Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,733 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Christine PESTELL
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Charlotte Bradbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my roller blind . Service and process easy and efficient .
Posted 1 month ago
Our blind is beautiful. The colour is exactly as it appeared on website. Quality of fabric excellent and the chain is of excellent quality. We had an issue with the chain ( of our own making) when I 'phoned to speak to someone about it they were both helpful and understanding. I was advised about what to do and given a solution should the advise not be sufficient. In the event it was good advice but I felt confident trying what was recommended as I had a solution if it hadn't worked.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product and service. Only improvement could be around fitting instructions. Need to know how far apart the drill holes need to be in relation to fabric width, not the info given in instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
Great blinds easy to install
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 40 replacement vertical blind slats. All were in perfect condition and easy to fit.
I would order from them again.
The order was delayed understandably due to the current coronavirus situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality blinds, exactly what I ordered perfect size and fir definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my blind for my bathroom. It arrived far quicker than I expected . The contact from the company to approve the proofs was very swift .i would recommend this company .
Posted 2 months ago
Blind came in a very short period of time and fit perfectly. Completely changed the look if the rooms. Would recommend anytime
Posted 2 months ago
Web site excellent with plenty of info, easy ordering and delivered on time.
The only company to offer the width I needed and at the cheapest prices also.
Really good quality blinds for the money!
Packaging was a bit battered on arrival. Not really strong enough for the size and weight of two blinds.
Reccommended.
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with the replacement slats I ordered, I really think they are nice quality and had no problems at all with the fixing. I have now ordered a complete vertical blind for another window and looking forward to receiving them as I know they will be good.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I am so pleased with the blinds I ordered they are absolutely perfect!!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with my new blinds. They look fantastic, really easy to order and very prompt delivery. Will definitely be using you again.
Posted 2 months ago
ordered during Covid-19 lockdown. Company kept me up to date with order progress. Arrived very well packed and perfect. Will be looking to order more from them for other windows now.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered more blinds from them great service and very helpful,would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
not the first time I have ordered from Order Blinds Online, and it wont be the last. Excellent Product as always, will get the whole house done eventually.
a pleased customer. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process, good communication and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order and came within 2 weeks which is great considering everything going on in the UK at present.
Our daughter loves her new blinds!

Will definitely be returning to order our blinds.
Highly recommend!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely unreal service! Ordered on a Sunday and they were here by Friday, even in these terrible times! Blinds were an absolute bargain and the quality is great, they look fab in my little boys room! Can’t recommend enough, will definitely use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection, fast delivery & easy to install.
Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020 Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020 Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020 Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 6 charcoal weave 5% sunscreen roller blinds in various widths for my south facing lounge. They arrived promptly, despite the current lockdown and I am absolutely delighted with them. Very good quality blinds which eliminate the glare, reduce the heat and do not mask the view. The perfect solution. Thank you. I highly recommend these blinds and also this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,733 reviews