Osmio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,105 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
4.8
Based on 2,105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Simon Stapely
Osmio 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Angel Belchev
Osmio 5 star review on 9th March 2022
June
Osmio 5 star review on 25th January 2022
David Olds
Osmio 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Ying
Osmio 5 star review on 24th December 2021
AnneMarie
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the equipment arrived in good order, and I'm now waiting for a plumber to come and install it.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Osmio customer service is excellent, you can always get through to someone right away and they are really helpful with any sort of query. We’ve had an Osmio Zero stand-alone system for several years now and can thoroughly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Brilliant customer service.very quick response and acting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rubbish! Manufacturers can stick up there's. I spent so much money. After few months doesn't work anymore. I've tried everything, water is leaking. Damn you all. I curse that money you took from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rang for advice and got great information... ordered online and received good two day later...excellent service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company. I love the tap filter system as the water tastes great when it contains no chlorine. The customer service has always been really helpful, quick and detailed, and I think the prices are reasonable too. I would highly recommend this company and it’s products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As usual, a smooth and successful service. These water filters are literally life savers. Wouldn't want to be without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always very pleased with the service from Osmio!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Osmio benchtop reverse-osmosis filter is a game changer, we recently had an issue due to the London water clogging it up, we were lost without it, ordering bottled water which by the way never tastes as good. After 18 months of heavy use we were asked to return if for inspection and the Osmio team descaled it, replaced a major part and returned it FREE OF CHARGE !! Best water, best service thanks !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The gravity filter itself is not as sturdy as it looks. The worst part are the filters. They turn green in matter of weeks. Literally we have them growing algi. Which doesn’t make it last long. Would not recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The despatch of our order was very prompt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Far to many positives from the product quality’to the efficiency of the staff. I just love all that Osmio strive to achieve. Front running is you. Keep doing what you do. WOW X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was not sure what filter I needed so I contacted Osmio by e mail and they were very helpful in assessing my requirements. The order was easy to place on line and the items were received within a few days. Would have been sooner but the courier made an error but it arrived the following day ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product easy to install and change filters. Does what is says in the tin. Satisfyed whith the filters exelent product. I am using Osmio niw 4 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered water filters on 9th May and paid as they were showing as in stock. However, they weren't in stock and I waited almost 3 months for delivery. The staff did keep me informed, but the website does need to be checked for correct info,as it was really frustrating waiting that long when my filters had run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use platform, good product description, helpful videos/manuals and a simple checkout process. An online business with the customer ‘in mind’.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service , extremely quick delivery. A great company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Osmio is rated 4.8 based on 2,105 reviews