OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,660 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great quality & service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service excellent but prices no better than shop prices. I would like to see more offers as reward for shopping on line."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been ordering from this site for a long time and like these electronic cigarette refills a lot. The service is fantastic. Free delivery within a couple of days from order date. I used to buy these from asda however very often on this site you get discounts on the products. Definitely deserve 5 stars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products Great taste Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service though some of the refills don’t work!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy as always. Simple ordering & usually fast delivery. Little slower than usual this time but order made late in week hence delay. Always happy with service & products. Thanks as always OK:)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have found ok vape to be satisfactory and also great at ordering and swift delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a brilliant service, quick, very reasonable prices. The one time I had a small problem they sorted it out very quickly and exceeded my expectations. Top marks from me."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When a 6 pack of refills is purchased, you receive a free battery, but when the Pack is made of 6 single items, no free battery ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian,

If you've ordered six packets but meant to order the multipack deal with the battery, please do let us know and we'll be happy to send you out a free battery. We provide the option to purchase packs on their own as not all of our customer's need a battery each time they order.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lots of choice on e liquids. Free and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am impressed w the service from ok Vapes, I have always had next day delivery and enjoy the products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good company, quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service came within two days and fantastic offers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products an excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, great communication and very fast delivery. Would highly recommend and I will certainly purchase from ok vape online again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product usually delivered the next day. Quick and easy to order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent in every way."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used these for 5 years and think they are very good value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 1,660 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support