Papier Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,794 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
4.8
Based on 13,794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papier 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Margaret
Papier 4 star review on 26th April 2022
Andrea C
Papier 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Neko
Papier 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Isabella
Papier 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Ferreira
Papier 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Anonymous
Papier 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Anonymous
389
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely live our wedding album thanks to Papier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a notebook a couple of months ago, and have been using it every day since. The pages are a nice quality and the design is nice, however it doesn't hold up that well with consistent use. It is easily damaged, the corners of the covers start coming up and the pages discolour easily. Great for a notebook that is used occasionally, but wouldn't recommend it as an every day one.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I enjoyed working with this company. I was able to share a very thoughtful picture journal to a couple of sisters who had lost their dear mother. This company was very timely in delivery and it was pretty easy to put together!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love this journal! It’s everything I’ve been looking for to encourage me to write and improve my life. My sister is a regular when it comes to journaling and I am ordering her one for our shared birthday. I love this company. Thank you! I especially love the art work personalizing options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's so lovely to know your sister was the person who inspired you to start journaling & even more so you started it with us here at Papier! I hope you and your sister have the best birthday & thank you for shopping here with us! Thanks, Livs
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love my diary. The ordering and customising was so simple and the quality is amazing. If I could make one suggestion, which, for me, would make the diary absolutely perfect - can you add another two more ribbon dividers. One for the monthly grid view pages and one for the monthly goals, to do list, important dates and wish list pages. Just to make it so much more easier to find these pages for the month you are in, rather than flicking through all the pages to find your month ….. especially as you get further in to the year. I find that I don’t use these pages so much because of the extra effort of having to find them each month. But if there was a divider for each section I’d use these pages so much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lynsey, we're so happy to hear you love your new Papier diary! It's always good to know our customers find the process of customising simple and stress-free! I will of course share your feedback with the design team as we always want to know what new creations & variations you want to see! Thank you again for being our customer, Livs :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service and the personalised guest book is stunning quality and perfect in every way . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. The print turned out exactly as we had hoped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
$660 worth of fancy wedding invitations arrived soaking wet. Contents packaged in cheap thin cardboard with no plastic to protect contents. Box was sitting at my front door for hours in the rain. I indicated urgency since invitations needed to be sent out soon. Received what seemed to be automated response on 18th saying they were closed 15-18 and would respond back later. Never heard from them and salvaged the best ones to sent out. Now a month later they want photos of the water damage in order to feedback to their shippers? I'm not going to bother. It should be obvious that you don't ship $660 worth of fancy paper in thin cardboard without plastic protecting the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so sorry to hear your order arrived in this condition. I can see my college Steph has attempted to reach out to you but it seems you are not receiving our emails. Of course, I would be more than happy to process a full refund for you as you were not able to use many of your items. Please allow up to 5-7 working days for this to be reflected in your account. I will of course share this feedback with the courier service also to make them aware of the disappointment caused here. I have also sent a follow-up email to you should you not see this response. Once again I'm very sorry for any trouble caused here. Do let me know if there's anything else I can help you with. Thanks, Livs
Posted 4 days ago
Really poor quality, print very off centre but they said was on allowance? Very disappointed and had to return!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm sorry to see your order arrived in this condition Lorna, I can assure you this is not our usual standard. I've taken a look and can see my colleague Sophia processed a full refund for you and mentioned for you not to return the item due to our error, I hope this helped! Should you need any further assistance please do drop us a message at support@papaier.com. Thanks, Livs
Posted 4 days ago
Alicia in customer services was so kind and understanding to our request, and very quick with responses. We are so grateful to her and the team for going above and beyond to provide a perfect product for us - thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'll be sure to share your wonderful comments with Alicia - we're happy we could help! Thanks, Livs
Posted 4 days ago
$660 worth of fancy wedding invitations arrived soaking wet. Contents packaged in cheap thin cardboard with no plastic to protect contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh no, I'm very sorry to hear this! Seems like my colleague reached out to you on the 18th of April with regards to this but is yet to receive a response. Please could you send over some photographs to our support team - (support@papier.com) of the physical product received so that we can look into this for you, as well as pass these on to our printers? Thanks, Livs
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, am really happy with my photo collage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality was absolutely excellent and delivery was super quick, which was great as we were on a tight schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received our guest book and order of the day and I can't express how happy I am with my purchase! The quality is excellent. Super sturdy and a treasure to hold forever and always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review Leanne! We are so happy to hear how much you love your order! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Alicia Papier CS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality photos. I personally found the process of uploading the photos a bit tricky to begin with but I’m not tech savvy. I would have like more page layout option too as I wasn’t able to include some photos as they didn’t fit in some of the layouts. That said I’m very pleased with the final product. This is the second time I’ve used papier and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a wedding guest book last minute and were delighted to receive it promptly and well packaged. The bride and groom absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend
Papier 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review Margaret, the guest book looks great! Best wishes, Alicia :) Papier CS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love these planners but I miss the feature of having the to do list on the weekly over view and the schedule under the to do list. It is satisfying checking off rhinos every day. The academic planners last year had them so I was a bit disappointed this one didn’t. Other than that I love these planners and I take mine with me everywhere. Theyer quite durable.
Papier 4 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ellie has been fantastic and beyond responsive and helpful! Will be using Papier for our invitations as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a customised card printed and the quality was really good. Delivery was smooth and arrived on estimated date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous quality, service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to update and customise the cards. Lots of different styles to choose. Really quick delivery and the customer service is great. We noticed a typo and they credited our account to repurchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review! We really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Alicia Papier CS Team
Posted 1 month ago
Papier is rated 4.75 based on 13,794 reviews