Nutriseed Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,185 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nutriseed?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
John Stroe
John Stroe
Verified Buyer
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Park
Jenny Park
Verified Buyer
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allana Sabzevari
Verified Buyer
"My first time ordering from Nutriseed but won’t be the last! Super friendly, prompt delivery and the product is fab! Can’t wait to order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bought Nutriseed Beetroot Powder after hearing the benefits for high blood pressure. The purchasing was hassle free and delivery was prompt - couldnt ask for more. Also, three weeks in and I've seen an average 5 point drop in my diastolic reading whale seems more than a coincidence! A quality product and I'll be back for more when this batch runs out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Charlotte Smith
Verified Buyer
"From ordering to delivery, it all went very smoothly. I love the Total superfoods shake. It's great as a shake or you can sprinkle it over your porridge oats. Lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Harry Chafer
Verified Buyer
"Never have a problem, products are of excellent quality, have been purchasing raw cacao for some time, and is really a superb product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought the total superfoods blend, it tastes overwhelmingly of stevia. It was expensive and I'm really disappointed. The porridge is fine, but I wouldn't have bought it unless it was part of package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elliot Brooker
Verified Buyer
"Best Macadamia nuts i've ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alina Burke
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and wonderful customer service, highly recommended, thanks from very happy buyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Burns
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with speedy delivery. The quality of the bee pollen I purchased is excellent and at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jasmin Barrow
Verified Buyer
"Products are great quality and I can find the items I need all in one site instead of having to go Google everything! The $20 shipping is a little hard on the bank account but I just catch them on a discount code and it works out. My only real critique is the packaging. It tends to be difficult for me to close!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent products, in re-sealable packs at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Melanie John
Verified Buyer
"Good product... love the packaging too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Catey Whitmore
Verified Buyer
"It taste really good, it doesn’t clump, it’s so easy and quick to mix with any kind of milk...totally hooked on Nutriseed and I recommend it to all my gym buddies and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicola Hall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with quick delivery, Nutriseed products are such high quality, I always feel confident ordering from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Wharton
Verified Buyer
"Nutriseed makes me happy because they deliver excellent products in no-nonsense eco-friendly re-sealable packages, whether its goji berries or spirulina powder. First class business selling first-class health and well-being items at reasonable prices. Thank you team. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David Gilks
Verified Buyer
"Always first class products well packed fast delivery.good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had some issues with my order due to an online glitch and then Royal Mail. Customer service was 5 star! Thank you Nutriseed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ALIYAH Khan
Verified Buyer
"So many products and great prices. Was very easy to order and delivery was super quick, will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marilyn Rixhon
Verified Buyer
"Quality of the products, prices and customer service fulfil my expectations. Highly recommend Nutriseed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Cowan
Unverified Reviewer
"My order arrived on Thursday of last week and it was partly damaged (bottles appeared to have leaked as the box/bottles were all marked and sticky. Also some of the bottles were open as were making a “fizzing” sound). I emailed the company that day to report this issue. I received an automated response saying they would get back to me within 24 hours. I am still waiting for a response. I have emailed again yesterday morning and also tweeted them (I could see they were clearly active on social media). The 5 day juice cleanse cost me a lot of money and I won’t be able to complete it because of the damaged goods. Very unprofessional not to have responded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.62 based on 2,185 reviews