Nutriseed Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,120 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful products"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very tasty and satisfying especially as I have lost nearly 3 stone and kept off since last June Last May holiday photos in Portugal made me start This May in Portugal confident in showing some body"
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful product! And it’s tummy too..."
Posted 3 days ago
"The service and delivery was excellent and I noticed that the products were completely natural, for example the Stavia is normally white but nutriseed was green, ie not refined."
Posted 3 days ago
"My order was sorted quickly and arrived in good condition. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Enjoyed all of the juices would be nice to have the option of adding in a nut milk based one as well. This could be ordered in addition and used instead of one of the 5 a day. I ordered a 5 day supply and a few of my lids weren't on properly so when the juices defrosted they leaked."
Posted 4 days ago
"The best brand I have ever tried so far. The products are so refreshing and natural, your body simply loves it!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been a first time buyer. And cannot complain. I got the product I was looking for. Thsnk you. Will come back."
Posted 4 days ago
"I've been drinking shakes made from the Superfoods powder for the last year. I generally add a banana to it these days but it makes a tasty and quick breakfast. It helped me to lose weight last year - over 2 stone which is great. The only slight criticism is the plastic measuring spoon that comes with every pack - to me this is a waste of plastic and it isn't really needed."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products. Delivered in good time and well packaged.. Shall use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautifully rich and creamy cacao powder and perfect for my cacao ceremonies. I can’t wait to try other products off you. I will be back soon :) Chloe"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great! Just what I wanted"
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with product. Good value for money buy. Checking out recipes to use it in toget best from it - can't wait. Thank you very much."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Detox of 7 days, was bit of a challenge, all went well and the results are phenomenal."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been using this for 2 weeks and I have lost a few pounds so far, but I don’t feel hungry or seem to get slumps in energy which is brilliant!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Nutriseed has been a wonderful discovery for me. It is packed with super nutrients! To which I have felt the health benefits in abundance of healthy rewards, I have so much more energy, my skin has a little healthier glow, my weight has become manageable as I don’t feel hungry between meals. Nutriseed has also given me a whole new approach of appreciating food, and actually removed my previous greedy habits. Thank you Nutriseed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Tried the 3 day Cleanse, First day struggled a little bit but after that was fine. am on the last day now and feel energised and a lot lighter. weighed myself this am and have lost 6lbs. Fantastic. will start eating tomorrow but very light veg and salads. will stick to healthy eating from now and plenty of water!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product choice at affordable prices. Delivery is always prompt. My beetroot powder is delicious and much better than another well known brand."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything done as per order"
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst experience ever. Lost over a hundred pounds and no one in the company would return my calls or engage with my issue"
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.54 based on 3,120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support