Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,893 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a problem with a spring back blind not returning well so got in touch with customer services who were excellent, now blind is running smoothly.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use service, with good options and customer support, and prompt ahead of schedule delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Blind was of great quality was kept informed at each stage brilliant customer interacting arrived before the estimated delivery date easily installed. Only thing that can be improved is the chain link that joins both ends together probably Okay for smaller blinds but come apart probably due to the weight of my blind 233cm length a spot of solder fixed this nicely. Definitely will use again and will order a smaller blind in the new year. Well done & thank you for a great blind.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, and replacement vertical blind strips have transformed my kitchen would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased with the stars and moon roller blind. It fits perfectly and was easy to fix up.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second purchase weve made from Order Blinds. The first was for roller blinds and this latest one for wooden venetian. Excellent service and good price. Arrived on time and fit perfectly into our bay window. We will be repeating the order in the New Year for our other front bay,
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent company to order from. Easy to take measurements following the instructions and an excellent product. I love my new bathroom blind.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Most pleased with the product.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, kept me informed, blinds are perfect fit, no faults, look good, very happy
Blinds not damaged, I was concerned as the box packaging was bent over I was worried the blinds would be bent but it missed them
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
I am delighted with my new blinds will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends will definitely use your company again when the need arises thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Blinds were really good. Quality of Venetian were exceptionally excellent. Good stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy with these blinds. So easy to order exact size and to install. They have completely transformed our spare room. Will definitely be recommending this company to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased 13 sunscreen blinds from the company.
The quality was good, customer service good.
Good quality blinds would recommend, very pleased with the finished results.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, good quality blinds for a reasonable price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering on the website was quick and easy, with easy to follow guides on how to measure the window. Delivery was quick and the blind was easy to install. I bought a blackout easy fit blind for my bedroom, it looks smart and more importantly keeps the light out! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good instructions on website, prompt delivery and good final product. I ordered samples of the blind material before making my choice so I could accurately judge colour and texture. Based on my experience I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I compared the quality and thickness of the blinds to other companies and there quality was the best out of all the samples I received
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and easy to fit no issues whatsoever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of brightly coloured blinds with no drill fixing ! Perfect for me in a rental. Great company to deal with from start to finish ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.75 based on 1,893 reviews