Papier Reviews

1,027 Reviews

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01799 252 269

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Jaydean
Jaydean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A beautifully designed card for my Mom on her birthday! I used a special photo, just loved the unique design and packaging. Thank you Papier ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
5
Louise
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The invites are beautiful and each set we have ordered have arrived quickly and are presented and packaged beautifully. We now won't go anywhere else!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Papier made us the most amazing wedding invites. They were very helpful when we asked for alterations to be made. Good quality and look great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Romana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My wedding invitations are amazing, I'm really happy. I had a few questions about my order and my emails were respomded very quickly. Would definitely order from papier again.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered birthday party invites for my 21st and they are beautiful! So so happy with them and will definitely be buying from Papier again in the future, can't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

beautiful quality, personalised cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Jaydean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A beautifully designed card for my Mom on her birthday! I used a special photo, just loved the unique design and packaging. Thank you Papier ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of our wedding invite was outstanding and the service was impeccable.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of the paper and printing was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a card for someone and it unfortunately never arrived so I was unable to give them the card on the day that I wanted to. Upon relaying this to the customer service team at Papier they did in fact refund me the cost of the card and reissue me with another card which was appreciated. I shall still continue to use the site as I like the products and the service is good. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy -
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The website is very easy to use. The designs are lovely and easy to adapt to your own preferences.
The delivery is quick and they keep you up to date via email as to when it will be delivered. Would really recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time
Looked like photo
Personalisation correct
Posted 1 week ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Editing tool is completely unreliable. Once we chose cards and size, colour and type of font and entered our own text we were not able to go to next step (choosing envelope) without whole text on the card being reset to default (our text erased), we tried saving design, after opening it, yet again it was coming up with default text. Wasted quite a lot of time trying to resolve this problem, even used two different computers, and internet browsers, still the same problem. I suppose, maybe you website needs looking into? Shame...
Posted 1 week ago
Siân
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality cards and quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The card I ordered came very quickly (I wasn't even expecting it when it arrived!) and the card was very high quality. I like the personalisation - though I didn't use it this time. I will definitely use Papier again!
Posted 1 week ago
Helena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely quality print and a very easy to use site
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice, seamless experience, beautiful quality printing. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Rona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quality, quick turnaround, really simple to use. Just brilliant!!
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely wedding invites! A cut above the ordinary
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The choice of designs was good, it was easy to adapt one to my specific requirements, the ordering process is straightforward and the delivery of the finished product was quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful designs and delivery is efficient ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miriam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quality. Looks very stylish yet elegant.
Only received compliments for our thank you cards. So pretty and precious! Will order nowhere else again. Big thank you xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality cards. Excellent choice. Very quick delivery considering cards are individually printed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.78 based on 1,027 reviews