Paramount Plants Reviews

4.76 Rating 475 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

Paramount Plants & Gardens Ltd131 Theobalds Park RoadCrews Hill

The delivery was exactly as requested and arrived in very good condition. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Elizabeth
Very pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 hour ago
Friendly customer service. I did have to call asking for an update on my order but handled professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Arrived within two weeks, with notice of delivery day, got plant that was pictured on web sight,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Malcolm
We're pleased to hear you're happy with your plant and our customer service, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 hour ago
Good service. Love my agave plant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Oliver
So pleased you're happy with your Agave and our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 hour ago
Delighted with my plant purchases. They came in perfect condition and well packed thoroughly recommend Paramount Plants for your next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Wiliam
Thanks so much for your recommendation and we're delighted you're happy with the quality of your plants and our customer service.
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 hour ago
Paramount were very efficient and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Angela
We're so pleased you're happy with the quality of your Thuja Smaragd White Cedar and our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Purchase x12 Pleached Hornbeam Trees some 4 weeks ago, I was able to change the delivery date without any fuss. Trees delivered within the designated time frame... All good from my-side... Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Colin
So pleased to hear you're happy with the quality of your Pleached Hornbeam Trees and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Great specimen and delivered in the time specified
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Nicholas
We're pleased you're happy with the quality of your tree and our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed that these plants and others I ordered were under a mass of heavy rootballed conifers on the delivery lorry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Leigh
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our
Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist
further.
Regards
Karen
Posted 1 day ago
The plant was very different in size of trunk and spread than the description and to how I was advised by customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi George
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our
Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist
further.
Regards
Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Good but took forever to deliver order, didn't even have the plants in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Grace
Our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist
further.
Regards
Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and tree seemed healthy. Delivery was a bit expensive but it was quick and the driver helpful I would buy from then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Allan
We're pleased you're happy with your trees and our customer service and we look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Great trees @ great prices & friendly efficient service. Will use again & recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Douglas
We're delighted you're happy with the quality of your trees and our customer service - thanks for the recommendation, much appreciated!
We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent in size and condition as I am going to use it to cover the grill in my garden for privacy. Can’t wait to see it grow and flower.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nita
So pleased you're happy with the quality of your plants - we look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 5 days ago
We were advised about Paramount Plants by friends who had purchased a large Honeysuckle-Halliana plant. We were very impressed with it and subsequently purchased 3 plants for our garden. The information from the company re purchase and delivery was spot on and the delivery made as requested. Additionally we have been provided with advice re planting and aftercare which was really helpful. A very efficient supplier who we may use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stephen
Thank you for your positive comments, we're pleased you're happy with your plants and our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for a great service, the trees that were delivered exceeded my expectations. Very healthy plants, fantastic service and timely delivery. Would definitely recommend Paramount and would purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jude
Thanks for your recommendation - we appreciate it.
We're so pleased you're happy with the quality of your trees and our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish, good communication and delivered as scheduled. Plants were all in great condition too. Well done to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Adrian
Delighted you're happy with your plant order and our customer service. We look forward to being of service in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 6 days ago
The trees I ordered are very healthy looking and the stakes that came with them are a good quality. Definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Gillian
Thanks for your recommendation - we appreciate it. We're very pleased you're happy with your plant order and our customer service. We look forward to being of service in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Plant was healthy. Rapid delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your plant order. We look forward to being of service in the future.
Thank you
Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Due to technical
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further.
Regards
Karen
Posted 6 days ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.76 based on 475 reviews