Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,324 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think the word is.. pathetic. I placed an order on Monday, and paid a 10GBP premium for next day shipping (Tuesday). When 4pm the next day came, and I had no delivery, I thought I should call and see what's going on. Turns out they didn't dispatch the order. They said they could only deliver Thursday. I told them not to bother, but then changed my mind and said Thursday was fine. At this point they told me they can't ship the order because of a compliance issue (huh). I probed further, and they had now marked my order as fraudulent (HAHAHA). So the one hypothesis is I'm a scammer. The other hypothesis is a business with useless service levels. Um given I made the effort to waste my time writing this review I'll let you be the judge.
Posted 1 week ago
After spending £19.99 on this product I had high expectations, I ordered the Banana Total Superfood and eagerly made up one of the smoothies. No one in our household could drink it - it is far too sweet and extremely gritty ( I blitzed it really well too !) The colour is a dirty grey/brown which in itself is very off putting. I can’t get my head round all the raving reviews I am reading as we all found it very unpleasant. Did I read somewhere there is a money back guarantee if you are not 100% happy with the product? as mine is just sitting there after one serving used and it most certainly won’t be used again. Sorry my review is negative but all 4 of us in the home have the same opinion.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been receiving unsolicited texts from you for the last few months, despite many emails and assurances that they have stopped, they haven't. I am really annoyed by this invasion of my privacy.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the product very bland and watery tasting. I have tried various added ingredients, banana, strawberry, blueberries etc but it still doesn't change the taste enough to be enjoyable
Posted 1 month ago
I combine the Total Superfoods and Green Blend into an air tight container and have a heaped spoonful every morning with ice, a handful of blueberries mixed and blended with water. Ignore the colour you get ( it resembles dirty pond water!! ) - it tastes absolutely delicious and my body certainly tells me in a very positive way that I have drunk this about an hour afterwards. I drink it very quickly as have found that the chai seeds swell quite quickly and you almost need to use a spoon to consume at that point. Thoroughly recommend both products.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Juices arrived right on time. Did the 5 day cleanse. Just make sure you put your juices in the fridge feom the freezer 24 hours before. Lost 2kilos which was great. Did not feel light headed or week even once. Juices were tasty. 250ml might seem like a small quantity but it actually fills you up well. Will order r again.
Posted 5 months ago
hi, Feeling good with Total super food. I had ordered the 3mth packs. no measuring spoon in any of the packets. Would be nice if the measuring spoon was provided. Can the spoon be provided. Thanks Rita
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very impressed with Nutriseed! I purchased a 3 day cleanse. My first day of my cleanse was yesterday.. juices are honestly all delicious! Even their green juices! I find myself craving them on my second day. First day I was full of energy & on top of the world. Today im more tired but feeling determined. I've been doing yoga whilst on my cleanse, but could have went for a run yesterday as I was feeling so wonderful! Decided its best to stick to light excerscise & would recommend this also to anyone doing this cleanse, due to the side effects. I feel and look a lot healthier already.. really looking forward to day 3. Will be purchasing again! Give it a try.. it's easier than you think!
Posted 6 months ago
I am extremely pleased with nutriseed. I bought 2 packs thinking my husband would join me. He didn’t so I will continue with it myself. I find it very satiating I replace one meal a day I never have hunger pangs. And I have no problem recommending nutriseed I am nearly 70 so over the years have tried a few I’m glad I am now in this new way of life Knowing I am getting my nutrients and a slimmer waist
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product to add a milk to with fresh fruits, satisfying and yummy and filling.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 month pack of Total Superfoods as my adult son and I are both using it as a meal replacement. Good taste, filling and versatile. I change the fruit I add as well as other ingredients. Love it. Our smoothies are rarely the same. We much prefer red to green smoothies, therefore those are our staple. Green smoothies are way too bitter for me, personally prefer greens on a plate ... life is too short for green sludge 🤣 Will be reordering soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I did 7 days and lost 8lbs Have already booked my next one for 5 weeks time, and I’m thinking of doing one after a weeks break. The ONLY downside is all the empty plastic bottles at the end. I’m trying not to use much plastic and feel Terrible about it...
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. Amazing value for money and quality. I look forward to my nutriseed every morning. The customer service is also brilliant. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and lovely company! Always had great service! I would and do, recommend Nutriseed, to my friends and colleagues!
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with my 3 day cleanse Lost 4 pounds -result Defo do every few months for detox
Posted 1 year ago
We love the Total Superfoods powder. It makes our smoothies taste so good and adds so much good nutrition. I wouldn’t be without it.
Posted 1 year ago
Received the products on time and in good condition. Communication during the process was great, Will buy more.
Posted 1 year ago
Order my shakes came on time didn’t like the taste at first but am used to it now an can feel a difference
Posted 1 year ago
I drank this with almond milk , coconut oil and a dollop of vanilla ICECREAM as a meal replacement. Probably not the best combination for health purposes but it made a delicious filling shake and I didn't feel hungry. I also felt like I was filling up with good stuff despite the dollop of ICECREAM. It seems to aid digestion as well. No bloating or wind. It's early days but I've lost a couple of pounds already.
Posted 1 year ago
The bottle juices are smaller than any i've had before on a juice cleanse (i've tried 4 other brands in the past). This means that it's definitely a more challenging cleanse as you feel a lot more hungry. 500ml would be more acceptable size for the juices 3 + 5
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,324 reviews