Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,733 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Christine PESTELL
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Charlotte Bradbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellemt service
Posted 1 week ago
Was warned that there was a delay caused by Covid-19, so pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Excellent product, very easy to fit and works perfectly.
Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Total blackout blind - very simple to install with no drilling required. Very clever design. Great quality, service and price.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020 Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020 Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made and good value blinds, easy to put up, would order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Blackout blinds. The kids love the design and they look really good in their bedroom.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with no issues. The blind looks great and was easy to put up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering something bespoke is always a worry with getting the right size and colour. This blind arrived on time, fitted perfectly and the colour was exactly as shown on the website. It is good to be able to see outside, without the outside being able to see in. We are very pleased with this product and the service and would recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with these blinds. Colours true to the picture on the website and blinds feel like good quality. Easy instructions to measure up, and blinds came in a timely fashion even though bought in Covid lockdown. Only slight negative is that the instructions for fitting were rolled up inside the blind, so we didn't find them until the brackets were up!! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality vertical blinds, easy fit & great customer service. 5 star.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I saw this company I priced up the blind for my window.
Got the price from their calculator and though that's a bit pricey.
Anyway ordered the blind so see just how good they are.
I have to say first impressions they are well made and an absolute doddle to fit anyone can do it.
Taking into account the price quality and ease of fitment I have to say they are absolutely fantastic value. This is assuming they last for a few years obviously only time will tell.
So a great well made product and in my opinion well worth the money for what they are.
I will be back for several more soon!
Many thanks very happy with your service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted and easy to fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the whole process and products.
Bought blinds for box bay so was unsure how to measure . All done via email and perfect sizes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect size, good quality fabric.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order a roller blind, thought I would save myself a couple of pounds by going to them other than blinds to go, I won’t be ordering again from this company, waited over a week and nothing Arrived, had to chase them up and their system told them they were despatched but they hadn’t, another 2 weeks waiting and they finally arrived they are ok the cheap plastic chain doesn’t look good! Wish I had of spent the extra couple of quid and gone to blinds to go with free upgraded chain. Disappointed in service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service again. Blind exactly as ordered, perfect size and colour. Delivery was when expected with regular updates.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, quick delivery during the pandemic. The blind fits amazing as is truly one of the best i've bought. Wanted the total blackout for an office room and it really does make it dark.
Make sure when ordering you measure 100% exact. I did and the fit is perfect, even a mm would send light through.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Blinds came on time and look great now they ha e been fitted C.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to fit, very happy with my blind. Delivery was a bit slow, website said expect approx 2 weeks delay due to pandemic but turned out to be 6 weeks. Can’t really blame them but would have preferred a more realistic estimate.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cheap plastic spring mechanism that soon broke in use. I replaced it with a decent Louvolite mechanism. Pity as everything else was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,733 reviews