OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Really good. I received my items very quickly. Everything was well packaged. The only thing i can honestly say that needs looking into is one of the products itself. The callowesse mattress the zip is a quarter way down the mattress and I read in the description that you have to ad your own hardboard but due to the positioning of the zip you can’t get the board in without ripping the sides a little so I’ll have to do some sewing to mend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Gate required for safety of elderly couple with deep step into ensuite. Delivery prompt and within time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Experience good, got what expected in good time. Nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
The website and the purchase was very straightforward and easy to do. Unfortunately the item has not yet arrived despite being dispatched 5 days ago so I can’t comment on the product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Simon, we really do appreciate it. If you would like to check any further information then please do not hesitate to email us at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very pleased to hear your item arrived promptly Grace! Hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, communication and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback Emma, we really appreciate you taking the time. See you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 months ago
Good so far, easy to navigate the website and good choice of payment methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, Sophie. We hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review James, we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
It worked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Teodor, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
All good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
A positive experience with extremely fast turnaround and a lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dawn, thank you for the review. We're really pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, Frzana. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
Not ordered from here before but looks lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you for the review. We hope your order arrives quickly and we hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Serkan, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review, Gillian. We hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Smooth ordering process. Am annoyed extra delivery costs to northern ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review, Chris. We're pleased you've had a smooth ordering process. We're sorry to hear you are unhappy with delivery costs but unfortunately these are the costs we will have to pay the delivery company for shipping the product to you. We hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Haven’t received product as yet but very easy to order online!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Natalie, we're so pleased to hear you have found it easy to order with us. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy but delivery was slow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for you review! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Easy process to order items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for you review! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 months ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews