Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 320 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
We love our new dining table and chairs, excellent quality and delivery men were brilliant
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 5 hours ago
We recently purchased a shoe cupboard from Only Oak Furniture. Although the item was shown as being available within a couple of weeks, the following day we had a call to apologise but it would not arrive for a month or so after that. However, we were asked whether rather than waiting, we would prefer to cancel the order with an immediate refund - what excellent service. The cupboard actually arrived within the extended timescale and is a really nice piece of furniture. I would thoroughly recommend the company for its service.
Posted 3 days ago
Recieved wonderful service and communication throughout. Very happy with all aspects of the experience and would recommend. The nest of tables we bought is beautiful and perfect for our room. Will definitely be back!
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Not the best quality paint drips down front .
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient service with furniture arriving a lot earlier than originally forecast and at good price. Delivery guys were very good and quick.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery hassle free, easy to put together and product quality in line with expectations
Posted 4 days ago
The chairs I bought are fantastic. Very sturdy, well built and beautiful. So happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my new table. Great service
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the Abington stow away table and I am so impressed with the product. It fits the corner of my kitchen perfectly and was so easy to assemble.
The product came wrapped extremely carefully. Highly recommend this company.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Superb! Friendly delivery guys and a top quality chest of drawers. So so impressed with the quality. Would use again!
Posted 4 days ago
Had an horrendous experience but, after speaking to the MD he did understand our issues, took responsibility and dealt with them as speedily as he was able Bearing in mind that he was relying on his supplier to do the same and they were relying on their courier. As the customer we were the last in line. However all was well in the end and we were happy with the product. Hopefully all have learnt from the experience and the next time we use them the service will be seamless
Posted 4 days ago
I love my furniture very well made and a very good price it was very well packed and looks lovely in my lounge would definitely recommend only oak furniture Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased to receive our furniture but discovered that one of the two items delivered was wrong. Having received prompt reply from Only Oak Furniture re the mix up, they told me that my item will be delivered some time after mid April when it is back in stock and original item collected at the same time. Fingers crossed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with my purchase. It is excellent quality, was delivered very professionally and is really good value.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication very happy with the quality and design of the bed frame
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased a lamp table from the Z furniture range. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. The table is solid oak with a beautiful finish. Very sturdy piece of furniture. Looks amazing in my conservatory with a nice lamp. Will definitely be purchasing more items in this range.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service get informed good price for a quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice. Fast delivery. Well packed. Exactly what we we’re looking for. Highly recommended. Now roll on the sun.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with our purchase. A lovely piece of furniture at a most competitive price. From purchase to delivery all was well communicated and excellent customer service. The delivery driver gave me tips on unpacking which were useful and appreciated. And most importantly I love the purchase both in style, quality and value. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, was kept up to date regarding a delay on an order. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 320 reviews