Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,841 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Excellent blinds and service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Products as described- efficient service.
Good communication from customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Tension spring does not work on either of the blinds purchased and does not hold in place. Terrible customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the blinds I ordered, easy to fit and look lovely in the windows. Due to covid-19 delivery did take slightly longer but that’s to be expected.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with them I will order from you again
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to order, bit of a wait in the current climate, easy to install and happy with the result. Wish I'd done it sooner.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Very professional and efficient. Blinds fit and work perfectly. Easy to contact and provide proper service. Very pleased indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the vertical blinds on line with a little bit of trepidation. The blinds arrived, I have fitted them and they are perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, blinds are a perfect fit and work very well.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality blinds which were really easy to fit and look fantastic! The service was superb! We ordered the Perfect Fit Venetian Blinds, which was a very easy process, and they were delivered within two weeks of the date of order! Fantastic turnaround in the current difficult climate...We would highly recommend Order Blinds Online!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, delivered on time, easy company to deal with.
We ordered bespoke blinds, we were made aware of the delivery time. They arrived 2 days earlier than expected
Posted 2 months ago
Website was very easy to use and the blinds were a very good quality at a competitive price. We had our delivery within 3 weeks of ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality nice blind,easy to install.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately blinds arrived without wall fixing brackets. A phone cal had them in the post, but only side fixing brackets were sent. I needed top fixing. I had to drill these to be able to use them.
Blinds were sent without fixing instructions. The instructions for the type I had bought were not in the instructions library on the Web site. Another phone call and a PDF was sent by email.
once fitted the blinds are nice and decent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered the jungle print blind which was quite pricey but also huge, so I was glad you could accommodate the long length. The blind arrived in good time (even when ordered during the pandemic) and arrived well packed with accurate communication about delivery times etc. The blind itself is EXCELLENT! The print/colours are exactly as they appear on the website, and it looks brilliant in my kids‘ bedroom which we had recently repainted dark green. We all LOVE it and enjoy looking at it every day. I had made the room look so good and is sturdy, well made and went up in minutes.
Thank you. It’s worth every penny and is a wonderful addition to our home. 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and exceptionally helpful when contacted. We were very pleased with the print on the blind it was excellent and would strongly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quality blinds
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to fit and the bedroom is very dark. I'm about to order another two.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, delivered on time, excellent product, cannot fault thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,841 reviews