Osmio Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,073 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It arrived the day after I ordered it. Very pleased with my order
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent product.
Posted 13 hours ago
This product is wonderful, wish I'd bought one earlier. Osmio dispatched product quickly. Up to now, as good as I could have expected.
Posted 14 hours ago
My son started buying this for my husband as he has prostrate cancer that has spread to the bones since drinking this water all the time his PSA has returned to normal we all feel
this is down to the water
Posted 1 day ago
Perfection. Drinking lots more water than usual because the taste is so fresh and clean. Wish I had discovered this filter much earlier.
Posted 2 days ago
I love it. It is easy to use. Easy to instal - set. We drink more Walter since. We do not need to bother of bring home bottled water and how much... I save the environment just fill the bucket and easy to prep a tea or my baby bottle at 2am :)
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery. reliable
Posted 2 days ago
Very poor. Next day delivery was included and a week later the parts have still not arrived
Posted 2 days ago
We are sorry about the delay. Delivery depot of our shipping partner has lost the original parcel. The replacement order was despatched as soon as we discovered the issue. Please get in touch with us if we can do anything to improve your experience.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good website and good quality product, arrived quickly, very minor niggle which is that instructions say to apply a sealant / gel which is not included and I wouldn't know what to use so I just did it up very tightly, also missed the black rubber rings in the filter case, not detailed on the instructions so don't know if I am supposed to use one or both. Generally happy and would buy from again
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and fantastic service. Only gripe is the web site. In my opinion it could do with a revamp to make it easier to find the correct filters
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very swift delivery- thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
I cannot praise this company highly enough for its customer service. I purchased a tap over 5 years ago which recently developed a leak on the mains water side of the tap which I think was due to our water being so hard I sent them a video hoping for advice and I received it in spades they couldn’t have been more helpful they diagnosed a new valve was required guided me through every step from removing the old one to sending a photo to make sure the correct replacement was sent. Congratulations to you all for the wonderful service you provide.
Posted 6 days ago
I believe the girl that I dealt with was Irina, what a great asset to your company this girl is , her cheery and helpful manner made it a joy to deal with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Poor in installation no plumbers or technician is willing to install and take guarantee of its operations. So don’t get this product success..?
Posted 1 week ago
Installer can't give warranty for the product. 3 years warranty comes as a standard with the product you have purchased. Warranty is covered by Osmio.
Posted 18 hours ago
Only had product for a week, great concept and design. Quick delivery. Once I have tasted chlorine in the filtered water, hoping that doesn’t continue
Posted 1 week ago
To be honest I’m really disappointed, I felt like this looked like the best shower head after reading up on lots of products but the water feels like needles on your skin, it’s really uncomfortable and my partners son actually hates having a shower with this head, luckily we kept our old one. Also within 4 days it appears to be leaking and the water is coming out in all different directions. A bit gutted but lesson learnt, don’t just buy things on a whim online, sorry but this is my honest opinion, the shipping was quick but that’s about it
Posted 1 week ago
The shower head is increasing the water pressure, which in most cases is desirable. If the water pressure is high - this might not be the best product to use. In your case we would recommend installing an inline version of the vitamin C filter, and keep the showerhead you like.
https://www.osmiowater.co.uk/water-filters/shower-filters/osmio-vitafresh-advanced-shower-filter-combo-pack.html
Please get in touch with our customer care team, and we can arrange a swap for you.
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick delivery. Product as described. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my new 3 way filter tap. It was easy to fit and works a treat on my boat. I was a little worried that my pump may not be able to deliver the pressure required but it works fine.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed an adapter to take the ⅜" supply from the Kinetico K5 reverse osmosis unit to the ½” tail of the filtered water tap on the Clearwater Hydra tap. Osmio were able to supply from stock and sent it by First Class mail the next day. Great product and great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Osmio is rated 4.77 based on 1,073 reviews