Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 271 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Dear Reader - I have 3 questions for you :
- Do you want to get a response if you have an issue with your purchase from Only Oak Furniture:
- Would you expect the company to show willingness to resolve your issues:
- Would you expect a refund if your purchase is totally different from the pictures on their website.
If the answer to these questions is YES - do not buy from Only Oak Furniture. If there is a problem, they will not work to resolve it, they will ignore your emails and there is no question of getting a refund. Just be warned and don’t risk it.

The first picture shows the set I received. The second picture shows what I was expecting and it is off their website. The company have behaved disgracefully in not accepting the error and putting it right.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review. All of our customers reading this please note we offered to accept this set back for inspection. What we did not agree to is to ship it back from Portugal. The customer had the set shipped to Portugal privately from the address we delivered it to in the UK. We offer free returns to all our customers who have claims of defective furniture within the UK as per our T&Cs. We have in this case, asked for pictures taken in the sun light to support the claim of colour change which have not been provided. Both Only Oak and our supplier Katie Blake are unable to examine the items in question when they are located in Portugal. As reasonably expected by anyone shipping items such as this out to Portugal privately, we can not and will not cover the cost of the return form locations such as this. Should the items be returned and the colour verified as incorrect we would of course offer a full refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Although the product was good quality the service was terrible. Deliverey moved back 3 times and had to constantly calling for updates finally delivered 6 weeks after original delivery date
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Anthony thanks for your feedback it's very much appreciated. We have been facing some difficulties with delays on some of our ranges as of late due to factors out of our control however we will, of course, take on this feedback and should we face an issue like this in the future try and face this more proactively. I am glad you like the furniture and hope it stores your literature for years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our oak corner unit, its smartened up a shabby corner in the kitchen. It’s beautifully made although one drawer doesn’t shut properly, it’s slightly skewed. And a small disappointment, the top surface has two small gouges. It arrived very well packed so must have happened in store.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful piece of furniture delivered and very helpful customer services!
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the patio set cover. Good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Not yet received
Posted 2 months ago
We have been looking for some time for a range of oak furniture for our lounge. We didn’t want any veneer and we wanted draws to be dove tailed. We were not disappointed and actually very impressed by the quality, as the range (Bordeaux) was very chunky and well made (dove tailed front and back). I can’t say enough great things about this company as we’ve been dissatisfied with workmanship in the past and this is like joiner made. Delivered in advance and very well packaged. Would recommend to anyone and I’m certainly buying more items. 👏👏👏
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Not happy, wrong information and different photo. Not option to refund
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and product we love our Modena corner sofa had a slight issue with faulty table but was replaced promptly, thank you
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the garden furniture that I bought and great communication from customer services.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, good communication and amazing garden furniture. We are very happy with the product and service.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul thank you for the feedback its great to hear such positive words, have a great weekend
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, and excellent product when it arrived, beautiful cantalever parasol, with the weights added
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Debra thanks so much for the kind review, its a great parasol, lets hope for a great summer
Posted 9 months ago
Fair prices for good quality furniture, very well packed and early delivery. Slight problem with a missing part but sorted out promptly by the company. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 271 reviews