Nutriseed Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,065 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nutriseed?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am not sure these nuts are organic even though I was promised they are. Purchases RAW Macadamia nuts from the site. The site did not say organic so I asked on chat and was assured they are. They then came packaged with no sign of any organic marking on the package. If something is organic the company selling usually cant wait to put organic everywhere. I am researching this at the moment. I have saved the chat and will take legal action if I have been lied to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Yasmin Malde
Verified Buyer
"I bought the cacao powder and açaí powder because they were amazing value. The products are also very good quality and will definitely be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Julie Drury
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and great products on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the products I bought are great Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Get what you need from Nutriseed. No daft costs, and no plastic pots, just wholesome feed for our health to succeed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nutriseed, has given me a product , that is reasonably priced and good quality.. I had issues with an order , but they more than made up for the mistake, If your looking for healthy eating, then you have the right service. Nutriseed i would recommend.I am a fitness Pearson , have done it all my life . Very happy thank you Nutriseed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The items arrived on time and very well packed ( happy) However, protein products did not had any info on the pack (not happy). I would like to use your company again as long the info has been provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alistair Pugh
Verified Buyer
"Although they were Salted it was very minimal, there was also a strange spicy flavour, not what you would expect from those type of nuts. I wouldn’t order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pauline Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Bought some Corella from Nutri - Seed. They offer a very efficient and effective service. Price is very affordable and the quantity and quality is excellent. Thanks Nutriseed. Love doing business with you. Fast and easy to use website and confirmation of your order is sent immediately. To top it all you're kept up to date with your order until it arrives in your home."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Am very happy with the product but not happy with the time it took for my product to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alison Bickers
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy, benefited from a money off code and my order arrived quickly. I made up my meal replacement drink following the instructions exactly and it was very tasty and filling. I didn’t feel like I was missing out on sitting down to eat and I’m getting the benefit of something very nutritious."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gary Crook
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, very natural and good quality product (Raw Stevia Powder)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have taken the multi vitamins for over a week now and can say they are very good, feeling s bit perkier as well. Liked the packaging being in a bag rather than a plastic container. Delivery was prompt and I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Never ever would I use this company again. Ordered online to recieved the drinks leaked all in the box and the drinks were full of bits. Not just one ALL of them. I understand some come with bits but it looked absolutely horrendous!!! Refusing to give me refund as they turned up damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry if you have received those juices damaged. I will be more than happy to assist you with this. For any damaged items, we will be more than happy to replace or refund them.

And of course, we will be more than happy to discuss this with you so please don't hesitate to send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm except for holidays.

Thanks,
Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Good range and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very pleased to say that your firm dealt with my order very efficiently and I. received it very quickly. Thanks a lot and best wishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Robson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products. Good pricing. Funky packaging (probably eco friendly as well but had to know). Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The things I ordered were very competitively priced. I had a problem with a discount code and was emailed promptly. My order then went straight through and arrived quickly. An all round positive experience and I will be returning and recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paride Lunazzi
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly service, great packaging, delicious product, super fast delivery and great discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with my order the products are fantastic value and the service is outstanding. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.62 based on 2,065 reviews