Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,987 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really disappointed with Nutriseed. First of all, I accidentally ordered something extra and sent a message to Nutriseed to remove and refund. I received no response. I phoned a number of times and no one picked up and I had left a number of voicemails. Secondly the delivery did not arrive and when I contacted customer service they said it had been left with someone whom I did not know. I was unable to find the delivery and Nutriseed did not help in anyway. 6 days later I manage to track the person who received my delivery, to find that the item I ordered by accident was not even delivered, yet I had been charged. I haven’t bothered with trying to get a refund as Nutriseed are very slow to respond and have given up on buying from them again. Thanks for a terrible first experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Uncommunicative once they have your money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Drinks arrived unfrozen and some tasted 'off', some items missed and no apology, but I had to chase up myself in spite of emails, poor customer care and service...DO you REALLY care...? It would appear NOT reading through other comments....! Very disappointing on so many levels."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bad service I waited 2 weeks for delivery ( i had to asked team 4 times) 3 days juices too small and half of them were OFF"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is not possible to cancel my auto-renew, which were made as an accident."
Posted 1 year ago
"My delivery was delayed a day and I was told it would be arriving the next day in an email that didn’t really make sense. The next day the juices didn’t arrive at all - I had to then Chase by phone to the reason why. No answer. Emailed several times, eventually received an insincere email and a refund. No trying to sort it out and no explanation.Awful! I’ve used many different juice companies and this is the worst"
Posted 1 year ago
"Received an incomplete order. They were very slow to reply and resolve the matter. It was eventually resolved but it was hard work. Unlikely to use them again"
Posted 1 year ago
"One bottle had leaked in transit. 2 of the 'flavours' un-drinkable, vile to be precise"
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my first order. I ordered and paid for 3 packets but only received one packet. I left two messages but have had no reply. So, won't be ordering from them again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on 12/09 two weeks later still haven't received the package, contacted you by email no response, called and got refund. Still waiting"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorry to write a bad review because i love what your company is trying to acheive but i've ordered over 3 weeks ago for over 100£ and i still didn't receive anything! I've contacted customer support by phone and email and still nothing! This is the worst customer service possible..."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Farrah, this does not sound like the Nutriseed service we pride ourselves on.
I will personally look into this for you as you certainly should have your order by now.

Joey - Head of Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Farrah,
This does not sound like us at all,
I have asked our customer care manager to give you a call so we can resolve this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"I just don't like the taste, the closest thing I can compare it to is clay! I really like the purition ones (sorry, not trying to be rude, just being honest). I am really disappointed and I have unopened bags plus some remaining in the opened bag. Any chance of a refund? Best wishes,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadly nutriseed customer service has rapidly declined with the rise in customers :( Still waiting 20 days later for my agreed and promised refund for less than acceptable goods. You've fobbed me off every other day insisting you are refunding. Thankfully I paid using credit card and now have a chargeback claim against you. You've ignored requests from PayPal to resolve too I really didn't want to shame nutriseed on social media but don't understand why they won't refund. This is a loyal customer lost :("
Posted 1 year ago
"Placing the order and taking my money out of my account went very smoothly. However your delivery statement is incorrect, 6 days and I am still waiting. You obviously don't bother yourselves too much on delivery. But don't worry I shall not order from yourselves again, it will give you more time to put your feet up. Enjoy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Items weren't delivered and I waited in all morning. I even double checked with their team that the delivery was booked in for the right day and nothing turned up. No apology from the company or recognition something went wrong on their side. Poor customer care and terrible communication. Would not never use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am sorry but I just did not like it, I have only had it once and its awful, sorry guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received my order. I have emailed you and rung you but no response. So could you please get in touch asap. Judy Thurston -Chiddy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order hasn't arrived., but bombarded with endless emails. Not a great experience so far!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kerry,
We are sorry to hear that your order has not arrived.
if you can e-mail us at team@nutriseed.co.uk I can look into this for you.

Joey - Customer Care Team
Posted 1 year ago
"I really wanted to like it. Great packaging, quick delivery, reasonable cost. But the taste made me feel sick for the rest of the day. I tried the suggested recipe and hated tried to give it another chance without blueberries and it was even worse. I would be happy to return it because I won't drink anymore of it I'm afraid. Sorry!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I followed your recommended recipe and the taste was earthy, not very pleasant and it was not filling. I keep seeing your posts on Facebook so I left comments to this effect and you have not just ignored my requests for ideas, support etc, you have blocked me on Facebook as you do not want any negative comments. Appalled at your lack of customer care and support. At the very least, I would like my money back."
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,987 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support