Osmio Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,644 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Diane Sage
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Ben Burns
Osmio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Daniel
Osmio 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sasha King
Osmio 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sasha King
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The handheld shower head is great! It’s is so nice and soft, but has good pressure at the same time. Also, the delivery was free and very quick.
Posted 10 hours ago
fantasic company order filter came next day.....outstanding
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought replacement filters, need instructions to be included as the original purchase comes pre fitted, otherwise it’s a case of having to trudge through you tube.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Osmio for our water filtration needs for a few years now and decided to add their minisoft system as well. Initial installation was easy and took no time at all but had a small issue with the unit supplied but this was very quickly resolved by Osmio who supplied me with a new unit within days. To say I am happy with their service would be an understatement and the product itself is amazing, I wish I had installed one of these years ago. Many thanks Osmio.
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived the next day and was exactly as ordered. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, I spent a considerable amount of time fitting your water filter due to having to play around with PTFE tape and different amounts of tightening on the screw portion of the quick fit connections in order to stop the connections from leaking. I suspected the manufacturing of the threads could be more accurate. The performance appears to be OK, with all taint removed from the water
Posted 2 days ago
DO NOT BUY. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY JUST BLAME THE ISSUE ON THE CUSTOMER AS SOON AS ANTYHING ARISES WITH THE MACHINE!!!! IF THE LIGHTS FLASH IT'S THE FILTERS ARE CLOGGED AS OUR WATER IS TOXIC OR THAT WE ARE NOT REPLACING THE FILTERS (3 WEEKS NEW) SO WE ARE DAMAGING THE PUMP. SERIOUSLY OSMIO?!?!?!?! IS THAT HOW YOU TAKE YOUR CUSTOMERS' COMPLAINTS? BLAME IT EVERYTHING ELSE EXCEPT THAT YOUR MACHINE COULD BE FAULTY?
Posted 2 days ago
I have Osmio countertop machine about 3 years now and still works as new thanks to Osmio's great customer service, and reasonable running cost.
Posted 2 days ago
Not good at all
Posted 2 days ago
I liked the filter but in less than 3 weeks the product presented the alarm of replacement of the filter set. We filter an average of 5 liters daily. the manufacturer advises the exchange on average every 6 months. I live in the UK and I know the water here is hard but the filters are changed in less than a month? The use of the product is absolutely unfeasible and expensive. I would like to receive an answer from the manufacturer for this issue. Thanks. Luciana Hamamoto
Posted 3 days ago
Works great and exactly as promised. Delivery was quick, and the quality of water produced is phenomenal. Very satisfied customer.
Posted 3 days ago
hi we love the Osmio , the only fault is a lack of instructions to assemble it . I have recently purchased 3 ,so when I visit my family, I can have filtered water ,as i drink a lot of water . There was no mention of where to put the white washers in the unit . Perhaps you can enlighten me . Also one of them ,in continual use, very soon had to be thoroughly cleaned when green algae appeared ? Thanks Rowena
Posted 3 days ago
BUYERS BEWARE FALSE MARKETING - All four lights on the machine started flashing within 3 weeks of us starting to use the Osmio Zero Reverse Osmosis System. The company told us that it's because our water is hard (we live in Central London) so the water filters are clogged. This doesn't make sense because our water has to be toxic or full of rocks for it to clog the filters that are supposed to last 6 MONTHS that's 24 WEEKS.. within 3 WEEKS, that's 21 WEEKS or -87.5% shorter than advertised! The company representative said the 6 months estimate in some cases could be shorter based on your water hardness level... BUT HELLO, 3 WEEKS vs. 6 MONTHS (87.5% DIFFERENCE)?!?!?!? That's absolutely fraud marketing. Also, it's been very disappointing because the company's standard response is to blame the water instead of trying to find solutions to help their customers.
Posted 3 days ago
Osmio is a safe company to buy from, products are of good quality
Posted 3 days ago
UV bulb delivered safely in MASSIVE box with plenty of bubble wrap protection. Like to order a new one as soon as one is installed. However not so easy to store spare as doesn’t come in it’s own packaging. Courier couldn’t be bothered to open the driveway gate and bring package to the door, left by the gate - disappointing, but not Osmio fault.
Posted 4 days ago
A* As a consumer, buying a water filter (especially for something like lead) isn’t always the most obvious, and I was referred to Osmio by my plumber. I was genuinely surprised at how helpful they were over the phone. I’ve needed their advice a few times now, and their support staff are always prompt, helpful, and knowledgable. At a time when so many companies seem to be dropping the ball on customer service, these folks really stood out for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the product. Delivery in good time. Everything works as it should. Would buy again from them as the prices ar good.
Posted 1 week ago
Have found their service to be second to none whether that be telephone response to a problem with a speedy resolution offered or the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. We will certainly be back again when we next need filters.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and products
Posted 1 week ago
So far it seems very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 1,644 reviews