Osmio Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,810 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Amanda J Window
Osmio 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
James Newman
Osmio 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Zix
Osmio 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Geoffrey Thomas
Osmio 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mo El Moudden
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and price. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to move away from toxic chemicals used in household products. Great for washing up dishes, cleaning surfaces and bathrooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant filter! Can no drink the water without gagging
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Definitely felt a difference since drinking dueterium free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great machine and supplies are reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient, good service will definitely use Osmio again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to fit, easy to change filters, water tastes and smells good and the beer I brew with it tastes even better! What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service over the phone. The spare part is on its way the same day. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These filters are great, since using them I've never had a problem with water quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My Osmio came within 2 days and was well wrapped. It only took a few minutes to set up. I have used it everyday 3 or 4 times a day. I've yet to feel any benefits though. I will continue for a few more weeks and review again. I cannot yet justify the price of the Osmio with the results. I gave it 3 stars, only because it has made me drink more water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased to find a water filter that's made by a UK based company! Love the set up, sturdier than I thought it would be, because of where they tap is positioned you do lose a fair bit of filtered water but not a major issue, my only concern is when the lid is on tight it can be a challenge to lift it off, this does scare me as I don't want to smash the filter if I pull the lid too hard so I just place it on top instead. All in all absolutely love it, would recommemd it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. I have so much more energy, I’ve also experienced some excess weight loss. I would highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient response to my order, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Long delay whilst waiting for part to come into stock but when pushed as leak getting worse you removed part from a tap and delivered quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So far we are very pleased with our new clarity gravity water filter system. The water feels like bottled water in your mouth and not the harsh hard tap water! The customer service has been great too, helping me with some queries and providing information. Many thanks, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just been using this new machine for a few days. absolutely love it and water tastes wonderful … very pleased with this water machine and extremely easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service friendly customer service prompt delivery What else can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible! Sold me a product which leaked. Refused to accept it could be faulty, instead assumed it must be my fault. Spoke to me in a patronising way, and refused to exchange it! Steer well clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Products delivered through DPD expertly and exactly when stated on the text sent to us before delivery. Osmio is professional and its customer service is off a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, great prices and very easy to find exactly the product I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 1,810 reviews