Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,315 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not really happy ordered one for £18.99 add one free.... Yeah right been charged again for both bags..... Rubbish will not be buying again or recommending........
Posted 10 months ago
I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Juices taste not bad. But overall, in my opinion, it’s a waste of time and money
Posted 11 months ago
Found the website very confusing, ended up making two purchases instead of one, and no option to cancel, also it tastes awful.
Posted 11 months ago
Packaging not very good. Why was there no lid on the tub of Shea butter?
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for getting in touch and I apologise if there was no lid. I would love to help you get this issue resolved. Can you please send us more details and include a photo of the item so I can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 11 months ago
The lovely video shows a chocolate coloured shake, with reviews saying it tasted of chocolate.
Mine was pond-mud green and tasted of spirulina. Really disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear about your Total Superfood. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Kindly send us more details and a picture if possible to team@nutriseed.co.uk so we can check and make any necessary action.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering procces was very easy, and the delivery was fantastic. They were up dating me constantly and delivered on time. I ordered this product, as says on internet side that it is gluten free. When the product arrived, I saw written on the packaging that " made in facility that handles nuts, gluten and sesame seeds. I was very disappointed as this means that the product is not really gluten free and should be not saying it on website.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Agnieszka ,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I can confirm that some of our products are Gluten Free products and they are manufactured in a separate room from any products that contain Gluten. However as we do handle Gluten within our production facility we must state this on the back of all of our packs regardless if the product is Gluten Free or not.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472.
Posted 1 year ago
I lost NO weight whilst on this detox.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lara,

Thank you for your feedback.

we understand your concern. Our bodies though react differently to the foods and products we take. Yes, you will lose weight when taking juices however it is also a matter of how long you do it. Some of our customers see he result in a matter week and some would even take months. If you only have like 3 or 5 day juice cleanse, you might not see significant result yet.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery and contact from the company in general was good. I lost 3kg in 3 days, so if you're looking for a quick pre-event fix then it works well (although I broke out in terrible sports and have put 2kg back on in under a week)
However I think this was too expensive for the products I received. The taste of the lunch/afternoon/dinner juices was pretty grim, and for roughly £5 a juice I feel this is a rip off.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand that our juices might be a little more expensive compared to others, but we guarantee that we only make them from the freshest 100% all natural fruits and vegetables with no added preservatives ensuring you only get the best quality of juices you deserve.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly I have never tasted anything worse! It tastes and smells like something I used to feed to the horses !! Not for me I’m afraid, would be better if you offered a small trial size pack as I am now down by £30! Lesson learned!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marcia,

I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the Total Superfood. Your satisfaction is important to us. Please send us more detail about your order and if possible a picture of the product you get so I can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
I tried the 5 day juice diet it I did not enjoy it. Would be easier if the juices were nice but I disliked the taste. Definitely not for me
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We appreciate your feedback.

Your satisfaction is important to us. Can you send us more details to team@nutriseed.co.uk so we'll know what action is needed.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
Found it far too sweet with the Stevia. There should be an automatic option to have the stevia removed as this to me was the prominent flavour and I suggested to taste or enjoy anything else. Goji berries is also a nightmare which I wasn’t aware of and as a result made my psoriasis itchy. Definitely not for me. Nutriseed should take a look at Boku superfood and adjust their recipes accordingly.
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t like the taste of it and no results of any weight loss after 5 days - will persevere for a another week or so
Posted 1 year ago
The packaging is very poor. The printing is not clear in the packages we received and the sell by date was smudged and unattractive. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Although the products I love I was disappointed with customer service. I received an email to say order had been dispatched but it was not dispatched for another week. Despite my emails only received one, apart from “we will be in touch in 24hours, “which was not the case.
Posted 1 year ago
The picture on the website looks like a creamy chocolate shake, in reality it’s green & gritty, not what I expected. No scoop came with the purchase so difficult to measure, contacted customer service, no response. Sad to say returned my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Trying to get in touch is a nightmare. Keep calling and cuts off every time . Not good
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst the product itself is fine. The service is not.
Ordered Jan 9th. Was told my product would be with me in 2-3 working days.
It arrived on the 19th. 10 whole days after being ordered.
This would not have been an issue if the delivery time frame had not been stated.
To then recieved an email requesting a review before the product had even been delivered was the icing on the cake.
Posted 1 year ago
easy ordering quick delivery howeve the taste is revolting made with banana blueberrys and almond milk ..so bad its not drinkable sorry
Posted 1 year ago
I think it me I do not like I have 4 pk life I just do no wot to do with them can I return them
Posted 1 year ago
I really should have only purchased one pack at a time. Service and delivery all good but for the me taste is artificial due to the stevia which is too much for my liking. It's a shame because I really wanted to enjoy this product. Sorry!
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,315 reviews