Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,524 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gorgeous, thick paper. I was so impressed with my first order that I ordered 3 additional sets of the notecards. The wrong envelopes were sent initially, but customer service had the correct envelopes sent immediately, and was a pleasure to work with. I have recommended Papier to so many people!
Posted 9 hours ago
Such a clever idea, to send a card with a personalised photo. Easy to do online and prompt service with a great finished product.
Posted 13 hours ago
I loved my first order and have already used them think your products will make excellent presents for my many many friends who I can't see at the moment Thank you.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fabulous products. Well done!
Posted 1 day ago
My Mom LOVED her note cards for Mother’s Day!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Heavy weight of paper. Quick! Exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing gift, packaging was amazing and the quality of the items was superb
Posted 1 day ago
Love your planners! Great for everyday use, goal tracking, and reflection.
Posted 1 day ago
My sister absolutely loved her album and I’m so happy with my journal too. The photo albums are a perfect gift idea!
Posted 1 day ago
verynice it came out wonderfully
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a photo book for pictures of our dog who sadly passed away. The book is great quality and looks exactly as ordered. Ordered it on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Friday, so less than a week turnaround. Will definitely use this site again.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m super pleased with my new garden planner. The quality is amazing and I chose a fun cover. Love how much choice there is and the personalisation was an extra special gift to myself. It’s so nice I’m a bit afraid to scribble in it! But I shall!
Papier 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
High quality card which looks and feels great. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
High quality paper and print. And, I love the design. I will absolutely buy more in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Can't wait to see you again Martha - thanks for taking the time to write a review! Alicia :)
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the personalised notebooks - one for me and one as a present!
Posted 3 days ago
FANTASTIC!!! I ordered wedding invitations and when they arrived they were amazing! Beautifully printed! However I foolishly made a silly mistake on mine, and only noticed when they arrived. I couldn’t bear my hawk eyed mother noticing it as she would not let me live it down, so I emailed asking for some advice. I was expecting a polite reply telling me nothing can be done to order again and pay. But instead I received an immediate response, telling me that they credited my account and I could order the cards again. All I had to pay was postage. The level of generosity was amazing, even though it was MY fault. Not only that I love the design, and the quality and most certainly will order again. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for such a great review - so glad to hear you are so happy with our service :) Best wishes, Alicia
Posted 2 days ago
The response time on questions was wonderful as well as the quality of the invites.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much Eugenie! So glad you are so happy with your invites! Alicia :)
Posted 2 days ago
We have had exceptional service from Papier. A problem with the delivery, not their fault, was immediately put right. The quality of their products is great - lovely designs and quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Alicia :)
Posted 2 days ago
Papier went to an exceptional level of service delivering my photo book in time and with such quality. Even the wrapping paper was gorgeous. I used the photo book as part of a proposal and two days later i then received a congratulations card from the team. This is a level of service that most companies have lost.
Papier 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Papier 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Papier 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Papier 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
What a beautiful story - thanks so much Sean! That looks like the perfect proposal and we are so pleased to have been part of this special moment ! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Olive Sprig wedding guest book for my daughter. Plenty of pages, good quality book and nicely presented. Easy to personalise and delivery received promptly. Would recommend reducing the default point size of the bride and groom names on the front cover. Thought a bit expensive at first, but we are very pleased with our purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,524 reviews