Papier Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,447 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Papier

About Papier: Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01799 252 269

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Papier?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a book as a gift for my friend's baby. She was very pleased with it!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Renae D
"It made my gorgeous Sis very happy.. thanks again! I’ve told everyone about your magical books 💫💖"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anisha S
"My personalised planner is stunning and the paper is of very high quality. Very impressed!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely to quality. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 seconds ago
Visit Website
"Beautifully presented, clean design. Excellent - just wish you did paper options in notebooks ie dots/ squared. But lovely gifts,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
"We are very happy with our Papier wedding invitations. Very elegant."
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
Daisey-Blue S
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Lovely matte paper and speedy delivery in time for valentine's day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"He cane very quick and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Amazing quality. Beautiful designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The quality was good and original design"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Was fantastic !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Good quality. My order was lost in postage and they immediately sent me a new order so happy with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I order two personalised books, they are beautiful and great quality. Received them quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Brilliant book. Great quality, quick delivery. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very satisfied, wife onside..."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Loved the design , the colour and the writing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful quality print and card, simple and elegant styles to choose from and fast fulfilment of my order. Couldn’t have asked for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came out exactly as designed. However, there were a few imperfections on the printing, despite using an incredibly high quality photo. Would had been nice to know what finish the card would have e.g satin, gloss, matt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"lovely invitations which arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to create card, great selection of cards to make unique, really good value and arrived on time. Thank you!! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The card I ordered was beautiful! I can’t wait to use Papier again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful book, straightforward order and really quick delivery. I would definitely recommend this. - and keep an eye on any other great things that get launched by Papier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Papier is rated 4.81 based on 2,447 reviews