Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,846 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Great service and excellent quality blinds. Exactly what we were expecting.
Posted 2 days ago
The blinds you made for us is brilllllll! Keep up the good work you do, when I need more blinds I will get back to you.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of the blind was excellent. All materials to install it were provided. Fitted like a glove.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered as stated, all complete and ready to fit, correct size, no problems...
Posted 4 days ago
Everything as expected. Good fit.
Posted 4 days ago
Good blinds, easy to use website, straight forward to put up and quick delivery.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Service good, fabric lovely (pebble sky for the bathroom) and just as expected, EXCEPT when asked if measurements given were recess size or blind size, I said blind size as blind was outside recess, and expected fabric to be that width. However, that size included the blind + fittings, so my blind was 4 cms less in width than I wanted, but still thankfully wide enough.
On reviewing the website today, I see that 'fabric size' has been added into the options, which I don't think was there before, so maybe others had the same issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent quality! My blinds were easy to fit and look great am very impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this company several times in the past, and on each occasion I have found them to be extremely polite, efficient, and professional. My last order had a couple of issues, however they were more than happy to sort them without hesitation, and they were sorted out to my complete satisfaction. All staff there are extremely professional and competent, and I got the impression that nothing was too much trouble for them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I was initially disappointed due to 1 missing vane and 1 dirty vane in my order a quick call to customer service soon had replacements sent, otherwise excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online
Arrived when it said it would
Easy to install
Difficult to find a place that does spring roller blinds to order so happy with service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service with amazing product delivered. We couldn't be more pleased with our personalised roller blind - every client who sees the blinds in the background of our office during Zoom calls always comments how great it looks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professional job. Easy to put up and quality fittings too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much cheaper than other places, good quality blinds that arrived quickly, and look great! Lots of choice and I would consider buying from them again in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. We ordered some replacement vertical blind slats. They were delivered before the estimated delivery date. They are superb quality and outstanding value for money. Will definetly be ordering from Order Blinds Online again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blinds are exactly as described and the quality is very good.
There was a huge choice of styles, colours and patterns and the website and ordering process was straight forward.
The blinds arrived on time and I'm very happy with them, I will be buying more in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having my own photo put onto a blind. Was contacted a few times during production to check that I was happy with colour which had changed a bit as photo enlarged.
Delivered on schedule and very happy with the result. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product that lived up to description / pictures / expectations, and was supplied to the specifications and size that we requested. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered samples that arrived quickly and then ordered the blind as custom made. The blind arrived within 7 days and was easy to fit and looks perfect - very happy 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, easy to follow installation instructions, stellar-looking and solid product at a very good price. Puts amazon to shame👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,846 reviews