Paramount Plants Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,703 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Paramount Plants
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paramount Plants Reviews

About Paramount Plants:

Established for more than 20 years, Paramount Plants and Gardens has grown to become one of the UK's top online retailers for mature trees and shrubs. We are a North London-based plant centre with a particular speciality in sourcing, selling and shipping mature plants, shrubs, hedging and trees. In essence, we provide the plant framework for your garden or landscape direct to your door, ready for planting.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8367 8809

Email:

feedback@paramountplants.co.uk

Location:

8A, Marloes Road, London

Paramount Plants 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Mike
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 29th October 2020
John
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Anonymous
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Zoe
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Lewis
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Barbara
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Cedric
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality, arrived on time.
Posted 32 minutes ago
I brought the Acer for my sons birthday He reports that he is very happy with the tree very good delivery service tree arrived well wrapped perhaps the wrong time of year to buy maybe as a few leaves fell off when unwrapping but all in all a great experience thank you
Posted 37 minutes ago
Very nice healthy laurel hedging.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent quality palm tree, as described and even better. I expected the height of the palm not to be as described but actually I thought the plant was taller and healthier than I expected from online purchase. Delivery was swift, well informed throughout. Hope my palm will survive being put in the ground at this time of the year Would highly recommend this company!
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 17 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 6 hours ago
We received our Pittosporum Tenuifolium Elizabeth shrub with perfect appearance, health and condition. The developing roots had spread through the container but without outgrowing the pot. Soil was nicely moist and covered with a weed suppressing layer. Perfect. 'Elizabeth' (top centre) is the first inhabitant of an in-progress new border.
Paramount Plants 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 23 hours ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 21 hours ago
Trees arrived promptly and were of excellent quality
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service and support
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the plants all in good condition and as described. One little hiccup as delivery was one plant short (29 instead of 30) but paramount plants dealt with the problem extremely efficiently immediately dispatching another plant as soon as I had emailed them with the problem. I can highly recommend the company and the root ball laurels that I ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good service
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
great help on the phone choosing my 4ft Cornus and when it arrived it was a beauty, great condition and such a lovely shape. The team also responded very promptly to my email with advice on pruning. Full marks guys
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
I would highly recommend Paramount plants as they kept me consistently updated on my plant order when picked when on its way & date to be delivered plus delivery drive put the plants close up to the house on a pallet excellent service .
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as ever.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely different plant delivered very quickly and in good condition
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Should have been happy but unfortunately the conifers were too tall for their shipping boxes resulting in one being broken. This will never grow back and result in one conifer no longer being pointed at the top.
Paramount Plants need to put in more care and attention when shipping their products, they're not exactly cheap.
Posted 2 days ago
We are very sorry you are not 100% happy with your plant order and our Customer Service Team will be in contact by email to see if we can assist further. Regards Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely healthy conifer - just what I wanted. And very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase, the plant arrived in excellent condition and in the timeframe suggested
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Items received as scheduled, and very well packaged. They appear very healthy and good value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Service, packaging and delivery excellent.
Looks super in the pot, just waiting for the rain to hold off a bit so I can put it in position.
Will need to wait till next summer to see the flowers.
Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Anyone wishing to have an "instant" garden, or to purchase trees or shrubs which are the right size to blend seamlessly with existing ones, will find Paramount Plants to be an excellent choice of supplier. Their products tend to be expensive, as is the distance delivery charge, but I have always found that the quality of the plants justifies the outlay.
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Verry happy
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you're happy with your order and with our customer service. We look forward to being of service again in the future. Thank you Karen
Posted 2 days ago
Paramount Plants is rated 4.72 based on 1,703 reviews