Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,893 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered Tangle replacement vertical slats, 1st order fine, both product
and delivery so placed a second order, 2 slats not stuck down where weights slot in, not a huge problem having a glue gun, delivery a day or two longer but all in all a good result, replacements look good, blinds transformed, happy and no hassle
Posted 1 day ago
Great blinds - do what they say. I thought the instructions for fitting could be clearer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service good, fabric lovely (pebble sky for the bathroom) and just as expected, EXCEPT when asked if measurements given were recess size or blind size, I said blind size as blind was outside recess, and expected fabric to be that width. However, that size included the blind + fittings, so my blind was 4 cms less in width than I wanted, but still thankfully wide enough.
On reviewing the website today, I see that 'fabric size' has been added into the options, which I don't think was there before, so maybe others had the same issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I was initially disappointed due to 1 missing vane and 1 dirty vane in my order a quick call to customer service soon had replacements sent, otherwise excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely blinds, not so easy to fit but we got it in the end - and they look great
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery. The blinds are of very good quality. I didn't give 5 stars because I ordered with a pull cord but it didn't come with one and it would have been a hassle to fight for the tassel.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Good quality. Perfect size
Posted 1 month ago
Well made website, easy to purchase and size. Blind was easy to install and made of quality materials.
Posted 2 months ago
Buying is easy, quality of the product is excellent, fitting was a nightmare - the pins to enable a no drill installation bent easily and the whole process was time consuming. Once installed they look brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering experience, and a quick delivery.
colour of blind not quite what you seen on screen
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great, samples arrived very quickly. Order placed and dispatched quickly but unfortunately the couriers let them down but when we received the blind it was excellent quality. Very happy with it and would use again.
Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely blind very pleased arrived within 3 weeks
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with the blinds and purchase from start to finish, thanks
Posted 4 months ago
We have been happy with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my roller blind . Service and process easy and efficient .
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 40 replacement vertical blind slats. All were in perfect condition and easy to fit.
I would order from them again.
The order was delayed understandably due to the current coronavirus situation.
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection, fast delivery & easy to install.
Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020 Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020 Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020 Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 7 months ago
like my blind measurements are right too although the cord for the blind could be a little longer good price payed too thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality sprung roller blinds.
However it would have been useful to know that the material is 30mm shorter than the "exact size" measurement!...bit poor.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality and quick delivery! 4 stars as colour slightly different than on the website pictures.
Posted 8 months ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.75 based on 1,893 reviews