Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,955 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tried the 3 day juice cleanse. Was really disappointed to be charged £10 for delivery despite the very prominent adverts on the website saying orders over £40 (which this was ) had free delivery. On contacting them to complain I was told that “fresh” items were exempt from this offer. When the juices arrived they were frozen. I’d like to offer the definition of fresh (food) recently made or obtained; not tinned, frozen, or otherwise preserved. It can’t be fresh and frozen. Really disappointed felt like I’d been scammed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Havent received it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An item is missing from my delivery and I have emailed nutriseed and heard nothing back! I am really dissspointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No delivery hard to contact anyone just been told by email its out of stock but they have taken my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful company, rude arrogant and no customer service. Quality extremely poor which is why its so cheap... sent mine to Reading Uni to check it was good stuff and the results were poor poor and more poor quality, do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once again I am writing this, but as yet I still haven’t had a reply back from the 2 previous emails. Ordered my Nutriseed before Christmas online. Did the checkout procedure correctly paid through PayPal, it wasn’t till I had paid did I find out Nutriseed had added an extra 90 day supply onto my order. For an extra £16plus. Contacted them by email, which was ignored, emailed again which was ignored. Let’s see what’s done this time. My 180 days of Nutriseed has arrived. So I’ll be busy drinking my way through this for the next 6 months or so, only done a week, apart from feeling like I’ve been starved till my lunch, can’t see any other benefits. Let’s see what happens by July when I have finished it all. Yippee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful customer service, no reply to emails and dont answer the phone, busy because they are cheap and cheap and nasty is all I can say about this company and their products, avoid at all costs if you dont want to lose any money, they dont do refunds if your order never arrives!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst company I have ever dealt with and if you look on Trustpilot you will see the real reviews and their customer services. Order never arrived, messages never answered, no refund, lost a lot of money will never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Scam - e-mail tracking number does not work. team@nutriseed.co.uk do not respond to emails. 0800 567 7472 say they are expecting a 'high volume of calls' and disconnect after 3-5 minutes of holding. The 'leave a message' facility does not work. Stay away from Nutriseed - they are detrimental to well-being."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 5 days ago and have not received a confirmation email, nor any further information to say my order has been processed. I have sent 3 emails which have not been answered. When I phone there is no answer, and when invited to press 0 to leave a message, this facility does not work. I will now have no option but to request a refund. I presume this company is a scam ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would have rated a zero if i could! Its been over a month since I have ordered acai berry powder and I have not yet received it! Emailed customer service over 2 weeks ago and havent heard from them either! Horrible horrible experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Heena,

Good day!

I am sorry to hear that you haven't received your Acai Berry Powder yet. We are checking our email every day to make sure that we answer all queries by the end of the day and I do not see any of your email yet. Can you pleas resend your email to team@nutriseed.co.uk or give us a call at 0800 567 7472 so we can check.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I have now e mailed u 5 times since 24/11, but no response whatsoever, and I am disgusted. You added an item to my order that I didn’t request, and I’ve now been charged £21 for an item I don’t want and didn’t ask for. Name is g priestley and order ref is 75669. Nutriseed are useless at customer care- this was my worst experience EVER. I have also been trying to call u for 3 days, but get the “ we are busy” message, and am invited to press zero to leave a message.....but this doesn’t work either. I am now furious, and want a response by return so I can arrange return of this item. I also require postage paid label as I am not paying for return of something I never requested..u can reach me on Gailpriestley48@gmail.com.... .please provide paid label, and return address.....urgently!!!!!! ,!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gail,

I am sorry to hear about the about this. Upon checking, I confirm that we have already processed a refund of £21.00. Please let us know should you need anything else.

Your Nutriseed Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Service Is Really Poor - Why? Because I contacted them a few times nobody responded yet + one of the items was missing in the delivery and I asked them either refund or send the missing item - nobody responded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you have some item/s missing and that you were not able to get hold of our Customer Care Team. We make sure to return all missed calls by the end of the day to ensure that we attend to your needs if you were not able to contact us. Can you please send us an email to team@nutriseed.co.uk or give us call at 0800 567 7472 so we can take a look and resolve this matter.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you have some item/s missing and that you were not able to get hold of us. We recently received a high volume of calls due to some sale but we make sure to return all missed calls by the end of the day or at least leave a voicemail. I will be more than happy to take and resolve this matter for you. Can you please send us an email to team@nutriseed.co.uk or give us call at 0800 567 7472.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
"After buying the product I was sent three emails to revive the strong confident Woman lying inside me. I am a man and unfortunately the marketing team did not think it was possible their clients would be male. Unimpressed with the gendered marketing. See attached photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Undrinkable !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I need to ask a question about Total Superfoods I purchased and unable to get through on the phone or get a response to my email, very disappointing after purchasing product from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very disappounted to find the product contains Stevia, sugar substitute."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent back the nutriseed package but have not heard about the refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Made me very sick total waste off£27.00"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear that you felt sick. We really want to make sure that every customer gets the value for their money and get all the goodness from our product. Would you be so kind to send us an email with more details (i.e order #, item etc) so we can check and help you. Our email address is team @nutriseed.co.uk

Sincerely,
Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The smell makes me heave. How do I return goods for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carol,

I am sorry if you didn't like the smell of the product you received. Let me help you with this. Can you please send us more details like your order #, the product you bought including the batch ID at the back so we can check. Let me also also reply to that email with our return/refund process. Our email address is team@nutriseed.co.uk

I will be waiting for your email.

Sincerely,
Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,955 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support