Osmio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,007 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
4.8
Based on 2,007 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Angel Belchev
Osmio 5 star review on 9th March 2022
June
Osmio 5 star review on 25th January 2022
David Olds
Osmio 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Ying
Osmio 5 star review on 24th December 2021
AnneMarie
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Osmio zero is the best system for clear water. I have all the types of the water normal hot for coffee make everything. I have buy 2 machines for me and for my family. I have speak to other people. Osmio zero filter I can move everywhere simply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quickly identified the issue with my Duo bottle and were very communicative via email letting me know what they had found and were doing at all times. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Service, quick delivery, 5 star delivery, great communication. We had number orders in the past with consistent and high quality service. Highly recommeded!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Useless products, customer service is a joke and blames absolutely everything on hard water. Unfortunately I am stuck with them for now as I’ve invested a lot of money and bought a 5 year warranty! I would avoid this company like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Osmio for a few years now and the service is great I had no issues and they are always there to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was really quick but the machine failed to work initially. I don’t live near my Mum so my son went over to set it up. This is when we found out that it wasn’t working. I contacted yourselves and was asked to send a video of the machine not working. So my son had to go back again. We sent the video showing that there was power to the machine. I was then sent a you tube link on how to take the front panel off and check the connection. So I drove 22 miles to my mothers house to check this for her as she is 84 years old. After doing this it started working. I then drove another 22 miles home. A lot of hassle for an expensive machine. She was really disappointed and so was I as we were thrilled with our machine and having finally convinced her to get one felt awful that it wasn’t working
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Products usually arrive earlier than noted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really wish you still did the old push-fit filters as the adaptors to the push-fit were seeping until I got teflon tape on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, good communication, good prices. Ok, wasn't cheap or free but better than what I was quoted by the competition. Will definitely return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, quick in sending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service who quickly identified my order so that spare parts could be reordered asap. Products arrived within a day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful desk, Sharon and Mark a great help and filter housing spanner’s arrived as assured. Many thanks Peter Writer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fitted ok but I ordered the wrong size it should have been the mini one not the large one .works OK though.pete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and prompt customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using this system for 12 months it's brilliant water is so pure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always A1 delivery and service. Would never use anyone else as Osmio products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 2,007 reviews