Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,930 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I take nutriseed every morning using banana and frozen blueberries with unsweetened almond milk. Can’t say it’s produced any weight loss, but at least it helps towards my five a day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered wheatgrass but I was sent the wrong order I contacted nutriseed the sent me the right order straight away Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the product and enjoying the smoothies however I was disappointed not to receive the “scoop” and them more disappointed when Nutriseed wouldn’t send me one in the post once they are back in stock!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have found that this is very easy to use.its tasty and blends in well.ill definitely be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Scoop wasn’t included as stated on advertising"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I blend mine with fruit and almond milk it has a lovely taste.it is not loaded with sugar like some leading brands.I feel well and has helped my appetite.My only negative is that I did not receive a scoop so do not know how much to use. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted to use this to lose weight , never really lost weight on the scales but my body looked less bloated and felt thinner. I put a spoonful of oats in the mixture and always used frozen fruit and always enjoyed my breakfast this way , as for the taste and smell well it does take a bit of getting used to but not that unpleasant. The one thing I will say is my energy level was high and it felt good to be able to feel good threw out the day and not slow down in the afternoon, I am a house keeper and I’m on the go all day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery but no scoop in bag as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am enjoying the taste, just not received the recipe book that was promised for free via Facebook. I’m sure if I got this I would find inspiration to try other shakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I seem to be less hungry through the day after my superfood shake but I find I need something in it to mask the flavour a little. Delivery took a lot longer than expected and I expected a bit more of an apology. However, if it helps with my appetite then all will be forgiven very quickly. It’s perhaps a little soon to be doing a review 😀 but you asked! 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good correspondence via email, delivery took a little longer than expected. Enjoying my shakes on a morning would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A breakfast treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Only just started using this product - it tastes nice but no weight loss yet as only been using it for 3 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tasting, only just started so can’t comment on weight loss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately I must be sensitive to one of the ingredients, it gave me a tachycardia and made me feel unwell, however my 17 year old daughter loves it and has it with her smoothie every morning so not gone to waste. She is trying to loose weight and get fitter so as part of a healthy lifestyle let’s see if it helps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly. Tastes OK but not great, best mixed with yoghurt and friut. Good quality product with all nutrients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only thing was I don't know if I somehow made mistakes when ordering but I only meant to order two months of the super food, at £25.00 ish but order had many things that I was not aware of ordering,1xNutriseed Green Belend and 1x Superfood Protein, neithr of which had I intended to order, by the time I got a 'confirmation' of my order the email stated " if you are reading this then it is too late to change" the additional items that I had not intended, and as far as I know did not order, came to an extra £34,50 bringing the total including packaging to £65.98, which was way over what I had budgeted to spend, so that was not a happy situation,."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Using Nutriseed in my diet, has given me huge benefits to my daily functions and wellbeing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ive used it each morning this week, but expected a leaflet with alternatives from blueberry and banana"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,930 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support