Nutriseed Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,835 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's OK I would have liked written instructions in the parcel that arrived and some of the packaging was broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Nice tasting, contains everything I’m looking for to boost my healthy eating plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Sorry but the false sweet taste is vile. It would be better without the stevia. I find it over powering and difficult to drink without adding loads of tart fruit to try and cancel it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Only just started using this product - it tastes nice but no weight loss yet as only been using it for 3 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Can't see any results yet. Waited long for the items to arrive. Like the flavour."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I suffered with pneumonia and sepsis last year and started using nutriseed 6 months ago. It has aided my recovery ten fold. I have more energy, no bloating or wind and overall better digestion. I have also managed to maintain my weight loss. Now back to trying to reduce my weight a bit more and nutriseed has stopped my sugar cravings."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good company that's easy to deal with. Fast delivery. I've replaced breakfast with a total superfood shake each morning, tastes lovely and it's filling to 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very happy with the Superfood shake and the supplements I recently ordered. Shipping was fast and the taste is pretty good. Starting out replacing 1 meal with a shake."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Dreadful company, rude arrogant and no customer service. Quality extremely poor which is why its so cheap... sent mine to Reading Uni to check it was good stuff and the results were poor poor and more poor quality, do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It’s only been a week so I’m just getting into the swing of having a daily shake with Nutriseed. I choose banana & blueberries with almond milk. Yum! I’ve now stocked up with frozen berries so I’m looking forward to trying a variety of flavours. In the next few weeks I hope to be able to report on the increased energy levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great tasting, only just started so can’t comment on weight loss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product very very tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am unable to review Nutriseed as have not tried it yet due to onset of illness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and service as always ! Thank you nutriseed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just on day 2 of using nutri seed,tastes fab as a shake with blueberries and a banana."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Once again I am writing this, but as yet I still haven’t had a reply back from the 2 previous emails. Ordered my Nutriseed before Christmas online. Did the checkout procedure correctly paid through PayPal, it wasn’t till I had paid did I find out Nutriseed had added an extra 90 day supply onto my order. For an extra £16plus. Contacted them by email, which was ignored, emailed again which was ignored. Let’s see what’s done this time. My 180 days of Nutriseed has arrived. So I’ll be busy drinking my way through this for the next 6 months or so, only done a week, apart from feeling like I’ve been starved till my lunch, can’t see any other benefits. Let’s see what happens by July when I have finished it all. Yippee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely taste, feeling much better already after a short tine if taking. Super speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really happy with products and service from nutriseed. Pity I can’t say the same for Royal Mail! However when I queried the length ot time my order was taking (not realising it was Royal Mail) I had a very quick response from a lady named Maria and she was really helpful. So - great products and great customer service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not sure about the benefits of this product yet, it arrived late so I've only been taking it for 5 days so far. Tastes fine, been adding it to soya or coconut milk. As for weight loss I can't tell yet. Energy levels not changed, no difference on myself. Perhaps after a few weeks I'll see a difference. Expensive and took a while to be delivered. Not sure I'll repeat an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is the first time I have used Nutriseed and will not be the last, Very good product Green wheat powder, good price and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.56 based on 2,835 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support