Osmio Reviews

4.77 Rating 473 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181 - WhatsApp

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2B, Beechcroft Farm Industrial Estate, Ash, Kent TN15 7HX

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have had the system for 3 years with no end of unresolved issues. Now, to cap it all, Osmio won’t send an engineer out. We have to find a plumber and hope that he knows what to do. Seriously, don’t waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi J Sandhu, you rang on Whatsapp and spoke to Mark. You have a 3 stage point of entry filter system and a 1" Baravados liquid softneer and a BMB NOva Pro 9 Stage Direct Flow RO installed to your fridge. The issues you told Mark were that the flow to the fridge is no longer good. That is because you have a 9 stage direct flow RO system which gives you about 1 litre per minute. It's a shame this was misunderstood before you purchased it because there are inferior inline filters that wouldnt impact the pressure and flow so much. There is an inverse relationship between water quality and flow as Mark expalined to you. Also, you were concerned your Liquid Softener wasd not taking liquid, but give this was installed in December 2019 and the level has gone down as we expected we saw this on the video call and the installation looked fine, there were no further questions from you. Since 2019 December we no longer offer any installations of maintenance services, and it was not predicted when yopu had us install it. Mark did offer to find you a plumber who would come and do this for you and sent you the manual/video for doing it yourself which most of our customers do this once it is plumbed in. You can have your plumber call Mark on 07852323666 if they are unsure what to do and it's a good idea to combine their visit with a annual boiler service and test gas safety too.
Posted 2 days ago
My requirements were handled by your representative in a professional and friendly manner. The product seems really good value and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Almost perfect, absolutely the best solution if you want to avoid buying bottled water!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order received promptly. Tap is very stylish and easy to install. Adapted separate filtering system, all works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
If this system is as good as their reverse osmosis kettle, I’ll be totally sorted. All they need to do now is bring out an equivalent to a Zip Tap or Qooker boiling hot water taps with a ceramic coated element.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my Osmio hydrogen water bottle. It looks stylish and works perfectly. Also purchased the Vitafresh shower head, works very well, very pleased with it. Their website is very informative with video demonstrations. Product well packaged and delivery was very quick. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We have had the filter for just over a week and everything seems fine, fast delivery, cinch to install and operate, the water quality seems superb. So a very positive start lets hope it continues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a very good service from Osmio.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We bought the whole house system 18 months ago . Support from Osmio has always been quick and efficient, by email or phone call. We got the filter as my wife was getting skin problems only at home, which cleared whenever we went away.. They disappeared now we have the filter Very pleased with Osmio
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good availability of spares and very efficient next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick replies to emails and attempts to resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products a name you can trust. Excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, good value for money, really efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had amazing customer service each time I’ve contacted osmio. I highly recommend purchasing from this company as you have the comfort of knowing if you need any help at all you’re in safe hands...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with a great product. They went over and above board to help me coordinate a six items Osmio Zero buy. All good and product is really fantastic. Large savings a big plus on plastic bottles of water we used previously .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product deliver extremely quickly. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and exellent service next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Osmio is rated 4.77 based on 473 reviews