Papier Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,338 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Papier

About Papier: Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02077706477

Email:
support@papier.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Papier ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Teresa W
"Birthday present for my godson and he loves it"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Caroline G
Caroline G
Verified Buyer
"Super cute !"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"special 1ST birthday gift for our 1st. g/g/ child !!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect personalised gift for my newly engaged friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"We loved the personalised book. A perfect gift. Excellent quality and wrapped nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"The card was perfect and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Prompt delivery, lovely book and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Love the book, got it as a present. Would definitely recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Genevieve T
Verified Buyer
"Our invitations look amazing! We love them! Everyone is telling us how beautiful they are, so thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Really cute products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The book was gorgeous! Such a beautiful present for my niece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you so much! I’m so in love with this book! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely designs. Classic, chic, unfussy. Unusual ability to customise envelope colour. Slight blip with website kindly assisted by online customer service lady. Delivery on time too - very important. Not the cheapest, but will use again as quality lovely items, and reasonable postage cost too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived within 2 days of ordering a personalised book.... superb! Will deffo be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The book is exactly as described and looks perfect! My niece is going to loooove it! The only thing was I thought it would come a little earlier than it did :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great speedy service i love the fact that you can personalize cards, only slight downfall was the didnt put all the phoograph on my grandaughters 4th birthday card, i made a collage of memorable pics to put on the card one was of her and her dad but the head bit of her dad was cut iff so you couldnt see all if his face on the card,i was a bit disapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This book was amazing. It was so beautifully presented that I didn't look through it. However having seen it on line I was happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful products. Easy ordering process. Fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the book I got!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, delivered before it said it would which was brilliant. Quality is really good and there is such a range of items and ideas for you to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Papier is rated 4.82 based on 3,338 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This