OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

I haven't received the product..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joel, Thanks for your much valued feedback! We are sorry to hear of this. We can see your order was shipped Friday 1st of October with Royal Mail Tracked 24 hour service and the tracking shows this was delivered to your address on Saturday 2nd of October. Please do get in touch with our customer service team if there is an issue so this can be resolved for you. Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast delivery ordered on website with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Good product just as described. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordered at 3pm and delivered next day at 9am. Excellently packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Terry, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Found oliversbabycare by chance so glad I did bought the perfect baby gate great price speedy delivery great product thank you highly recommended thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Laura! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, excellent service and delivery was quick very very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jess, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery! Great service. Happy with my purchase :) will order again in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality travel cot fast delivery thank you πŸ™ highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Rebecca! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely changing mat! Came well packaged. Would recommend and will be using you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kay Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered the next day, well packed and a lovely rocker for my due very soon, Grandchild
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Gate required for safety of elderly couple with deep step into ensuite. Delivery prompt and within time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Prompt delivery and good service when I raised a query. Quality product. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello James Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
The highchair and baby changing mat were exactly as described on the website, they were well packaged and arrived quickly - great, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Stylish, solid and easy to fit. I now have 2 which look smart in my hatchback πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery for this stressed hormonal mum to be, item exactly as pictured and described and kept up to date with delivery details! Supper happy with my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Chelsea! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant double buggy. I just brought new car with all my 7 seat up I was struggling to find a double buggy to fit in this fit in prefect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carrole Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Delivery very fast with no problems. Will shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Paul Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great service so efficient ordered delivered very quickly defo would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vanessa Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery service and customer service was excellent very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Janicta Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Seemless, good price good delivery A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews