Nutriseed Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,120 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Posted 2 years ago
"I lost NO weight whilst on this detox."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Delivery and contact from the company in general was good. I lost 3kg in 3 days, so if you're looking for a quick pre-event fix then it works well (although I broke out in terrible sports and have put 2kg back on in under a week) However I think this was too expensive for the products I received. The taste of the lunch/afternoon/dinner juices was pretty grim, and for roughly £5 a juice I feel this is a rip off."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Honestly I have never tasted anything worse! It tastes and smells like something I used to feed to the horses !! Not for me I’m afraid, would be better if you offered a small trial size pack as I am now down by £30! Lesson learned!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried the 5 day juice diet it I did not enjoy it. Would be easier if the juices were nice but I disliked the taste. Definitely not for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found it far too sweet with the Stevia. There should be an automatic option to have the stevia removed as this to me was the prominent flavour and I suggested to taste or enjoy anything else. Goji berries is also a nightmare which I wasn’t aware of and as a result made my psoriasis itchy. Definitely not for me. Nutriseed should take a look at Boku superfood and adjust their recipes accordingly."
Posted 3 months ago
"I don’t like the taste of it and no results of any weight loss after 5 days - will persevere for a another week or so"
Posted 3 months ago
"The packaging is very poor. The printing is not clear in the packages we received and the sell by date was smudged and unattractive. Very disappointed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Although the products I love I was disappointed with customer service. I received an email to say order had been dispatched but it was not dispatched for another week. Despite my emails only received one, apart from “we will be in touch in 24hours, “which was not the case."
Posted 3 months ago
"The picture on the website looks like a creamy chocolate shake, in reality it’s green & gritty, not what I expected. No scoop came with the purchase so difficult to measure, contacted customer service, no response. Sad to say returned my purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
"Trying to get in touch is a nightmare. Keep calling and cuts off every time . Not good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Whilst the product itself is fine. The service is not. Ordered Jan 9th. Was told my product would be with me in 2-3 working days. It arrived on the 19th. 10 whole days after being ordered. This would not have been an issue if the delivery time frame had not been stated. To then recieved an email requesting a review before the product had even been delivered was the icing on the cake."
Posted 4 months ago
"easy ordering quick delivery howeve the taste is revolting made with banana blueberrys and almond milk ..so bad its not drinkable sorry"
Posted 4 months ago
"I think it me I do not like I have 4 pk life I just do no wot to do with them can I return them"
Posted 4 months ago
"I really should have only purchased one pack at a time. Service and delivery all good but for the me taste is artificial due to the stevia which is too much for my liking. It's a shame because I really wanted to enjoy this product. Sorry!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The taste is quite awful .... defo not chocolate as promoted"
Posted 4 months ago
"Item I purchased was £2.98. Prior to purchase my subtotal was given as £2.98, & shipping was blank which I took to mean there was no charge for P&P. I proceeded to payment & was charged £2.98 with no price for P&P. Only after paying did Nutriseed ask for £2.99 postage which I had to pay separately. I expect to pay for postage & packing but it is POOR not to state this at the billing stage (I now know it is stated separately) so that I can make an informed decision on whether I spend more on P&P than the item. Had I known, I may have bought more items to make it seem worth while. Your loss."
Posted 4 months ago
"Not my thing, unusual flavour. Also seemed to pay double compared with other offers :( need more clarity on nutrients and vitamins included"
Posted 5 months ago
"As yet to receive a reply to my email; as I believe I ordered 2 packs (as per invoice/delivery slip) but only one was in the package."
Posted 6 months ago
"Didn’t like the taste"
Posted 6 months ago
"I tried it in fruit and yogurt, even though it tasted alright it turned my stomach , so I couldn’t eat it , sorry"
Posted 6 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.54 based on 3,120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support