Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,733 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Christine PESTELL
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Charlotte Bradbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and service. Brilliant value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, it fits perfectly & looks better than the image online.
Posted 3 months ago
great quick service, I had a call to check the sizes and they arrived well packed and on time, brill cannot fault the price qality and service
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought many blinds from OrderBlinds' every one has been perfect, beautifully made and quickly delivered. The company is professional and responds to enquiries efficiently. I don't look elsewhere, the quality of their products make them an extremely well priced choice
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality and quick delivery! 4 stars as colour slightly different than on the website pictures.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful staff, quick delivery, pleased with the result and the no-drill fitting method, which was the main reason for ordering. There was a problem with the bottom finish of the blind, but a new one was sent out quickly. There is a video to show how to fit the non-drill blind, but it did not explain that it is difficult to get the 2 parts of the plastic plates apart, which you need to do to fit them to the walls and then clip them back together on the wall, before fitting the blind to them. Also the video shows the blind being fitted into the plates once they are on the wall, but by putting the wrong end of the blind in first, so that it is impossible to then fit the other end with the sprung lug. We found you need instead to put the springy end in first, not the chain end; it is then very easy and you do not risk damaging the sprung lug.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service. I've ordered a bespoke blind not available online, and the service on the phone was excellent. I was sent samples of fabrics and the order came as expected. I am very happy with the final product.
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Order Blinds Online several times now, and would thoroughly recommend them. I requested a sample which came free of charge a day or so after and there are clear instructions how to measure and order. We have been delighted with both the blackout and patterned blinds we have had from you.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the Rigid PVC vertical Blinds, they arrived within one week. Both blinds went up no problems. These blinds can be trimmed if need be ,if sill is not level !
Posted 4 months ago
Very good selection at reasonable prices. Order and delivery process very straightforward. Blind itself is very neat and now works well. The only slight problem was re tensioning the spring and I think this needs to be explained a little more fully.
Posted 4 months ago
Came on time, good quality. Fitted it myself very easily. Very happy with the end product
Posted 4 months ago
Recommended
Posted 4 months ago
No hassle ordering with first class measuring instructions, speedy delivery and excellent quality product. Fitted perfectly. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Blind receIved quickly. Excellent quality, excellent fit. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and speedy service blind fits perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic fast service and great pricd
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
I needed to replace 24 very long (196 inch drop) slats on the vertical blind in my bedroom. After pricing up other sites - I settled on Order Blinds Online and for less than £40 very ,very quickly received a new set of blackout slats, weights and chains. Really impressed with speed of dispatch and the materials that made up the order.
Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, good service.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my blackout blinds online, which was an easy process, with clearly explained options available for measurements, fittings etc. The blinds arrived in less than a week, and I quickly and easily fitted them. They are an excellent quality, which I am very pleased with. I will be ordering more soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,733 reviews