter enough, his service was first class & would recommend Paramount to anyone. Regards. John Craven.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and easy to use. Value for money plants and gardening equipment.
Posted 5 days ago
The hydrangea I ordered is a good size and well shaped. Delivery timing as predicted. I would give 5 stars if Paramount switched to using peat-free compost! Peat takes 1000s of years to form and stores more carbon than rainforest, yet we’re digging it up for gardening.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from initial contact and questions, through to helpful and friendly delivery guy. The 7 trees are exactly as described and shown in the photos. Absolutely recommend this company. Have not used previously but will be using again as the garden makeover progresses.
Posted 5 days ago
Good feedback and help which as a novice gardener is vital given the price of plants.
Posted 5 days ago
I found service and quality first rate
Posted 6 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
plants were healthy and nice mature specimens, delivered well and placed in a secure area, would recommend and will purchase again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from placing my order to the delivery of the tree. The communications from Paramount were first class and the quality of the tree was excellent and very well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
The two standard olive trees arrived in excellent condition and matched each other perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
plant was in great condition and i was kept in the loop about progress of order and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality plant, delivered promptly. Plant is healthy and looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Plants came well protected and in good condition. Was wary of buying online but have been impressed by the service from Paramount Plants.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and efficient service. And the plants were excellent too!
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality plant and worth the price. Delivery was quite prompt and plant arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.75 based on 2,973 reviews