Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,808 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good choice of blinds, easy to order, good price compared to other companies. Very happy with quality of blind. Delivered 7 days after order. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered samples online which arrived in days.
Placed an order for replacement vanes only, they arrived ahead of schedule, packaged brilliantly, excellent quality & fantastic service!
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 2 blackout roller blinds for a bedroom. The lead in time was stated as 3 weeks but they arrived in around 10 days. They look really nice and seem nice quality, the blackout works very well and they are a nice fit, even for my slightly wonky Victorian windows. I am really happy with my purchase and the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent blinds and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a few samples they arrived very fast, and I was able to choose the replacement slats I loved.
The colour and quality is brilliant.
It was so easy to order and speedy delivery meant my blinds were up in next to to time .
Highly recommended 👌
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery and quality is great
Posted 6 days ago
Easy shopping experience luv the blinds have yet to be fitted as doing the baby’s bedroom out I’m sure they will look great though
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my new bathroom blind, ordering was simple, the order came quicker than expected, the quality is excellent and fitting was very straighforward. I would recommend Order Blinds Online to anyone and will use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Well made website, easy to purchase and size. Blind was easy to install and made of quality materials.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new blind! Instructions were easy to follow and blind is of good quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality blinds. Lovely modern design. And really easy to fit. All fittings very sturdy. We love them. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Buying is easy, quality of the product is excellent, fitting was a nightmare - the pins to enable a no drill installation bent easily and the whole process was time consuming. Once installed they look brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Fast delivery and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
The rainbow blind is gorgeous and is much appreciated by my 4 year old granddaughter. It arrived promptly, the on-line instructions were clear and it was easy to put up. The fabric is thick and light-proof. The design is really attractive and easy to colour co-ordinate with any room. We had to have a bright pink wall. Guess who chose the colour!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous blind!

However delivery was so long and delayed communication from customer service. If you don’t need in a hurry then it’s fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with replacement vertical blind slats that we received, so much so that we have ordered some more. Very reasonably priced and a wide range of colours. Delivery arrived when stated. Am happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online and received the blinds very quickly. Very pleased with the blinds. Excellent service and great product for the price. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering experience, and a quick delivery.
colour of blind not quite what you seen on screen
Posted 2 weeks ago
All Perfect, Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided!

Blinds were delivered on time and in perfect working order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,808 reviews