OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

I had raised a query with customer care and I am yet to hear back. But they are very quick to ask for a review!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aansan, Thanks so much for your feedback! I am really sorry to hear you haven't heard back. We have checked and can't seem to see anything in our inbox from you. Please could you get in touch via info@oliversbabycare.co.uk so we can ensure your query is dealt with immediately. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received the product..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joel, Thanks for your much valued feedback! We are sorry to hear of this. We can see your order was shipped Friday 1st of October with Royal Mail Tracked 24 hour service and the tracking shows this was delivered to your address on Saturday 2nd of October. Please do get in touch with our customer service team if there is an issue so this can be resolved for you. Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
had to refresh the page a couple of times before proceeding with order completion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joshua, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with our website. I will feed this back to our team to ensure it doesn't happen again. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered very quick. However, one of the item is damaged. Is still in the closed box as this has been noticed through the cut-out in the box. Have sent 2 messages already but no response. This is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kinga, our customer service team have responded to you in regards to your order. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived and the box was burst open, some of the panels are damaged and still awaiting a response from Oliver’s on how the issue is to be resolved. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
not a great checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Simone, we're so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the checkout process. If you would like to email us with any feedback on this matter we would greatly appreciate it at: info@oliversbabycare.co.uk. OliversBabyCare
Posted 7 months ago
Paid for express delivery it took ages to arrive.. the item is cheap plastic sharp edges and the toys don't turn .. On top of this it just isn't safe for my 9 month old she can get her leg up and out the side and slip and she gets marks on her back. Really is terrible that they sell something like this when just looking at it you can see it isn't fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bianca, thank you for getting in touch with us today. We are so sorry to hear you are unhappy with your purchase. A member of our customer service team will be in touch to ensure the issue is resolved for you. Please do let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. OliversBabyCare
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, but rubbish customer service. Phoned for advice on installing a product. They then said to email them photos/videos and they would get back to me. To which I had no reply from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Zoe, We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive a response to your email. We have taken a look and cannot find any tickets from your email address so if you could please email us again at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk we will happily look into this for you. OliversBabyCare
Posted 8 months ago
Ive requested a return via email as per your conditions, but haven't had any response yet. Pls could you advise thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong item sent, ordered a white insect net for pram, received a black one, have sent 2 messages regarding this and have been ignored completely even though says will respond within 1 working day,its now been 9.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was not received and their website had not given an indication of any delay. They did not let me know that the parcel had been delayed at Hermes, I had to contact the courier. I did get a reply after that from Oliver's saying they were going to look into where it was but they never got back to me, so I had to deal with Hermes myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed them about the product I received. Got ignored
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews