Nutriseed Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,321 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nutriseed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
John Stroe
John Stroe
Verified Buyer
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Park
Jenny Park
Verified Buyer
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They make you pay £10 for next day express deliveries that do not turn up. Then they do not answer their phones for an entire day or call you back when you leave voice messages and emails. Must've tried calling 10 times"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Beverley Walsh
Verified Buyer
"very fast delivery thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Tastes lovely, a little sweet but great boost for smoothies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed something healthy to try and lose some weight.I really appreciate the fact that taste was not compromised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pj TRYFONOS
Verified Buyer
"Nutriseed tastes great and is quite filling but is also too sweet, I used water or unsweetened coconut water and it was still too seeet, please consider the sugar content in the ingredients and adjust so that it can be a tad healthier and more satisfying."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am using the gogi berries in my smoothie i will wait to review when I have finished them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was very quick and the contents of my order did not disappoint. I have only good things to report."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rosemary Tuszynska
Verified Buyer
"I bought the total superfoods a couple of weeks ago and am really pleased with it. I like the taste, it's not too sweet and mixes well with berries in a smoothie. It has already had a positive impact on my weight loss."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great pricing already , but then to have a check-out offer with an even better price was a lovely surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kristina Avramova
Verified Buyer
"I was sceptical at first shopping from Nutriseed, but they proved themselves by delivering a very high quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This product made me extremely bloated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It always delivers. On all fronts. There is no downside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can use this as a very low carb meal without a very high calorie intake. Keeps me full and tastes good if mixed with frozen raspberries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle Godzik
Verified Buyer
"Great product, terrible packaging. The seal is incredibly difficult to close which not only affects the products freshness but makes for an impossible mess. I put the Nutriseed Spirulina in my rucksack and it nearly ruined my bag and laptop. It took an hour to clean up the mess. It is a difficult seal to close and very hard to tell if its actually closed. Needless to say I'm very dissatisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy to have sourced the type of products I was looking for with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ashok Cholleti
Verified Buyer
"I am quite disappointed because the taste, colour and texture of brown protein has completely changed to the worse. The pea protein powder has also become thicker and not very tasty in shakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Beynon
Verified Buyer
"Great value chia seeds with great customer service. Always happy to buy from Nutriseed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really pleasantly surprised! The packaging isn’t fancy and I wasn’t expecting much, but the taste is really good and after two weeks of drinking this it’s helping keep my autoimmune disease under control. I now really like the packaging...why spend out on fancy packaging? With Nutriseed, the product itself does the talking. I’d rather have simple packaging and a great product than fancy packaging and find the product is a waste of money. Well done Nutriseed! A very pleased customer indeed...and one who will be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.61 based on 2,321 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This