Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,936 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found it far too sweet with the Stevia. There should be an automatic option to have the stevia removed as this to me was the prominent flavour and I suggested to taste or enjoy anything else. Goji berries is also a nightmare which I wasn’t aware of and as a result made my psoriasis itchy. Definitely not for me. Nutriseed should take a look at Boku superfood and adjust their recipes accordingly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I don’t like the taste of it and no results of any weight loss after 5 days - will persevere for a another week or so"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The packaging is very poor. The printing is not clear in the packages we received and the sell by date was smudged and unattractive. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although the products I love I was disappointed with customer service. I received an email to say order had been dispatched but it was not dispatched for another week. Despite my emails only received one, apart from “we will be in touch in 24hours, “which was not the case."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The picture on the website looks like a creamy chocolate shake, in reality it’s green & gritty, not what I expected. No scoop came with the purchase so difficult to measure, contacted customer service, no response. Sad to say returned my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Trying to get in touch is a nightmare. Keep calling and cuts off every time . Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whilst the product itself is fine. The service is not. Ordered Jan 9th. Was told my product would be with me in 2-3 working days. It arrived on the 19th. 10 whole days after being ordered. This would not have been an issue if the delivery time frame had not been stated. To then recieved an email requesting a review before the product had even been delivered was the icing on the cake."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy ordering quick delivery howeve the taste is revolting made with banana blueberrys and almond milk ..so bad its not drinkable sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think it me I do not like I have 4 pk life I just do no wot to do with them can I return them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really should have only purchased one pack at a time. Service and delivery all good but for the me taste is artificial due to the stevia which is too much for my liking. It's a shame because I really wanted to enjoy this product. Sorry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The taste is quite awful .... defo not chocolate as promoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item I purchased was £2.98. Prior to purchase my subtotal was given as £2.98, & shipping was blank which I took to mean there was no charge for P&P. I proceeded to payment & was charged £2.98 with no price for P&P. Only after paying did Nutriseed ask for £2.99 postage which I had to pay separately. I expect to pay for postage & packing but it is POOR not to state this at the billing stage (I now know it is stated separately) so that I can make an informed decision on whether I spend more on P&P than the item. Had I known, I may have bought more items to make it seem worth while. Your loss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not my thing, unusual flavour. Also seemed to pay double compared with other offers :( need more clarity on nutrients and vitamins included"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As yet to receive a reply to my email; as I believe I ordered 2 packs (as per invoice/delivery slip) but only one was in the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Didn’t like the taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I tried it in fruit and yogurt, even though it tasted alright it turned my stomach , so I couldn’t eat it , sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The seal inside the packet doesn't close so I can't seal it up properly. It looks like the same piece of stripping has been put on both sides which doesnt join together. I had to then go out and buy a container to put it into."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I didn’t like it , I added half a banana and a handful of blueberrys like suggested I thought it was awful ,just feel I wasted my money and postage as well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 2 1kg bags of oats and you sent me 2 500g instead, emailed you to let you know and had no reply. I’ve ordered from you for years but this is the first time you’ve made a mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overpriced for the very small amount purchased........then a bombardment of emails from the nutriseed community which l unsubscribed as soon as possible. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support