Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,319 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I combine the Total Superfoods and Green Blend into an air tight container and have a heaped spoonful every morning with ice, a handful of blueberries mixed and blended with water. Ignore the colour you get ( it resembles dirty pond water!! ) - it tastes absolutely delicious and my body certainly tells me in a very positive way that I have drunk this about an hour afterwards. I drink it very quickly as have found that the chai seeds swell quite quickly and you almost need to use a spoon to consume at that point. Thoroughly recommend both products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order. Juices arrived right on time. Did the 5 day cleanse. Just make sure you put your juices in the fridge feom the freezer 24 hours before. Lost 2kilos which was great. Did not feel light headed or week even once. Juices were tasty. 250ml might seem like a small quantity but it actually fills you up well. Will order r again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm very impressed with Nutriseed! I purchased a 3 day cleanse. My first day of my cleanse was yesterday.. juices are honestly all delicious! Even their green juices! I find myself craving them on my second day. First day I was full of energy & on top of the world. Today im more tired but feeling determined. I've been doing yoga whilst on my cleanse, but could have went for a run yesterday as I was feeling so wonderful! Decided its best to stick to light excerscise & would recommend this also to anyone doing this cleanse, due to the side effects. I feel and look a lot healthier already.. really looking forward to day 3. Will be purchasing again! Give it a try.. it's easier than you think!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am extremely pleased with nutriseed. I bought 2 packs thinking my husband would join me. He didn’t so I will continue with it myself. I find it very satiating I replace one meal a day I never have hunger pangs. And I have no problem recommending nutriseed I am nearly 70 so over the years have tried a few I’m glad I am now in this new way of life Knowing I am getting my nutrients and a slimmer waist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product to add a milk to with fresh fruits, satisfying and yummy and filling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 month pack of Total Superfoods as my adult son and I are both using it as a meal replacement. Good taste, filling and versatile. I change the fruit I add as well as other ingredients. Love it. Our smoothies are rarely the same. We much prefer red to green smoothies, therefore those are our staple. Green smoothies are way too bitter for me, personally prefer greens on a plate ... life is too short for green sludge 🤣 Will be reordering soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did 7 days and lost 8lbs Have already booked my next one for 5 weeks time, and I’m thinking of doing one after a weeks break. The ONLY downside is all the empty plastic bottles at the end. I’m trying not to use much plastic and feel Terrible about it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. Amazing value for money and quality. I look forward to my nutriseed every morning. The customer service is also brilliant. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and lovely company! Always had great service! I would and do, recommend Nutriseed, to my friends and colleagues!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with my 3 day cleanse Lost 4 pounds -result Defo do every few months for detox
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the Total Superfoods powder. It makes our smoothies taste so good and adds so much good nutrition. I wouldn’t be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the products on time and in good condition. Communication during the process was great, Will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order my shakes came on time didn’t like the taste at first but am used to it now an can feel a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I drank this with almond milk , coconut oil and a dollop of vanilla ICECREAM as a meal replacement. Probably not the best combination for health purposes but it made a delicious filling shake and I didn't feel hungry. I also felt like I was filling up with good stuff despite the dollop of ICECREAM. It seems to aid digestion as well. No bloating or wind. It's early days but I've lost a couple of pounds already.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bottle juices are smaller than any i've had before on a juice cleanse (i've tried 4 other brands in the past). This means that it's definitely a more challenging cleanse as you feel a lot more hungry. 500ml would be more acceptable size for the juices 3 + 5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great support! Fast delivery and value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only on day three, but really enjoyed the smoothies so far, they seem to keep me feeling full for longer, energy level also good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the products speedy delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not really happy ordered one for £18.99 add one free.... Yeah right been charged again for both bags..... Rubbish will not be buying again or recommending........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the large range of products, simple but appealing packaging and superior quality. Delivery of products is fast too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,319 reviews