Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 44,329 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Kerry I
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Denise D
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lindsay R
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Laura T
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Rebecca S
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lyn G
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and always excellent products
Posted 3 hours ago
Such a great range of quirky fashions and lovely jewelry. Frequently updated clothing which is great and most of ‘go to’ outfits are from OB.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good service and arrived super quickly x
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service, order arrived in good time and very well wrapped to protect all items. I love everything I received. Thank you OB:)
Posted 4 hours ago
Personal customer attention, deliver to address excellent timing.
Refunds straight forward .
Excellent overall.
Posted 4 hours ago
OB are one of my favourite shops for quirky and simply beautiful items.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service
Posted 4 hours ago
This mirror is absolutely stunning. I love it and it looks beautiful on my dressing table.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service and love the product. However I have to say there was a huge waste of packaging material. Far too much for a very tiny product. Poor trees!!
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely store and easy to navigate online shop. I always enjoy the range of items available from jewellery to homeware to clothes. Friendly staff and the staging of the shops are always well thought out and a pleasant experience
Posted 4 hours ago
I love the dresses!
Posted 4 hours ago
OB Is a great shop but often overpriced. Other than that it’s great and conveniently placed in most UK stations so you’re never short of a gift when travelling to visit someone.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely company. Loads of brilliant bargains in the sale. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
This is great ! Hours of fun and its lovely to be away from screens and playing games together !
Posted 4 hours ago
Like majority of OB products however I find the jewellery overpriced & tarnishes really soon.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good quality product and stylish!
Posted 4 hours ago
Beautiful and so well made.Its perfect in my bathroom for hanging my towel
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordered and paid for, received a notification that the item was with Hermes, then told it’s been sent back. OB need to take responsibility for their chosen courier and it’s a poor service. Still waiting on my refund.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very pleased with this jumper, beautiful colour, really soft and a good fit.
Posted 4 hours ago
Oliver Bonas is my fave shop. Great pieces from homeware to fashion. Always exciting things to be found.
Posted 4 hours ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 44,329 reviews