Papier Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,018 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Papier

About Papier: Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02077706477

Email:
support@papier.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jeanette S
"I'm so glad I came across Papier's instagram Ad over the holidays. I was looking for a new 2019 journal and wanted something cute & small and easy to carry in my purse. Not only was the price reasonable, the shipping wasn't too high and I received a 10% discount as a new customer. I received my journal 2 days earlier then expected, all the way from the UK to California. I love all of Papier's designs and shades of color. I highly recommend Papier!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Natacha P
"Love the design!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Disney Dalmatian print planner and was so pleased when it arrived! It's constructed very well and laid out nicely! I was surprised at how fast it shipped out even with personalization! This planner would make a nice gift for someone who likes to be organized! I know it's going to help me keep track of so many things!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality paper and print. I will definitely reorder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I bought a Midnight Rose diary after seeing it online and falling in love with the cover. It took a week to arrive, apparently because I had ordered a customised one. But that was ok - it was the fact that the quality is not what I expected for a diary retailing at £21.99. The colours are not as bright as the online photo. It's just a matt print with no texture. Yes, there are monthly planners etc and the layout is good, but the paper isn't premium quality either - sorry! I had bought a cheaper one (from somewhere else) in the sale for under £8 and that one is a better quality diary. I do regret this purchase and I can't even give it away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"très bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Love my calendar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the quality of these books very poor. My photos came out dark and blurry when the originals were bright and nice quality. I wouldn't use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love all your product, all so cute and I love how you can customise it and change the pages to your liking. They were a little pricy but since you can to customise and choose the pages it makes it better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I absolutely LOVE my new diary!! It is very elegantly designed and is very functional. I was however a bit disappointed with the slow postage. It came after the estimated delivery date, in saying that I was still very excited to receive my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely LOVE my new diary! It has everything in it that I could ever want from a diary! Very elegantly designed, and is very functional. I was however, a bit disappointed with shipping. It was slower than I did expect. In saying that I was very happy to receive my product. THANK-YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely love my new planner! It turned out exactly how I imagined, and the shipping with really fast! There was a slight defect, a few of the pages are wrinkled from the printer. But otherwise I love it and am happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love it! Being able to choose my own design and add my name to it makes me want to use it so much more than any other planner I’ve ever had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very high quality products in a beautiful design coupled by excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm so glad I came across Papier's instagram Ad over the holidays. I was looking for a new 2019 journal and wanted something cute & small and easy to carry in my purse. Not only was the price reasonable, the shipping wasn't too high and I received a 10% discount as a new customer. I received my journal 2 days earlier then expected, all the way from the UK to California. I love all of Papier's designs and shades of color. I highly recommend Papier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have ordered Hallmark 2019 diary few days ago;it arrived in beautiful package and on front cover looked great. I absolutely love personalisation element and the choices of designs are plenty and of a good quality. Internal layout is also very satisfactory. However, for the price tag I expected a superb paper quality; sadly this is not the case. Paper is thin and of below average quality, hence why I have given 3 starts."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My original order didn’t turn up despite it being dispatched 1st class by Royal Mail. Papier were extremely quick to resolve this, despite it not being their fault, by re-sending my personalised order by courier. Great customer service, will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très satisfaite de mon agenda personnalisé, dommage qu’il soit arrivé avec 5 jours de retard..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 3 books (2 hardback notepads and 1 paperback) all seemed well as they were printed nicely and arrived in a reasonable amount of time however one of my hardbacks had the lined pages printed upside down where the large gap for writing titles was at the bottom instead of the top. I don't plan on returning it as i can make do with it as it is but it was quite annoying considering how expensive they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These diaries are beautiful on the outside, and I thought it was great they could be customised - seemed too good to be true! Unfortunately this was the case. The very first time I used mine the ribbon fell off. I was disappointed that this should fall apart so quickly! On top of this, my order took over a week to be sent, with no communication about this. It turned out it had failed quality control initially, and had to be done again. It is great they are checked, however I was disappointed to receive no communication until I asked about it. I had looked at many things I would like to buy from this site, but unfortunately do not think I will be ordering from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered from Papier before Christmas and it came a whole week after the delivery date I was originally given. When I asked where my order was they said it was a busy time during the festive period which is understandable. I’ve now ordered from them a second time and my order is nowhere to be seen. This time I even paid the extra for the tracked delivery. Seems they have trouble delivering their items on time. The products are nice but not nice enough to want to go through the hassle of trying to actually receive your parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Megan, thank you very much for your review - I'm so sorry to hear you've had trouble with orders arriving late. If you haven't already, please get in touch with our support team at support@papier.com and they will be able to help you track your parcel and make sure it reaches you safely, as well as arrange compensation if this has not arrived on the next day after dispatch.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so pleased with my order (personalised book) that I am speechless! I want one for myself!! I will definitely be ordering again soon! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Die Individualisierungen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Papier is rated 4.81 based on 4,018 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support