Nutriseed Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,469 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nutriseed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes a very tasty breakfast as I have ibs"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, prompt, secure, well packed etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Order arrived on time and in recycled packaging. EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fast delivery and easy to follow instructions have tried different combinations to the shakes and they all taste amazing they quash my hunger pains to unready to eat"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I will have given a 5 but because of delivery issues, I have given a 4. I saw the advert on my Facebook wall and it looked interesting. The order did not arrive within 2-3 days as claimed in the advert. I had to send 3 emails which I never got a reply to and I made 2 phone calls with no success. Luckily for me on my 3rd phone call, someone did call me back. They apologised for the delay and promised me another speedy delivery which I finally got 2 days later. It was while waiting that I read some of the reviews and some people had similar experience of waiting over a week for delivery. My order was placed on the 23rd of July and it did not arrive until the 3rd of August. My advice is to give yourself about 2 weeks between order and delivery. As for the product itself, I have been taking it for about 2 weeks now (enough time to see any effects). I am not trying to loose weight but just to maintain my current weight and dress size. I am very active but I'm yet to discover the toning effect of Nutriseed. That could be because I only take it for breakfast only. I add one banana and a handful of blueberries; sometimes strawberries as well. Taste is great and one claim that is true in my case is that it gives me loads of energy to get through my day as a Preschool teacher. Even on days when I do the long shift and I finish at 6pm, I feel less tired than before I started taking Nutriseed. I score it 5 stars in this aspect. I will definitely be buying more. I went for the 3 months package and on checkout was given the choice of ordering a 4th at half price. Great bargain overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the nutriseed Superfood powder. I've been making a shake every morning and can't believe how much energy I have, well being I feel and looking weight already. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered Nutriseed Total Superfood not really knowing what to expect but I have been very pleasantly surprised by this product. It tastes delicious and is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals. It is also very versatile (I've enjoyed it in smoothies and sprinkled on top of fresh fruit and yoghurt so far)and I would highly recommend it. Facebook community is also helpful as it provides some great ideas. I purchased it to try and feel healthier, putting the old digestive system back on track, and can happily say that it seems to have helped. Well worth a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered safely and promptly. Tastes delicious and makes great smoothies. Too soon to tell if it has a beneficial on my health!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Works wonders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am dissabled and on a lot of medication I have tried to lose weight but I can't I even tried juice plus spent nearly four hundred pounds and it didn't help your one is a lot thicker and I am hoping that this will help me Are they any recipes that I can get thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nutriseed is a wonderful product. I add it to shakes and porridge and i have started to feel less bloated but full enough not to snack on unhealthy foods. I love the flavor and not only an i losing weight i am feeling less tired and more energetic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful product. Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"New to Nutriseed but having just bought a ghastly product it is not very likely that I'll feel like taking a risk again & buy from the company. I bought natural Stevia powder because of the reviews but mine is absolutely ghastly! It smells & tastes so awful I almost threw up. Just this morning I thought I might get away with a tiny bit in a whole pot of very fresh, very home made, very organic & very expensive classic Italian tomato soup.... The ghastly smell & taste so overpowered everything I had to throw the whole lot out. And clean & freshen the toilet & cloak room! Can't be bothered with the whole process of chasing people for return etc. but I am still considering having it tested. I am very curious about just what's in the powder that makes it stink so?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear about the stevia powder. We really appreciate that you're bringing this up to us and rest assured that we will take action on this. First , we would like to let you know that we take the quality of our products seriously. Can you please send us an email to team@nutriseed.co.uk and provide us more details like your order number or your email address for us to better assist you.

Alternatively, you can call us at 0800 567 7472.

Sincerely,
Nutriseed Customer Team
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second order and goods arrived in a timely manner no complaints to make :) would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent product to kickstart my healthy eating regime and hopefully lose a few pounds after holidays !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"i got the cacaco nibs and they stated they are ideal for turning things choclatley, not at all they do not go soft at all. very disapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only on day 2, so far enjoying it. Good quality, good service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time orderering very pleased will be back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using Nutiseed for a very long time and wouldn’t think of buying from anywhere else ... I find there is access to a lot of nutritional information . Ordering is easy and The orders arrive prompt and you can preorder which is a good idea !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the fact their packaging is simple, minimalistic and organic. Not using plastic with fancy covers, thus having less impact on the environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.59 based on 2,469 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This