OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.73 Rating 614 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Great experience would buy from this store again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for leaving a review with us! We're really pleased you've had a great shopping experience. We can't wait to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy website to use, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Fiona. We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kayleigh, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear that you have found it easy to order with us. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sabila, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hollie, we're always happy to help! Thank you for leaving a 5 star review and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy and well organised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, William. It's great to hear you've had a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased rainbow changing mat in sale. Ordered at 3pm & arrived next morning! Super fast delivery, great value & lovely product.
OliversBabyCare 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the product review, Karen. We're really pleased to hear that you are happy with your changing mat! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT EASY TO USE WEBSITE CAN'T WAIT TO RECEIVE THE GOODS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Mike. We're really pleased to hear that you were able to use the website easily. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Product arrived in very good time with no fuss and the product itself is perfect for our needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tim, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear that your product arrived quickly and is perfect for your needs. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service! Order was received the very next day...and it was Good Friday!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, thank you for leaving a 5 star review with us! We're really pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly considering it was a bank holiday! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
good products and good sale prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Richard. We are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
My product was delivered in the timeline expected. So delivered on time...great! The product looks like a previously slightly used/ returned product, because it has marks at its base, and the right latch does not lock properly like the left one. I was just so desperate to try it out for my son's bath, as not been easy giving him baths lately, that I didn't return it. So not looking so new...not great. In terms of the peace I hoped for during my son's bathtime, this product is ideal! It holds my son perfectly and the colourful things at the front are a good distraction, as he plays with them. So product is perfect to use for my toddler's bath...great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review! We're really pleased to hear that the product was perfect for your little ones bath time but really sorry to hear that it looks slightly used! If you are having issues with the product then please contact us at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk and we will be happy to help! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent uv tent and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We're really pleased to hear that your delivery arrived quickly and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Your service was fab. The product didn't have a spacer to make up for the skirting board in one of the hook orientations. Cheers, Ollie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Ollie, we're always happy to help! We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks like a great product and easy to use website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive shopping experience. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and user friendly website with great offers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, Dumindu. We are constantly updating our website to improve the shopping experience and we're so glad that you have had a positive experience! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
na
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your review! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kristy, thank you for your 5 star review. We're always happy to help and we're so glad your delivery arrived quickly. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.73 based on 614 reviews