Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,733 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Christine PESTELL
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Charlotte Bradbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a blind and as things are with delivery thye were excellent and the blind is perfect and really good quality we would not hesitate to order again
Posted 1 month ago
Quality blinds grim quality company at competitive prices !
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds came as ordered well pleased with them will recommend you to all my family and friends Great blinds
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and speedy service, would definately use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blind, fitted easily, good value & good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery, good product.
Posted 1 month ago
They were delivered on time and are very good quality.They took no putting up and fit perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase, just what i wanted. Good price and a good delivery time even in the thick of the coronavirus pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered three roller blinds to help reduce sun coming into the living room and they are fine and the service was great. The only downside was my fault as I ordered sheer black instead of 3% black, so I would recommend being careful when placing your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to order, quick delivery and good product
Posted 1 month ago
A reliable and efficient company.
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept informed throughout the process and this was reassuring. The blind was better than I expected as I had sent my own art work for printing, I am very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering and well packaged for delivery. Completely satisfied thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 5th blind we’ve ordered and we are always very very happy with the quality and the speed of their arrival. Top Quality product every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality blind, very helpful instructions on the website to measure & lots of updates about the progress of the order. Very happy with my new blind, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the final product and would confidently recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I was rather sceptical ordering blinds “blind” but I needn’t have been, did my own measurements ticked all the boxes and waited for delivery, given the current climate they arrived within 10 days and WOW I'm impressed, they look exactly as they do online, fit perfectly and the quality is fantastic, people assume I’ve paid a load more than I did, very happy and will definitely be back for more thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing blind and perfect fit! Very pleased with my blind and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service given, they were very informative even in the difficult times we're in at the moment. The product is of very high quality and looks fabulous!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020 Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds came quick and fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,733 reviews