Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,955 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The products are amazing. Everything was exactly as I hoped it would be, and I loved the packaging!!! :) how beautiful to be so close and connected to the earth in today's society! Love it!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"The immaculate experience of not only good prices, product availability, quick postage and excellent communication during processing of the order, but also the surprise of packaging (I mean super duper cartoon box with hay like material inside), not otherwise enticing the little gift with extra information about the product... Really pleasingly surprised, and will definitely buy more once my supplies will run out ;) Thanks guys!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using nutriseed for approximately 9 months and lost a stone in weight. I personally didn’t want to lose weight fast as I am getting older and I didn’t want to look drawn through too much weight loss from the face etc., I like the smoothie drink that I make with Nutraseed total superfoods (1.1/2 scoops), 1 banana, handful of blueberries, 3-4 strawberries and coconut milk once per day in the morning. I like my food and did not want to go on a strict diet so eating normal meals at lunch and dinner and not always low fat/low sugar. I like my naughty foods as I call them. Mind you, they are small meals. I find the smoothie drink is lovely if made up as above. It is an easy quick meal and works for me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although the products I love I was disappointed with customer service. I received an email to say order had been dispatched but it was not dispatched for another week. Despite my emails only received one, apart from “we will be in touch in 24hours, “which was not the case."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whilst the product itself is fine. The service is not. Ordered Jan 9th. Was told my product would be with me in 2-3 working days. It arrived on the 19th. 10 whole days after being ordered. This would not have been an issue if the delivery time frame had not been stated. To then recieved an email requesting a review before the product had even been delivered was the icing on the cake."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Scam - e-mail tracking number does not work. team@nutriseed.co.uk do not respond to emails. 0800 567 7472 say they are expecting a 'high volume of calls' and disconnect after 3-5 minutes of holding. The 'leave a message' facility does not work. Stay away from Nutriseed - they are detrimental to well-being."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have now e mailed u 5 times since 24/11, but no response whatsoever, and I am disgusted. You added an item to my order that I didn’t request, and I’ve now been charged £21 for an item I don’t want and didn’t ask for. Name is g priestley and order ref is 75669. Nutriseed are useless at customer care- this was my worst experience EVER. I have also been trying to call u for 3 days, but get the “ we are busy” message, and am invited to press zero to leave a message.....but this doesn’t work either. I am now furious, and want a response by return so I can arrange return of this item. I also require postage paid label as I am not paying for return of something I never requested..u can reach me on Gailpriestley48@gmail.com.... .please provide paid label, and return address.....urgently!!!!!! ,!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gail,

I am sorry to hear about the about this. Upon checking, I confirm that we have already processed a refund of £21.00. Please let us know should you need anything else.

Your Nutriseed Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I like the easy to use on-line catalogue of products available and the ease of use to place an order and pay using PayPal"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love Nutriseed! It tastes delicious and It gives me so much energy. It is worth every penny!! I continue to have it with my gluten free porridge. I will use it in my smoothies. Thank you. Great product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love this! It tastes so good and I feel so much healthier. I have found myself not as tired in the day and not hungry until about 2. Where’s as a normal breakfast I’m starving about 12! 😊 definitely recommend it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have tried the total superfoods and the superfood porridge and I have to say I am delighted with both. Both super tasty (the porridge is the nicest I've ever tasted) and I'm really enjoying the morning superfood shakes. Easy website and quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So far so good! Enjoying a daily smoothie and finding out favourites! Definitely feeling improved energy level and feeling of wellbeing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Made my order but found it too sweet for my taste Spoke to customer service who sent me a sugar free version Brilliant service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very nice and filling"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery fast Product of good quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm on a healthy journey since being diagnosed with an autoimmune condition a couple of years ago. I've changed my diet over the last 7 months in a bid to stop my body becoming inflamed. The trouble was, even though I was taking loads of supplements, I felt my new eating regime was lacking nutritionally. Then I heard about Nutriseed and it sounded just what I needed. I have been taking it at lunchtime, as a shake, with any milk that is dairy free, and I love it! I have some fruit with my shake and this keeps me feeling full until my evening meal. Many thanks Nutriseed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m totally loving the Nutriseed Superfoods mix, and joining the Nutriseed community is definitely a plus, I’m also doing the November well Woman challenge which is going really well & i’m In the process of having a look at the other products you offer on the website 😋 all I need now is to win the hamper so I can try some products, so please please please make my dreams come true with big goji berries on top...I’ve also been spreading the Nutriseed word with my friends 👍🙏💪🍓🥑🥒🥦🍍🍉🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌😜"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant products and great value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would like few more recipe please And have not yet found it to help weight loss but would like to know tq difference between the superfood and superprotein as l have purchased both"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Took a time to appreciate the natural taste..now hooked. Prefer it straight just with almond milk, but adding pineapple was a nice sweet treat. Previously tried other 'slim-fast' type concoctions and found them to be too synthetic a taste. Nutriseed however has a really earthy taste to it. Love it and look forward to an improvement in my health and energy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,955 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support