Papier Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,565 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Papier

About Papier: Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02077706477

Email:
support@papier.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Papier ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie P
"I ❤️ the personalised notecards I ordered! They’re just as I expected, in fact possibly even better! Quick and efficient service too!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jennifer B
"Fantastic quality invites, delivered quickly and packed beautifully"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely product and excellent delivery x"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a planner as a present for my mum and she was made up! The chevron design is gorgeous and the personal touch makes it an even better gift! The quality of the paper is also great! Also bought myself a planner in the palm fronds design, pairing it with pale pink writing looks stunning! Will definitely purchase from you again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Die Qualität, das Papier und die unkomplizierte Gestaltung"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time using them so I admit I was apprehensive, the site is easy to use and creating your ideal book is made easy by the layout of the website. What I am genuinely taken by was HOW quickly it was shipped to me and in flawless condition. I'm highly impressed with the service provided by Papier. Recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love it! classy and clean, all I could ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful quality card.....really happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulous products, great support, very quick to arrive. Absolutely delighted and will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These are by far the best quality personalised cards I have found . Am very pleased with the birthday card I ‘made’ for my 6 year old granddaughter . Lovely quality paper/ card and envelope ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality card , excellent prices, fast shipping , the recipients loved it , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bonne qualité, mais envoie un peu long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"C'était un cadeau qui a beaucoup plu :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent,lovely card and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Apparently delivery was late,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Les carnets correspondaient tout à fait à mes attentes. Ravie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Merci beaucoup Romane .
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes agree the personalised book is beautifully illustrated and good quality paper, but very flimsy. I expected a hard back or at least a stronger cover. So on the whole was disappointed, as definitely not worth £18+"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was a gorgeous book. The paper it is printed on is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a personalised notebook and it is beautiful, and there was such a huge range of beautiful designs I think I might need to order some more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The book arrived and it’s even better than I expected! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful quality and very easy to use. Have ordered more cards and thinking of excuses to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Papier is rated 4.82 based on 3,565 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This