Osmio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,092 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
4.8
Based on 2,092 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Simon Stapely
Osmio 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Angel Belchev
Osmio 5 star review on 9th March 2022
June
Osmio 5 star review on 25th January 2022
David Olds
Osmio 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Ying
Osmio 5 star review on 24th December 2021
AnneMarie
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Far to many positives from the product quality’to the efficiency of the staff. I just love all that Osmio strive to achieve. Front running is you. Keep doing what you do. WOW X
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I was not sure what filter I needed so I contacted Osmio by e mail and they were very helpful in assessing my requirements. The order was easy to place on line and the items were received within a few days. Would have been sooner but the courier made an error but it arrived the following day ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Good product easy to install and change filters. Does what is says in the tin. Satisfyed whith the filters exelent product. I am using Osmio niw 4 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to use platform, good product description, helpful videos/manuals and a simple checkout process. An online business with the customer ‘in mind’.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service , extremely quick delivery. A great company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly the boring stuff: The Osmio Zero arrived fast, was well packaged and came with great documentation for an easy setup. (The first set of filters come pre-installed) The machine itself works faultlessly and has replaced our regular water filter jug and kettle. I can't comment on filter life yet, but I do think the water quality seems good. At any rate, this is a very neat solution that worked better in our situation than a plumbed-in reverse osmosis system... Overall 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am impressed with osmium because the people on the phone are polite and knowledgable and generous with their time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent product. I’ll definitely be purchasing from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive on price and use the excellent DPD to get stuff delivered quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Truly brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely worth the fee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did just as they promised..... thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful. Our issue was resolved. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent water filtration system - was easily installed and works immediately. I had a 3-way tap already installed which did help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and quick shipping. Super happy with the filter replacement cartridges I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impeccable reliable service, never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order for replacement filters arrived within 24 hours. The website is easy to navigate, everything seems first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best filter ever and an excellent customer service. 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Osmio is rated 4.8 based on 2,092 reviews