Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 11,588 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality product. Delivery on time
Posted 51 minutes ago
The wellness journal is a great product. The multiple cover choices and ability to personalize them make these great gifts.
Posted 1 hour ago
Everything was great! I was just expecting laminated or some other type of pages rather than the simple paper. Overall great quality
Posted 13 hours ago
Lovely designs and so many choices!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality!
Posted 1 day ago
I loved the the print and quality of the paper is the best! I am giving it four stars because the notes cards were not placed flat in the shipping box, so they arrived a bit bent. I believe the reason is because both cards and envelopes did not fit properly in the box.
Posted 1 day ago
The product was perfect, exceeded expectations actually. The delivery was delayed due to tech problems, but even then I was instantly made aware, and my order arrived with almost no delay.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service quick and reliable .
Posted 1 day ago
Very good calender with good quality paper. Photos were printed at a good quality as well. The only issue was that the dates in the calender was very small and light and hence is hard to see from even a short distance.
Posted 1 day ago
My sister loved the notebook I sent her..however she didnt know who it was from as I dont remember seeing a card that I could have sent with it????
Posted 2 days ago
I would like a larger sized lined notebook
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful product, luxurious gift.
Posted 2 days ago
Was super quick and a beautiful card, I would of given 5/5 but the paper quality let the photos down a little bit. Other then that, super happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Great paper stock, designs, and colors to choose from.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality efficient delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient delivery and well presented. Great choice of products
Posted 3 days ago
Good- but I ordered my diary in feb so already missed out on some of the year. Would be good if they started the diary from the month you order or give a discount
Posted 4 days ago
It was a nice card & looked quite classy. Wish it had been a tad bigger but all in all good
Posted 5 days ago
I love all of the notebooks that I ordered, especially the daily planner! The colors on the planner are a little faded in spots, which is disappointing, but overall I like it.
Posted 6 days ago
The photo card was sent direct to someone else as a birthday gift. I have not yet had feedback from the recipient as it is not her birthday yet, so I cannot give a complete review at this time. My experience of using Papier for the first time was good - once I'd got the hang of how to upload photos!
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 11,588 reviews