OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.73 Rating 584 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Easy to navigate
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anita, thank you for the review. We're really pleased to hear you could navigate the site easily and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review, Mark. We're always happy to help. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 days ago
:)
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review, Aimee. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 days ago
God
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, Dominika. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 5 days ago
Dont know what you want me to review, my experience ordering or the item i haven't recieved yet as you dont specify.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, Margaret. We like to ask for reviews of the shopping and ordering experience on our website. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience would buy from this store again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for leaving a review with us! We're really pleased you've had a great shopping experience. We can't wait to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
????
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sabila, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent uv tent and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We're really pleased to hear that your delivery arrived quickly and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Your service was fab. The product didn't have a spacer to make up for the skirting board in one of the hook orientations.

Cheers,
Ollie
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review, Ollie, we're always happy to help! We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
na
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
All good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jackie, thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear you have had a positive experience shopping with us.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arul, thank you for leaving a review with us. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Technical problems on IPhone couldn't place order, easy and fast on PC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sumaya, thank you for leaving a review. We are so sorry to hear that you experienced issues but we're glad that you managed to order with us in the end. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really do appreciate it!

OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy simple access to ordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jan, we really do appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you back again soon!

OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us Gitanya!

OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy enough. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review Danielle we really appreciate it!

OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Jacqueline, we really appreciate it and hope to see you back again soon!

OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gooooood
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased to hear that you had such a good experience shopping with us Cheden and hope to see you again soon!

OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review! We're so pleased you have had a positive experience with us.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 weeks ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.73 based on 584 reviews