Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 277 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Grate looking well made
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was later than stated due to shipment problems. However the Shoes cupboard arrived in good condition and fitted the space.
Posted 1 day ago
items are good 4 round rings were big they not fit on corner screw so we did not use when assemble , delivery time about 4 weeks but they look good
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and good quality product. Well done
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful mirror although the hanging brackets were upside down ,had to unscrew them and fix them correctly, quality control obviously not doing a very good job
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, really pleased and great service
Posted 2 days ago
Quality very sturdy and well finished. Would benefit from quick release hinges on the door to allow the shelves to be slid forward so that full-size pugs can be pushed through, a hemispherical space is not enough. Website should specify the door opening side and whether it is an option. On the whole a very good buy for the price.
Posted 4 days ago
Had to wait a while for the item but staff helpful and updated me as necessary. Item exactly what I wanted,good condition and well made.
Posted 4 days ago
Spectacular service. Well informed, speedy delivery and amazing furniture.

Thank you so much

Ps. Cheaper too than other shops
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with the console table. Now we have a place for our shoes, hats, gloves and scarves. It is a very attractive piece of furniture and adds to the look of our hall. It was delivered promptly by two very helpful young men.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I would recommend Only oak furniture because from the day of ordering until delivery everything ran smoothly I was given a time for delivery and it arrived as arranged. Thank you Only Oak Furniture the circular table is lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
A very useful piece of furniture, well made with solid oak. Delivered by Ian who was very courteous and helpful.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and i love my new couch. Order was delayed (understandably due to covid and brexit) however any e-mail i sent was answered in 10 mins.
Posted 6 days ago
Really good company to deal with. Furniture quality superb. One drawer had a mark on it and Only Oak replied to our email same day and have sorted it for us. Great experience. Will be ordering more from them.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very helpful staff
Only one small problem, we had trouble assembling the chrome legs and bar on coffee table and your staff were unable to help with this matter. In the end we have had to leave it unbolted as the holes don’t line up.
Posted 1 week ago
A quality piece of furniture, well wrapped, quick delivery - great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Good furniture at reasonable prices and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery, fantastic product and good customer service team as well. Spoke to them on chat and they were extremely helpful during my purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered and paid for a bed that was out of stock. I only discovered it was out of stock after some chasing, nobody contacted me to tell me. I asked for a refund and was told a couple of times it was being processed when it wasn’t.

However, after following up the matter again, I was eventually refunded. Not an ideal experience but I was grateful that this was resolved in the end, and on a non working day which was appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with this purchase. Looks great and really well made. Thank you.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 277 reviews