Osmio Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,721 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Geoffrey Thomas
Osmio 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mo El Moudden
Osmio 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Nigel
Osmio 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Vivien
Osmio 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Diane Sage
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
QUICK RESPONSE AND GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service and delivery.even with a bank holiday,ordered on a Sunday and received by following Tuesday,only two days-well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have the zero water filter which is fab use it for hot and cold water once you have it couldn't be without it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great customer service,always deliver quickly, and reliable.Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service.....! On Point.....'Customer Service'. :D:
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent, affordable, quick and easy way to remove chlorine and other contaminates. I have tried several other shower heads and the Osmio Vitafresh beats them all hands down. I'm really happy with this product. You can feel the difference from your first shower. Thank You Osmio
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered replacement lamp for UV which arrived quickly. This was thanks to Osmio who reminded me that a new lamp was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always have a great service from Osimo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchasing replacement parts was easy, although with the new model I was a little uncertain I had purchsed the right model parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good filters easy to fit quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service and delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, great products, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product looks good, however customer service and tech support is dire. Our plumber had to ring you a number of times, after leakage, was assured only one o ring on each filter casing when another one dropped out of housing, another call, assured there was only one, but there are two on each. Need to brush up on your own product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service, fast delivery and well designed quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service . I ordered one day and it was delivered the next morning and I am very pleased with shower head so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a query on a R/O system. Spoke to a very helpful and knowlegable person at Osmio who provided sound advice which led to a purchase at a very reasonable price that arrived next day. Thank you. Web site is great and details Manufacturers recommended frequency of filter change. This service was a complete contrast to a well-known water company that originally supplied the system and was intent on selling me replacement filters that were not required. I will be using Osmio again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Organised a pick up from the warehouse and everything went smoothly, very helpful and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had some queries before I made my purchase - the staff replied back promptly and provided all the info I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with an under sink filter & we had a problem just before it was 12 months old. Osmio dealt with my query and responded very fast, efficient and can’t fault their after sales service. Very impressed with with Osmio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For my family its very important to drink good quality of water. I didn't get approval from my landlord to setup filters under the sink, so I decided to try standalone Osmio filters. I've been using it for more than a year. We drink a lot of water every day and we use filtered water to cook a soup. Everything works fine so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Osmio is rated 4.75 based on 1,721 reviews