Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,209 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mrs Isabella Adamah
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Catriona Murfitt
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Mrs Barbara Burnett
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Mrs Barbara Burnett
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Mrs KAREN MELLOR
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Mrs Jill Bush
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Mrs Sangita Chauhan
110
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
absolutely love it..... beautiful and fits perfectly. no problems with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to order and responded quickly to my query with reference to delivery date and the date was given was accurate.It is a lovely blind, easy to fit and to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice blinds, easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient with a good instructions re measurement. Blinds arrived promptly as stated and are of good quality. They look great and we are very pleased with them. Would not hestitate to use company again or to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and lovey high quality blinds. Easy to measure up to. Only have not given 5 starts as instructions said fit brackets but not how to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is the fourth blind I've bought from Order Blinds Online. As expected, it fitted perfectly and is excellent quality. The order was delayed by a week but I was informed and kept up to day. It arrived on the revised delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality at a competitive price. Order process simple and delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blinds are first class and well made. The ordering process and acknowledgement very good. The only thing that could be improved on is the after sales. Just delivering on promises to return calls , pass messages on etc. I spoke to at least three different colleagues and no one had any idea of what the other had said or access it would seem to photo's I sent. I would have given 5 stars if this had been a better experience....but I have and would buy again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informative website easy to order from with quality products at a good price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my day /night blind it’s so cool. It took two men to put it up though. They had a bit of trouble clicking it in. But after some perseverance it worked and looks super.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of blinds,excellent quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The vertical blinds from Order Blinds Online were exactly what I had expected, they were the right size, colour, material etc. I also found them easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made blinds. Very easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent with accurate measurements and first class delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, order was exactly as we asked for, easy to put up, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic,really love my new blinds.Easy to replace and with the plastic finish easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good, efficient service all round. Thank you. Will recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy measurement instructions, good choice and exactly as described. Speedy delivery too.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.75 based on 2,209 reviews