Osmio Reviews

4.77 Rating 904 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Osmio 5 star review on 13th February 2020
John Howarth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good efficient service, filters arrived next day, thank you.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent customer services. Excellent products
Posted 17 hours ago
Very happy with this product. The ease of using the website for the order was excellent. The efficient speed of delivery could not have been bettr.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to setup and use. It has replaced my kettle and is so much quicker for making a cuppa
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great company for advice, information and really pleased with the Osmio Zero purchased last year.
Posted 1 day ago
Staff always helpful, quick to respond to queries, accurate advice, extremely quick deliveries and free to.

good prices, excellent products.

what more could anyone want.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service. Ordered one day delivered the next! Fabulous.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery, I even messaged for some so information on the kettle product and they got back so fast with thorough guidance on how to replace the filter which was very straight forward. Great company! 5*
Posted 4 days ago
Briiliant!!! this is the third one iv bought, so my children can also experience fabulous drinking water, easy to use 10/10 thank you
Julue roberts. UK
Posted 5 days ago
I had an excellent experience with the staff and received the replacement part, many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, excellent price - first class customer service, very helpful - thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
I have the portable Osmio Zero and it's been great. Water is healthier and tastes a lot better. I found the sanitising process hard to follow from the online instructions but the people who answer the phone couldn't be more helpful and took me through it step by step.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy online ordering and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I love the machine and all the different ways it offers for you to improve your health and if I have a rest period I now have a reason to do so. In watching George's videos he filled the machine with lye (don't know how much exactly and then he added a litre of distilled water) and your instructions were 750ml of lye only, so I slipped up in not adding the litre. It would have helped if I knew the total capacity of lye+water in the machine when topping up with the syringe, apart from that the exam and info was thorough and fair and necessary, and well done, its ticking over beautifully. I was so pleased to find glasses and lye had been sent as well! Many thanks very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery - excellent customer service - I highly recommend this firm.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good service and products
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the D7 direct flow system. It arrived very promptly and had all the necessary parts to install. Installation was fairly straightforward but I had to call Osmio to clarify a couple of things. They were very good at sorting out my problems and I soon had the unit up and running. Quality of water is exceptional, really clean tasting and tea suddenly tastes so much better. Well worth the expense.
Posted 1 week ago
Osmio is rated 4.77 based on 904 reviews