Nutriseed Reviews

4.57 Rating 2,767 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with my Nutriseed products."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery, great packaging, fab taste, great results so far. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Deliveries always in good time. Bee pollen which I buy is always consistently good. Customer care messages always cheerful if a bit OTT. I will continue to order from you as long as your prices don’t shoot up! Happy Christmas to you all. Hilary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our huge order arrived very fast and the items were all up to the usual high standard. Thank you Nutriseed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the easy to use on-line catalogue of products available and the ease of use to place an order and pay using PayPal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic quality, great tasting goodies and prompt delivery, what’s not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality and value. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love Nutriseed! It tastes delicious and It gives me so much energy. It is worth every penny!! I continue to have it with my gluten free porridge. I will use it in my smoothies. Thank you. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Świetny produkt Spriulina powder ♥️ Thanks Nutriseed 🌿 RAW 😍 Pozdrawiam serdecznie Polecam bardzo!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love this product,its quality and ino its doing my body good Love the the super oats and they get it all to your door step fast I will keep using this product and stay loyal to nutriseed as i believe its the best out there...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent super products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Once again, excellent offers, service and delivery! Love my bowl of Superfood Porridge every morning, mmmmmm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"l just love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am enjoying Nutriseed having changed from a similar product. I feel confident knowing I have all the nutrients I need in one glass, and find I am satisfied until lunch. It is convenient and palatable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. I have bought several items before, I had to return one item and they refunded me straight away without question. I have always found nutriseed to be honest and professional. Very competitive prices also. I would definitely recommend using nutriseed,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product.Very happy.Will def order again!!£☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service Is Really Poor - Why? Because I contacted them a few times nobody responded yet + one of the items was missing in the delivery and I asked them either refund or send the missing item - nobody responded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi have been having a superfood shake on a morning and one for lunch im so glad I bought 2 packs it tastes delicious 😋😋thanks Nutriseed 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Started a week ago hoping that this will make me start to feel better as I have had chest a infection for almost 5 weeks. I really like the taste but my suggestion is it is much nicer cold. Let's see after a month I hope so. Lovely reviews on face book so it looks like it's working (fingers crossed) well done you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.57 based on 2,767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support