Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.5 Rating 584 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
4.5
Based on 584 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
We were on holiday but had friends staying at our house they have said delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Trevor, and for choosing Only Oak Furniture. We're glad to hear that our delivery service met your expectations, and we hope you'll continue to choose us for all of your furniture needs. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality product, good communication about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words about our furniture, Sarah. We're glad to hear you're happy with the quality and that we were able to keep you updated on the delivery process. It's feedback like this that makes our day! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, good communications and good to deal with, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Alan. We're so happy to have been of service and we hope to do business with you again in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased furniture on Sunday, delivered on Friday, what service! Excellent quality goods at competitive price. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Only Oak Furniture. We're really glad you're happy with the furniture and the service. It's always great to hear from customers who are pleased with their purchase. Thanks again for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
I was given incorrect information on the length of the bench I ordered and it does not slide under the table unfortunately. I specifically asked before I bought as I have limited space. So it's not great. The furniture itself is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent purchase from Only Oak Furniture, Tracey. I'm sorry to hear that you received incorrect information about the length of the bench and that it does not slide under the table as expected. This is information provided by our supplier and we will of course do our best to rectify this in the future. This is not the level of service we aim to provide and I apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. We value your feedback and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Sincerely, The Only Oak Furniture Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely furniture- really please with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your kind words - we're really pleased to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new furniture. We hope you'll enjoy it for many years to come. Thanks again, Only Oak Furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, wonderful quality and service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Julie, Thank you for your kind words about Only Oak Furniture. We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality and service of your purchase. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope that you'll visit us again in the future. Sincerely, The Only Oak Furniture Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality, service and delivery was excellent. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Christine! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We strive to provide quality furniture and great service and it's wonderful to know that we were able to achieve that for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bed was flimsy and cheap, while claiming to be a full wooden frame it's actually more MDF and plywood that wood. Needed to add more screws to make it more sturdy, hopefully it will last if my lad doesn't treat it too harshly....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, We are sorry you think the bed is not as advertised. We have checked the listing and see we advertise this bed as MDF and Pine. I have sent your review to the supplier to check the assembly of the bed to ensure the instructions are fit for purpose and also to check the quality of the assembly too. Kind Regards, Steve Wardle MD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed. Good service, the furniture came on time and was easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Sue. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase and that the furniture was easy to assemble. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality furniture, great communication perfect planning of delivery and all executed perfectly with no damage. Great solid oak furniture with no fuss! Recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Giles! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your purchase and the service you received. Our goal is to make sure each customer has a great experience, from start to finish, and it sounds like we hit the mark! We appreciate your business and hope you'll come back to us again in the future. Thank you for recommending us to others - we truly appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality good. Table easy to assemble. No problems with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Hilda. We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase of the oak table. It's great to know that you found it easy to assemble and that there were no problems with delivery. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our isle in the kitchen good quality and the delivery was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Only Oak Furniture. I'm glad to hear that you're happy with the quality of your kitchen island and with our delivery service. We strive to offer excellent products and customer service, so it pleases me to know that we were able to deliver in both areas. Thank you for choosing Only Oak Furniture and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great product at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Stephen! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with both our service and our product. We strive to offer the best possible value to our customers, and it's great to know that we've succeeded in doing so for you. Thanks again for choosing Only Oak Furniture, and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very helpful and delivery was on time with courteous drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Rob. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and delivery. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Paula. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new furniture. We take pride in our craftsmanship and are thrilled to know that you appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Only Oak Furniture!
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture was delivered on time and well packaged. One item had a minor manufacturing fault. Customer services at Only Oak Furniture were great and resolved the issue immediately. Would not hesitate to recommend Only Oak Furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ron. We're glad to hear that you were happy with both the delivery and the customer service at Only Oak Furniture. We hope you'll enjoy your furniture for many years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a lot of the Urban Elegance range in March 2021 and then increased our order for delivery May 2022. We were so happy with our purchases that we decided to order more to replace some other dining room furniture that did not fit in. Consequently we now have: 1 extendable dining table, 2 mirrors, 1 desk, 1 book case, 3 side tables, 1 hall table & 2 sideboards. all from the Urban Elegance range. We are delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John, thank you for your kind words and for sharing your Only Oak Furniture story. We're thrilled to hear that you've been satisfied with your purchases and that they've served you well. We look forward to continuing to provide beautiful furniture for your home for years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely solid chairs, fast, efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Rhiannon. We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your new chairs and that the delivery process was smooth. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the unit's I bought and would be happy to recommend your company to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ivan. We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the quality of your unit and would be happy to recommend us to others. Thanks again for choosing Only Oak Furniture, and we hope you'll come back to see us again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.5 based on 584 reviews