Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,841 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Delighted with my new bathroom blind, ordering was simple, the order came quicker than expected, the quality is excellent and fitting was very straighforward. I would recommend Order Blinds Online to anyone and will use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made website, easy to purchase and size. Blind was easy to install and made of quality materials.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new blind! Instructions were easy to follow and blind is of good quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality blinds. Lovely modern design. And really easy to fit. All fittings very sturdy. We love them. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Buying is easy, quality of the product is excellent, fitting was a nightmare - the pins to enable a no drill installation bent easily and the whole process was time consuming. Once installed they look brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
The rainbow blind is gorgeous and is much appreciated by my 4 year old granddaughter. It arrived promptly, the on-line instructions were clear and it was easy to put up. The fabric is thick and light-proof. The design is really attractive and easy to colour co-ordinate with any room. We had to have a bright pink wall. Guess who chose the colour!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous blind!

However delivery was so long and delayed communication from customer service. If you don’t need in a hurry then it’s fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with replacement vertical blind slats that we received, so much so that we have ordered some more. Very reasonably priced and a wide range of colours. Delivery arrived when stated. Am happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online and received the blinds very quickly. Very pleased with the blinds. Excellent service and great product for the price. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering experience, and a quick delivery.
colour of blind not quite what you seen on screen
Posted 1 month ago
All Perfect, Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided!

Blinds were delivered on time and in perfect working order
Posted 1 month ago
Minimal instructions but really pleased with the quality and fit.
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered exactly as requested. Quality product at a reasonable cost.
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed with the service we received. A fast efficent service and the blind is top quality and extremely easy to install and such a competative price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the 4 blinds we have bought. Thank you Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, very satisfied. Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds arrived on time - with good fitting instructions.
Great quality and they fitted fine
Posted 1 month ago
The roller blind arrived on the day they said , and very easy to install. Very pleased with my purchase and will be using order blinds again .
Posted 1 month ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,841 reviews