Papier Reviews

4.74 Rating 5,579 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Papier 5 star review on 24th December 2018
Natacha Phoolcharoen
More Photos & Videos
Papier 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Elva Metcalf
More Photos & Videos
Papier 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Victoria
More Photos & Videos
Papier 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Tracey Ward
More Photos & Videos
Papier 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jeannie Economy
More Photos & Videos
Papier 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Papier 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Natalie Saunders
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The recipe journal gift for a high school graduate, also a aspiring pastry chef was loved. We received her chocolate chip banana bread as a thank you, and some pics of the first recipes with cute illustrations.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great price, quick delivery, and the card was great quality and well packaged. Very pleased and will use again.
Posted 5 hours ago
Such beautiful cards!
Posted 5 hours ago
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted 5 hours ago
Really love my Disney labelled order . Sad the relationship with them is ending , only reason I wouldn’t buy again .
Posted 9 hours ago
Gorgeous personalised stationery, excellent quality and fantastic website and service!
Posted 9 hours ago
Beautiful!
Posted 19 hours ago
Cute designs and great selection
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy with Papier. User friendly site and good selection of cards. Delivered on time . Have used twice and will continue to use.
Posted 22 hours ago
It is not possible to search notebooks by size, making your website essentially useless. Terrible design.
Posted 23 hours ago
Hello!

Thanks for your feedback, I can confirm all our notebooks are one size only which is 153mm x 215mm.
If you'd like further assistance, please email support@papier.com so we can guide you in the right direction :)

Best Wishes,
Customer Service
Posted 3 hours ago
Contacted the customer service team for help with two cards i ordered and hadn't arrived. Recieved a quick response and a friendly email to let me know they will resend it imminently. They have received them and so delighted. Sian provided amazing service and so chuffed with her response to the situation.
Papier 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered the personalised book for my grandson and I am absolutely delighted with it! The quality of the paper, the printing and the content is superb! The book arrived on the due date and I was kept informed throughout. I ordered the hardback version and it really is excellent quality. Thanks so much for a unique gift.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from Sian thank-you! I received an e-mail from Papier letting me know my order may be late due to an unexpected illness with a staff member. I replied concerned that my order be late as it included a 21st birthday card for my niece. Sian was very reassuring and professional and also kindly refunded my postage costs!! My calendar arrived today and is super!! I really appreciate Papier’s professionalism and Sian reassuring me regarding the birthday card which did arrive on time. I will definitely be buying from Papier again! Thanks so much. 🙏😊
Papier 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback - we really appreciate it and so pleased to hear you love your order :)
Posted 3 hours ago
Wonderful customer service from Sian thank-you! There was a chance that my order may be delayed due to an unexpected problem with Papier’s staffing due to illness. I e-mailed customer services concerned that a birthday card may not arrive in time as I am shielding at the moment and unable to leave my home. Sian was very reassuring and kindly refunded my postage after me airing my concerns. She was extremely helpful and professional and I really appreciate her help. My calendar also arrived today and it’s absolutely wonderful!! I will definitely be buying from Papier again! Thanks so much again.🙏😊
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived as expected, recipients very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my personalized notebooks, shipped quickly and they are beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of goods and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely cards, great quality and fast service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as always will definately continue to use 😁
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered this as a gift. It is as lovely as the photos.
Posted 1 day ago
Papier is rated 4.74 based on 5,579 reviews