OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.77 Rating 367 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service and great company.
Posted 37 minutes ago
Hello Bill, thank you so much for the 5 star review! In regards to service, We always try and meet the customers needs and we're so glad we could help with your order. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 18 minutes ago
great price
Posted 15 hours ago
Darren, thank you for the positive review. We try to remain competitive on our pricing and we're glad that we met your expectations!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 20 minutes ago
Ordered via telephone very helpful staff my order was delivered next day and I am very pleased with the item
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Louise, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're always happy to help and we're so pleased you received your order quickly and that you're pleased with your item!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 21 minutes ago
Very good
Posted 21 hours ago
Very promised and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Marija, thank you for the 5 star review! We love it when customers receive their products quickly and are happy with their order! We're really pleased this went well for you and hope to see you again!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
Great website easy to order
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Nicola, thank you for the 5 star review! We try to make it as easy as possible for our customers to shop and purchase products from us and we're super pleased this was easy for you!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
Good website
Posted 1 day ago
Amanda, thank you for the 5 star review. We take a lot of pride in our website and try to make it as easy as possible for customers to shop with us. We really appreciate the kind words!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Bethany, thank you for your positive review! We're super pleased the shopping experience was very good for you.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Wayne, we're really pleased you had a very good experience shopping with us. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery. I ordered high chair insert for wooden chair. Not fitted yet but looks fine, excactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a review! We're really glad you had a great experience with us and your high chair insert got to you quickly.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
First time I have used it seems okay
Posted 2 days ago
Hi William, thank you for shopping with us and stopping by to leave us a review! It's always great to see new faces and we hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 23 hours ago
Good
Posted 3 days ago
Robert thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear you had a good experience with us!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 day ago
good website, abit slow..
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Amrit. We're sorry you had problems with our website, we're currently experiencing some server issues, which should be back to normal soon! We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic item, will look great in the nursery when our little man arrives :)
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and reasonable prices up to press
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rhiannon, thank you for your review. We're really happy to help and we're pleased we could provide competitive prices for your order. We hope to see you again soon!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kaylie, we're really pleased to hear you've had great service with our team and thank you for letting us know with a 5 star review!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order
Posted 4 days ago
Abbie, thank you for leaving a review and ordering with us! We're really pleased to hear you've had an easy shopping experience on our website and we hope you enjoy your order!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rachael, its great to hear you've had an excellent experience on our website! Thank you for leaving a 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
was easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your review. Our technical team are constantly looking for ways to improve the shopping experience for customers and we're really glad that you found our website easy to use!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kym, thankyou for leaving a 5 star review with us! We're glad you were able to shop with us easily and we hope to see you again!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.77 based on 367 reviews