Papier Reviews

4.75 Rating 10,058 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Papier 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Brooke Egan
Papier 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Sarah Cox
Papier 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Daria Knight
Papier 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Madisen Garcia
Papier 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Diana Phillips
Papier 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Kiana Kaohelaulii
Papier 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Seraphina Lancaster
254
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely live our wedding album thanks to Papier
Posted 6 months ago
Good. Easy way to create a personalised photo album. Perhaps more editing capabilities would be nice.
Posted 1 hour ago
Just a beautiful book I love it so much!
Posted 1 hour ago
Website was easy to use and the product arrived exactly as expected. Love the packaging!
Posted 1 hour ago
Good customer service and product quality
Posted 2 hours ago
Gorgeous design and quality
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic quality!
Posted 3 hours ago
Hands down the best dairy I have ever purchased! I am super fussy with diaries and this one ticked all boxes for me! Definitely worth the money!
Papier 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Really happy with my beautiful Calendar and notebook! The Art work is absolutely beautiful!
Posted 4 hours ago
A very excellent quality planner.
Posted 7 hours ago
Planner layout is amazing, good quality and cute!
Posted 7 hours ago
My agenda is gorgeous and high quality! It was hard to choose a design because all of the covers are so precious. I look forward to using my agenda all year and getting a new one next year!
Posted 7 hours ago
Personalised notebook, bought as a birthday gift for special lady. Delighted with quality.
Posted 8 hours ago
Not as many activities in the book as I was expecting but not terribly disappointed; definitely the best quality cover and paper.
Posted 9 hours ago
Extremely quick delivery of personalised items and good quality.
Posted 10 hours ago
Amazing!!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great quality cannot wait to use
Posted 11 hours ago
Absolutely gorgeous proucts, and decent turn around time, given they are customised. The paper is qualitatious and thick but feels more like art paper than writing paper.
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautiful!! Have been wanting to purchase from Papier for the last four or so years and finally felt that 2021 was the time to bite the bullet.
I purchased the 2021 diary and 16 week weekly planner in the same prints which I LOVE.
Have already begun recommending to friends and family. Will definitely be purchasing again soon.
Papier 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
Beautiful thank-you cards. Great quality, a good price and quick delivery. Will definitely shop at Papier again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Beautiful book! Such good quality, worth every penny. Love the fact you can add your name on the front too :)
Posted 13 hours ago
Papier is rated 4.75 based on 10,058 reviews