OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.72 Rating 714 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Excellent site with plenty of products at great prices, why go anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Neal. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and buy from the site, good price, looking forward to the delivery.
Posted 47 minutes ago
Easy to submit order
Posted 11 hours ago
Ok
Posted 12 hours ago
Speedy transaction
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good fast service and checkout
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to use
Posted 15 hours ago
Product arrived and the box was burst open, some of the panels are damaged and still awaiting a response from Oliver’s on how the issue is to be resolved. Disappointed
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent quality changing mat, speedy delivery.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very happy with the flexibility of the gate as it needed to fit our hallway at an angle👍
Posted 23 hours ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy website.
Posted 2 days ago
Great ????
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service!
Posted 2 days ago
Found the website very good , bought New born swaddle pack , cute my daughter loved them for her baby. I thought they were good value and would recommend this shop as delivery was quick as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website Wish had got the 5% too
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emma, thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We're sorry to hear you haven't received the 5% discount. If you would like to contact info@oliversbabycare.co.uk we will be able to look into this for you. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate website lovely - recommended by family member
Posted 4 days ago
We're really pleased to hear you have had a positive shopping experience with us, Sharon. Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 days ago
Nice
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Richard. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, arrived within a few days even though it was a bank holiday and the price was so much cheaper than anywhere else.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased your delivery arrived quickly! We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 days ago
Great service great product
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Lucy. We're always happy to help! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Delivery quick used to stop dogs coming into room works and looks grreat
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Donna, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased you're happy with the Safety Gate and we hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 days ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.72 based on 714 reviews