Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Diana Almond-gunn
"I am a massive fan of Nutriseed. I love the juices and they kindly substitute the beetroot for me. I HATE beetroot. I use them at keave once every 4 to 6 weeks."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 5 months ago
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 2 years ago
"I drank this with almond milk , coconut oil and a dollop of vanilla ICECREAM as a meal replacement. Probably not the best combination for health purposes but it made a delicious filling shake and I didn't feel hungry. I also felt like I was filling up with good stuff despite the dollop of ICECREAM. It seems to aid digestion as well. No bloating or wind. It's early days but I've lost a couple of pounds already."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The bottle juices are smaller than any i've had before on a juice cleanse (i've tried 4 other brands in the past). This means that it's definitely a more challenging cleanse as you feel a lot more hungry. 500ml would be more acceptable size for the juices 3 + 5"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great support! Fast delivery and value for money!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only on day three, but really enjoyed the smoothies so far, they seem to keep me feeling full for longer, energy level also good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products speedy delivery ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not really happy ordered one for £18.99 add one free.... Yeah right been charged again for both bags..... Rubbish will not be buying again or recommending........"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the large range of products, simple but appealing packaging and superior quality. Delivery of products is fast too. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the drinks very watery, am aware they are juices but when I juice at home there seems to be a bit more substance to my drinks"
Posted 1 month ago
"****Absolutely Disgusting**** DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE REVIEWS We bought 2 lots for myself and my partner, we have done a juice cleanse before with another company and was so much nicer and better than Nutriseed. £180 down the drain as we threw them all in the bin! DISGUSTING!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication throughout from ordering to receiving"
Posted 1 month ago
"whole order process was good. However, can’t actually review the product as I haven’t received it yet!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Happy to recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really tasty and filling breakfast"
Posted 1 month ago
"My customers are happy with the product and packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"I very randomly decided to do the three day juice diet, saw fab reviews, ordered it on Monday to start Tuesday! No time like the present I say. I weighed 59.9kg. Tuesday - it didn't arrive until about 09:30 so I did have to have some breakfast, I had half a yoghurt pot. Throughout the day I didn't struggle with energy or hunger, however its amazing what the mind does to you. I started to fantasise about solid foods, what I would have when I finished the diet! Wednesday, again didn't struggle all day until about 6pm and I was absolutely famished and had zero energy. Theres being strong and also looking after yourself so I did have some steamed vegetable dumplings (150 cals for 5) before having my final juice. Thursday was hard, as my energy was super low and as I don't have a huge reserve and mostly live off carbs for quick hits of energy I did have some sushi at lunchtime to keep me going. By the evening, I wasn't actually hungry enough to have the final juice so I do have one 'breakfast' one left and one 'dinner' one left. I now weigh approx 57.3kg which aint too shabby for 3 days! Im having the leftover breakfast one today, Friday, before I start to introduce a solid diet. Its strange how my pallet has changed as I dont fancy the same things, I just crave bland food. I leave for work at 06:30 and get back home at 18:00 so living off approx 400 calories (which is the total for these 5 juices) just isn't sustainable enough for me to live off, hence having to crumble a few times! Drinks lots of water as this helps fill you up. I wee'd a lot during these few days which is a great sign of detoxing. I also had warm water with honey and lemon for a bit of a flavour boost. Will happily do it again albeit very very expensive for a tiny bottle. Plus theres a hidden £9.99 shipping cost too which is a bit mean, but they are fast and well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really pleased with customer service as I accidently ordered more product than I wanted and after an email was refunded."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, lots of communication. The juices were tasty too."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm on day 2 of the 3 day juice cleanse. So far so good. The package arrived on the date selected. The juices are all delicious. It's a little expensive. My card didn't work for the order bump which would have reduced my price per juice. Other than that. Excellent stuff."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged, competitively priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Nutriseed's products and thoroughly enjoy reading their blog. The company cares and that shines through in any dealings I've had with the company. They sell high quality products and totally believe in supplying their customers with the best quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews