Papier Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,430 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Papier

About Papier: Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02077706477

Email:
support@papier.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Papier ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Helen B
"Lovely product and excellent delivery x"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Ashley M
"Extremely happy and pleased with my order."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Amazing quality wedding stationary for a great price!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When an error occurred during my order, the customer service team were great at responding to my email and got the matter sorted straight away. I was extra pleased with the order being printed and despatched early and also being notified about this. Overall great product and service, Would definitely reccomend! Special thanks to Elly for the very responsive emails and helpful service! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Barnabas S
Verified Buyer
"Very well made product and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very happy with product and how promptly it arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Lorraine S
Verified Buyer
"Loved the book !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very happy with the book looks great only bad part I purchased on my credit card then my account was hacked"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Beautiful Bithday card delivered to my daughter in London. She loved it. Thank you for the great quality beautifully designed card. I will be back ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Prompt delivery - cards were perfect and admired by all. I loved how you could add whatever text you wanted to inside the card as well. will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Cassandra B
Verified Buyer
"The quality was amazing and I loved how much care was taken to package up the cards and invitations."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"A lovely idea for a memorable present. It was very well received by the parents and I am sure will become a much loved book as the child grows up Arrived quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The book made a lovely Christening present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’m a graphic designer and part of my work is doing illustrations of people and couples. Recently, I created an illustration for a couple of friends who were moving far away. I scoured the internet for somewhere I could get a design printed on proper quality card. Not the cheap, tacky, glossy card you get from other custom card companies... Papier answered that prayer and I couldn’t believe the price the total came to. When it arrived the print was so much better than expected. The quality of the paper made the illustration come to life with texture. The couple we gave the card to were so happy with the card. Thanks Papier, will definitely be seeing you again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My Husband and I had save the dates, wedding invitations, orders of service and thank you cards from Papier for our wedding. We had them all in the Blue Hydrangea design. All of the stationery was beautiful and the card is great quality. We were so happy with all of our stationery and we had so many compliments from our guests. The wedding flowers incorporated blue hydrangeas which made the Papier blue hydrangea design all the more fitting. The stationery was easy to customise on the website and delivery was very quick. It was perfect and we are so glad we found Papier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I changed my order after sending it through as I was not happy with one of the photos. Vaja from Papier was immediately in touch and ensured my photo was changed with no problems. How efficient! Thank you so much Vaja!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely product and excellent delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Book is absolutely gorgeous and came on time and so prompt,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality product, well presented with speedy delivery. Purchased childrens book as a gift - they love it and so do i."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great website, awesome products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect present"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christine B
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time the recipient was thrilled thank you! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was really beautiful! So happy! I hope baby Damien will keep it for his babies and beyond xo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Papier is rated 4.82 based on 3,430 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This