OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,106 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Excellent site with plenty of products at great prices, why go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Neal. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 7 months ago
No difficulty
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hi Jim, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating we highly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Oliversbabycare
Posted 15 hours ago
Fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 21 hours ago
Online ordering was excellent and quick. I was kept up to date on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to order arrived promptly bought as xmas prescent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 21 hours ago
Everyone was absolutely fantastic. I ordered a Chicco magic next2me. I had some detailed questions on the product which were answered and after purchasing, I noticed a competitor had the same product slightly cheaper (due to Black Friday) but again this was no issues for the team who without question refunded me the difference. I will be buying everything else we need from here!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Anita, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. OliversBabyCare
Posted 21 hours ago
Extremely helpful. Would highly recommend this company to everyone as they go the extra mile with each purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad that you are happy with our service and product, and hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service and better than using Amazon! Item arrived the next day in perfect condition. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Kylie, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service!! I ordered at roughly 7.30am and by midday my order was dispatched and came the next day. Cannot fault this company. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Shannon, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping! Hassle free shopping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. The baby bouncer was so affordable and I got it the very next day! Baby isn’t here yet but I love the product so far and the service was great. OliversBabyCare had the best price for this bouncer.
OliversBabyCare 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Priscilla, Thank you for the amazing review and we are glad that you are happy with the bouncer, we are sure that your baby will love it also. We hope to see you again soon. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a next to me cot which was not in stock at the time but I was kept well aware of an ETA. The cot ended up coming much sooner than expected and the transaction process was very smooth. I would definitely order from Olivers Babycare again due to the great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carly, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, we are happy that everything went smoothly for you. and we hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Olivers BabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Very good delivery and product, good quality, no complaints’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for the 5-star rating we highly appreciate your feedback and we will continue providing 5-star service. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely amazing. Love the chairy and my granddaughter will love it too. Very practical, foldable and affordable. Fast delivery I will definitely buy again and would highly recommend too. Many thanks.
OliversBabyCare 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Charmaine, Thank you so much for the feedback and the amazing pictures, I am happy that you are satisfied with your purchase, we hope to see you again soon. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent produit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Edgar, I am happy that you enjoy the product you have purchased from us, and I appreciate you leaving a 5-star review. We hope to see you shopping at OliversBabyCare again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bogdana, Thank you for the 5-star review we highly appreciate it and are happy that you had a great experience, we hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery arrived sooner than I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Ordered a Joie highchair on Monday and it arrived Tuesday. Competitive pricing. Emails kept me informed of the delivery. All round excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, reasonably priced exactly what I needed really fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! I’m sure my baby will be very comfortable in the swaddles 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mariela Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.70 based on 1,106 reviews