Papier Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,737 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Papier

About Papier: Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02077706477

Email:
support@papier.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Absolutely stunning notebooks. Quality is top notch!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Ellie P
"I ❤️ the personalised notecards I ordered! They’re just as I expected, in fact possibly even better! Quick and efficient service too!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer B
"Fantastic quality invites, delivered quickly and packed beautifully"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A beautifully wrapped notebook and looks really expensive. Thank you very much. Perfect gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The party invitations that I ordered from Papier are beautiful and the compliments I have received about them from my friends has been lovely! Thank you Papier for designing me such fabulous stationery that really has the “WOW” factor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Really good quality, lovely designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Love the personalised book I bought for my first grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Delighted with the product although a little pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"A fantastic experience from beginning to end. I ordered a photo book and the setting up of the book on the web-site was very easy, with warning when my images were too low in resolution. When I ordered I was given updates on my order and tracking information once shipped. From submitting my order to receiving my book took less than 3 days. The book is exactly what I wanted and the quality is superb. All in all a brilliant experience I will definitely be using Papier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Ordered another journal from a different site prior to using Papier and wish I had of waited and got all products from this site, everything I ordered was amazing and I could not have been happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Gorgeous book"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received cards, beautiful quality, lovely packaging, will most definitely order again. Thank you Papier a real find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to customise, prompt delivery and high quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Grandson excited to see his name throughout the book. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy quality service. A definite go to for beautiful stationery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The card is wonderful, quality of print is perfect. It arrived very guickly. Lovely professional company. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Loved the personalised notebooks. They are a little pricey so only affordable for very special gifts otherwise I would get one for myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing diary, especially as it is Minnie Mouse!!! Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely wonderful books! Very heartwarming and the perfect gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful book with lovely colourful pictures with a sweet sentiment this book is a keepsake. And fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Papier is rated 4.82 based on 3,737 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support