Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,066 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Blinds arrived in perfect condition with no delays. Made exactly to order and fit perfectly. First time using Order Blinds but would use them again and would recommend them to others.
Posted 1 day ago
A good service from Order Blinds they arrived on time and in good order. Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Very good purchase and so pleased with the fit in the window. It is just what we wanted. Very quick delivery too, will def use again
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time, made exactly to measure. Good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
The blinds for UPVC windows once fitted are excellent. However, because we are instructed to measure the glass it does not take into account a) the slightly protruding rim of the frame or b) the slight variation of 5mm at the top compared to the bottom of the glass pane because of the age of the house. I rang to get some advice which wasn’t adequate. I should have been told to take the smaller measurement, whereas I took the larger. Consequently, not one of the three frames fitted. We had to cut off a small piece of metal from each frame and had a real battle getting the frames to clip to the window. Once we succeeded they look amazingly good. Simple directions are all very well but a bit more guidance and information is needed at the measuring stage. I am very hands on and am used to these things, but I had difficulty.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent blind. Made to my dimensions and a perfect fit. Brilliant Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Blind all fine, not a white as I would of liked. Customer service brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
A truly 1st class seller... Highly recommended... Top draw...
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and excellent product.
Posted 2 days ago
Such an easy transaction good website communication and delivery. Plus the quality of the blind slats etc. Ie excellent. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
First class replacement vertical blinds great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, as described. Thank you!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value for money, brilliant ongoing communications and great quality replacement sashes and fittings .. would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very good value, as always.
Posted 2 days ago
super nice texture, I love the material, the system is so smooth and perfectly made as per description on the web.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well made blinds, good communication. Would definitely recommend and use again
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss no bothered beautiful and easy to fix. First class
Posted 1 week ago
Replacement blinds were great value, very well made, look great and were easy to assemble
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant fantastic place to shop.great delivery⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.76 based on 2,066 reviews