Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 271 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Not happy, wrong information and different photo. Not option to refund
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and gorgeous side table, would highly recommend Only Oak Furniture.
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless process from start to finish. Kept informed at all times. Dining table is great and prices are amazing. Would definitely recommend Only Oak Furniture to family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming your friends and family and your custom in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service and delivery with great communication regarding delivery day and time. Gorgeous solid furniture.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and your furniture.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent design, beautiful material, top functionality.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you like your furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Received my oak bench within days from ordering. It’s fabulous, excellent service, 5*.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We love to see the furniture in our customer's homes. It looks fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Both pieces were beautiful Well made and expertly packaged
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, fabulous quality, fast delivery and amazing service, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear you are happy with all aspects of service and your item.
Posted 3 months ago
The corner unit we purchased is good quality and stylish. It came very well packed to avoid damage in transit and setting up. We are highly delighted. The colour on the website is very accurate.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
The Oak furniture is made of real wood not laminate and therefore has a more natural look and smell , it is also well finished to a good standard .
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your item and its quality.
Posted 3 months ago
The oak desk ordered arrived on time within the 20 working days. I was concerned that the desk wouldn't be solid oak but it is and at first impression of very good quality. Claire at the end of the phone was good to deal with and rang back as promised with the answer to queries. The delivery men were very helpful. Discount of 10% was an added bonus. Would buy again from Oak Furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant people. We look forward to your custom in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the service from Only Oak Furniture. Purchased a large Skandi bookcase. It was delivered very quickly and efficiently. Also delighted with the bookcase which is of a good quality and looks great in our dining room. Would use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are very glad to hear you are pleased with your bookcase and the quality of the item.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful on the phone very pleasant, and delivery was on time and they were very nice. I will recommend to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to welcome both yours and your friend's custom in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
No update on my purchase. I ordered my table on 24th October , still no updates
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shinto, I am pleased to see you received your table yesterday, Monday the 2nd Of November. 7 working days after you placed your order. This is actually one of the quickest lead times I have seen. We advise 10-20 working days at the moment is speedy. I think the review is because our couriers didn't give you enough notice for delivery. Which I can only apologise for. We like to give as much notice as possible, all I can think was your order was collected yesterday and they delivered when passing on a route that was already planned. The team do this to be helpful to our customers. We are just sorry if in this instance this was inconvenient.
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent and well made piece of furniture. Extremely well packed and direct delivery ensured safe receipt. Ideal for the average hall. Do nite the lid opens backwards which means that if you want to use this storage regularly the item needs to stand a few inches away from the wall - we may adapt it to open forward. Bottom line though is that it is a quality piece of furniture worth the money.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a really nice oak sideboard from Only Oak Furniture. Unlike many furniture retailers with delivery lead times of many weeks (or sometimes months) the item was delivered within 10 days. The item itself is really nicely made - dovetailed drawer boxes, finger-jointed solid oak panels, and a perfect size for what I needed. Great service and a great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We are happy to of provided a speedy service to you and a great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Buying without seeing is a risky business and we were very sceptical, but absolutely delighted with the delivery and especially quality of our furniture.
Note: The best form of contact was by email and replies to any query were quickly dealt with.

Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to provide quality items to our customers and a speedy reply to enquiries.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer services.
The quality of the table is 100% and for an amazing price. We are really pleased with our purchase and would definitely use only oak furniture again in the future. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience.
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad to hear you are pleased with your purchase and that you had a pleasant experience. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and look forward to your custom in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Despite saying Item in stock, it took nearly 7 weeks from order to delivery and phone calls chasing it up, which was disappointing. However, the Staff were polite and it was well worth the wait. The desk is beautiful and solid and arrived well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We apologize for the wait on your item. We are doing our very best in the current situation to get items to customers as quickly and safely as possible. We are glad to hear you are happy with your desk.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a Chinese style sideboard and I absolutely love it.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and for sharing a picture with us. This looks lovely in your room.
Posted 3 months ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 271 reviews