Osmio Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,806 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Amanda J Window
Osmio 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
James Newman
Osmio 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Zix
Osmio 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Geoffrey Thomas
Osmio 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mo El Moudden
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, good service will definitely use Osmio again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 minutes ago
Easy to fit, easy to change filters, water tastes and smells good and the beer I brew with it tastes even better! What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service over the phone. The spare part is on its way the same day. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Well packaged and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
These filters are great, since using them I've never had a problem with water quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great product. I have so much more energy, I’ve also experienced some excess weight loss. I would highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient response to my order, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far we are very pleased with our new clarity gravity water filter system. The water feels like bottled water in your mouth and not the harsh hard tap water! The customer service has been great too, helping me with some queries and providing information. Many thanks, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just been using this new machine for a few days. absolutely love it and water tastes wonderful … very pleased with this water machine and extremely easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service friendly customer service prompt delivery What else can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Products delivered through DPD expertly and exactly when stated on the text sent to us before delivery. Osmio is professional and its customer service is off a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, great prices and very easy to find exactly the product I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order for replacement water filters made online Wed 09:30hr, replacement filters delivery the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, fast delivery to Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good, and we definitely notice the difference in the water. The system is really easy to operate, and changing the filters is straightforward too. It comes with a set of filters already installed, so good to go straight from the box. The Company sent us a helpful email when we ordered, saying that we lived in a hard water area so would need to change our filters every 3 months for best results. The website is full of handy info and tips too. Delivery was Next Day and we were kept well informed. The machine seems very robust, and so far has had a lot of use being used for a family of 6. For us, having awakened to what is put in our tap water, buying this machine was a no brainer, and worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have the portable reverse osmosis unit, I bought this to replace my under the counter unit that was purchased over 19 years ago. The unit is not as convenient as my under the counter unit but I wanted to replace it as it was getting old and a new more modern one. The water tastes lovely and it easy to use and to start using. I am looking forward to seeing how easy it is to change the filters as my under the counter was not easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well done Mark and his team. I needed a bit out of the ordinary and they sorted me out very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. They are very helpful and knowledgeable and clearly passionate about their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using the filter now for over a week. We found it very easy to install and use. I would suggest that the first time it is connected that it be flushed at least twice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 1,806 reviews