Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,514 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pleased with service; felt images printed a little ‘flat’ however
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Simon - so sorry to hear you are not 100% happy with your order! Please do contact us on support@papier.com and we can look into this for you! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 20 hours ago
Really easy to send cards to friends and family. Would be nice to have a bigger selection to choose from. Also, would be great if I could send cards to the non-U.K. destinations.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Min, Thanks so much for your feedback, I will be passing this on for you! Due to ongoing complications surrounding Brexit, we are sadly unable to ship to EU countries but can ship to other parts of the world, no problem! Do let us know if you have any further queries! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the service and at how quick the delivery arrived
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first time using the site and creating a journal! Navigation within the site is ok and I'm happy with the purchase. I hope they get even more designs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt - thanks so much for your feedback, I will be sure to pass this on for you! Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 1 week ago
Order shipped same day as placed and arrived really soon. Quality of card was good and looked lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
The album is beautiful and we are pleased in general. The only disappointing thing is for such an expensive item not to arrive in a nice keepsake box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the card selection and opportunity to personalise. I order A LOT so a reward scheme would work well ... any chance Papier?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality weekly undated diaries
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the paper and the personalization. Would love to see page numbers cos that would make it all easier to use!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've used a Papier diary for the past three or four years now. They prints are absolutely beautiful and they're the perfect size/page layout for what I need. Unfortunately, my 2021 diary has several misprints where double page spreads have been printed twice. Not the end of the world, and it won't stop me purchasing again, but I did want to point it out in case it hadn't been picked up. Hopefully my 2022 diary will be as perfect as in previous years!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review, I’m so sorry to hear you don’t like the setup of the diary! We developed our 2021 diaries in this way due to consistent customer feedback on our 2020 diaries, asking for a clearer ‘month end’ setup whereby months not finishing on a Sunday have the rest of the week on either side of the lists page, to allow for easier planning and simpler continuation month on month. Previously, our customers found that events in the second half of a week which fell over the end of the month were getting lost on later pages (after the list page), hence us making this change. The new setup gives you the option to plan your events and days either on the end of month week, or start of month week depending on your preference, and you can simply cross off whichever set you prefer not to use. The transition dates (the ones that don’t fall in the month that side of the month end pages), are greyed out to indicate this. Because of the way the dates fall at the end of January and February in 2021 (both ending on a Sunday), the week view for the end of the month does not cross over into the next month, so these months don’t repeat any dates. However, due to further customer feedback, we are reverting out diaries back to the 2020 format for 2022. Alicia :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wellbeing Journal could do with weekly review pages but otherwise is really lovely, great quality and content. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the Wellness Journal in the green Howie print. It’s so adorable, and I love that there so many options to chose from with a small level of customization. I think the structure in the wellness journal is a great simple structure to start out with some journaling, and making me focus on the positives instead of always just worrying about the stuff going wrong. The paper is thinner than my preference, as I end up seeing some small bleeding on the other side. I was super interested in purchasing the basic dotted grid journal(s) as I found that is better for me long term. But the hardbacks have the thinner paper, or the soft backs are way over priced for the small amount of pages you actually get in them.
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast arrival, but the font on the front of my wellness book is slightly off centre which is annoying...otherwise very efficient having paid £6 for quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Stylish, beautifully presented. Perfect gift. A tad expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
All very nice, but I do like a one-page calendar of the whole month at the beginning of a new month. I realize you have a year's long calendar in the beginning of the book, but having a visual "map" of the month's 4 weeks and days on one page at the start of a new month of weeks is a help. My previous day planner was for an academic year. Now that I'm retired, I'm trying to make the switch to a January to December calendar. Becky F
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift which was well received. Great quality, would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Papier's website was very easy to navigate, and just as easy to purchase. Product ( 200 cards) were delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Website a nightmare but quality, production and delivery service really good.
Posted 1 month ago
The notebook is very lovely & well made (a five-star in those ways). It’s a little small for real, practical use as a journal, alas. What I’d really love is a standard sized notebook, wire-bound, with perforated pages & narrow rule, but with your elegant covers.
Posted 1 month ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,514 reviews