Nutriseed Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,586 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in

How would you rate Nutriseed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always very pleased with my purchase always feel like a little dose of healthy goodness"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I've given 4/5 as I for the nutiseed in a smoothie as it tastes good and filled me up . Its lost 1 star as the added Stevia I think makes it too sweet for my taste and I'd liked the choice to add my own amount . When fruit is added to the smoothie it sweetens so I don't feel it needs extra sweetness added. Otherwise a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Arrived on time goods packed very well,and of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I was pleasantly surprised how nice it tastes and am very pleased with my purchase. Will definately order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I bought the Nutriseed initially to help lose some stomach fat after the menopause. I was skeptical that I would feel full enough just drinking a shake for lunch, especially as I am fairly active and need the energy! I love Nutriseed; I drink it with almond milk and it keeps me going till supper and I don't feel hungry! I love the added benefit of mot having to plan lunch! It's so quick and easy and involves minimum preparation. Brilliant! Already lost 1" on my waist after 2 weeks use. Will be back for more. Only bought one pack to try but the three pack deal is fantastic and a real money saver."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I recently purchased the Nutiseed product and the product is fantastic. It tastes really good and gives me loads of energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The smell makes me heave. How do I return goods for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Carol,

I am sorry if you didn't like the smell of the product you received. Let me help you with this. Can you please send us more details like your order #, the product you bought including the batch ID at the back so we can check. Let me also also reply to that email with our return/refund process. Our email address is team@nutriseed.co.uk

I will be waiting for your email.

Sincerely,
Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 5 hours ago
"This product is working for me at the moment as a vegetarian who is protein deficient. It’s reassuring to know how many grams of protein I’m consuming with each shake."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Only been on my smoothie morning drink since Monday. Not noticed any huge difference, maybe a bit more energy but I am 75 and energy is something I dont have in abundance, but I am hopeful. At least there are no side e ffects.,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sandra,

Good morning!

We want to make sure that you are happy with the product you bought. Can you please tell us which are you taking at the moment so we can provide you all the information that you need to maximize the benefits. Though, all of us reacts differently with food supplements, so the results may vary. Our email address is team@nutriseed.co.uk

Sincerely,
Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 5 hours ago
"I have only been using the superfood for just over a week. I lost a little weight in my first week. I am only having 1 a day for breakfast. It keeps me full until lunchtime. I am not a fan of smoothies, however this has a pleasant taste when mixed with the berries, banana, and soya milk. I will keep going, as I know my body takes a while to get started. So I've not noticed any rise in energy yet. But I am feeling quite positive about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Early days yet, but so far I’m enjoying the shakes. I do feel more energetic and I have lost a little weight, surprisingly as this was my birthday week, so over endulged a bit. So far so good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous and quick service and delivery - but if an acquired taste but hopefully worth it for benefits - only 4 stars as not had chance to feel benefit yet but hoping to see a change in a few weeks - thank you and keep up the good work 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I always try to eat healthy and keep an eye on my weight, this is a nourishing additive to use to replace one of my meals, taste nice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"have started to add to my smoothies, as I am undergoing chemotherapy tp give me an extra boost"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have bought before and will buy again, quick, efficient and very good, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After adding the powder to my smoothie every morning for a week, I haven't lost weight or noticed any other health benefits but was suffering from constipation. After not adding it for a few days, I am no longer constipated. I'll give it a week or so & try again. So far not sure what I've got for my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear that you suffered from constipation. generally speaking, all of our products are safe to use, however,we also must take into consideration that each one of us reacts differently, thus results may vary. Still, we want to make sure that you get the most out of the product you bought. Can you please send us an email with more details like your order #, product you bought with the batch ID at the back and what recipe are you following so we can check. Our email address is team@nutriseed.co.uk

Sincerely,
Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 5 hours ago
"First timer trying this so far so good, cravings of sweet stuff gone hopefully will lead to some waitloss."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Been taking Super Nutriseed for over a week now. Seems OK. But since taking it I experience bloating!! Not sure if it's the Nutriseed and that my body needs to get use to it. Will see how I am after 2weeks and check again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering and delivery both very quick. Product good but defo needs healthy fruit added to make even tastier and healthier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Superb products ,good product ingredients and very delicious.Packaged well and arrived quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.58 based on 2,586 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This