OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Ordered 2 items, first was delivered really quickly. Second item was completely forgotten and when I tried to contact I waited days and got no response so lost out on money and still didn’t get the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alice, Thank you for your much valued feedback. I can see that your first email came through to us Thursday 7th of October, and was responded to by our customer service team within 2 hours. We have advised that the second item was inside the box of the larger item and were therefore both delivered to you on Wednesday 6th of October. If we have not received your original emails, please do send these over so we can look further into this! Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to order and had no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your great feedback. We're glad you had a positive shopping experience. We hope you shop again soon! Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery and service was fine. There is slight damage to zip of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They use royal mail for delivery...not only was this late but when it did come they put a card through the door even though in. Card telling us to go to a collection office miles away which is shut Sunday and won't be able to get to before going on holiday which was reason for purchase so won't be able to assess quality of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that Royal Mail has let us down. We always ensure orders are dispatched on time and then rely on their service. I hope to hear your receive your item from them soon. Many Thanks OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marco, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery but box was damaged. Luckily the product was not
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chelsey, thank you for the review. We're sorry that the product box was damaged but we're pleased to hear that the product is still in working condition. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
dfsdfasdfafasdf
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, Tom. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection but check out with paypal bit laboured in comparison to other web purchases online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear the PayPal checkout was an issue for you. We will certainly look into this and see what we can do to improve the process. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
I dont know yet as i just ordered the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
The ordering and despatch of the order was very good, however the order stated delivery in 1-3 days. Due to the goods being passed to Hermes for delivery, it took them 3 full days to deliver the order. Hence I waited 4 days for delivery . I would suggest using another carrier in the future in order to achieve the stated delivery time on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t opened the bike but was fissioning how long delivery took
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for you review! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use website, waiting for my product so can't make any comment yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Form filling not easy at age 77
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Janet, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your issue with the website. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Very slow checkout process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear about your issue with the website. We will look into this to try and prevent this happening again. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately Klarna option not working on website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Louise, we are sorry to hear about your issues with Klarna. If you can please contact our customer service team they will be able to assist you. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
To long to wait
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Eliza, we are sorry to hear about your issues with the delivery time. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
The site kept sending around in circles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joe, thank you for your review. If you need any assistance from our customer service team, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 months ago
Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 months ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews