OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.73 Rating 614 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Very user friendly website
Posted 42 minutes ago
Great service
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Mr Gordon, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really happy to help with your order and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
I hope you got the pushchair are you still waiting for a delivery
Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Sidqi, thank you for the review. We can confirm we received your order placed last night! Your order is being processed for dispatch and will be delivered within 2-3 working days. Feel free to contact us for anything else at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
I like it
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Giedre, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased you like our website and we hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
not a great checkout
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Simone, we're so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the checkout process. If you would like to email us with any feedback on this matter we would greatly appreciate it at: info@oliversbabycare.co.uk. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to order
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for the 5 star review, we're so pleased to hear you found our website easy to order from. We hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing very fast delivery and item is great quality very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of your item. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Good price, really quick dispatch, very happy with service
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lewis, we're so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant and efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Julie, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased to hear your shopping experience with us was brilliant and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Items arrived super quick and were very carefully packed.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Carla, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased your items arrived quickly and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Rachel. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast delivery. Excellent value items (cheaper than many other sellers) all as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company. Simple, straightforward as it should be.
Posted 3 days ago
John, thank you so much for the positive review! We're really pleased we could help and so happy to hear you are pleased with the service. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Nice products quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Julie. We're so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Good
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Malcolm. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast delivery, perfect product, just what I have been looking for
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Michaela. We're so pleased to hear your shopping experience with us was great! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the review. We're really happy to help. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
N/a
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Debbie. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Lovely quality! Came the next day.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kyra, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased to hear your delivery arrived next day and that you are happy with your purchase! We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast!
Posted 3 days ago
Clarice, it's great to hear your ordering experience with us was quick! Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 6 hours ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.73 based on 614 reviews