Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Diana Almond-gunn
"I am a massive fan of Nutriseed. I love the juices and they kindly substitute the beetroot for me. I HATE beetroot. I use them at keave once every 4 to 6 weeks."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 5 months ago
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 2 years ago
"I very randomly decided to do the three day juice diet, saw fab reviews, ordered it on Monday to start Tuesday! No time like the present I say. I weighed 59.9kg. Tuesday - it didn't arrive until about 09:30 so I did have to have some breakfast, I had half a yoghurt pot. Throughout the day I didn't struggle with energy or hunger, however its amazing what the mind does to you. I started to fantasise about solid foods, what I would have when I finished the diet! Wednesday, again didn't struggle all day until about 6pm and I was absolutely famished and had zero energy. Theres being strong and also looking after yourself so I did have some steamed vegetable dumplings (150 cals for 5) before having my final juice. Thursday was hard, as my energy was super low and as I don't have a huge reserve and mostly live off carbs for quick hits of energy I did have some sushi at lunchtime to keep me going. By the evening, I wasn't actually hungry enough to have the final juice so I do have one 'breakfast' one left and one 'dinner' one left. I now weigh approx 57.3kg which aint too shabby for 3 days! Im having the leftover breakfast one today, Friday, before I start to introduce a solid diet. Its strange how my pallet has changed as I dont fancy the same things, I just crave bland food. I leave for work at 06:30 and get back home at 18:00 so living off approx 400 calories (which is the total for these 5 juices) just isn't sustainable enough for me to live off, hence having to crumble a few times! Drinks lots of water as this helps fill you up. I wee'd a lot during these few days which is a great sign of detoxing. I also had warm water with honey and lemon for a bit of a flavour boost. Will happily do it again albeit very very expensive for a tiny bottle. Plus theres a hidden £9.99 shipping cost too which is a bit mean, but they are fast and well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I was really pleased with customer service as I accidently ordered more product than I wanted and after an email was refunded."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, lots of communication. The juices were tasty too."
Posted 1 month ago
"deffo hoping with weight loss & energy levels"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have only used Nutriseed for 3 days now, replacing breakfast with a smoothie. I do t actually like chocolate but I add bananas, raspberries and strawberries with coconut milk and it is delicious. I am doing this for a month and hoping that it will help me lose the 8lbs that I am struggling with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and lots of information"
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed the juices - there was one that I struggled with but all in all I will definitely order more"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tasty and came still frozen , good way of detoxing your body"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only received my order late yesterday, so tried my first shake today. Used half a banana with mixed frozen summer berries. Enjoyed it. Looking forward to trying more combinations."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very tasty and easy to make. I just added advocado and peanut butter for extra protein"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only received it yesterday so a little early to say if it works. However, it tastes great and it it very good for me so that’s got to be a bonus!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 3 packs of the Total Superfoods & have been blending the powder into my daily drinks. The taste is pleasant but it's early days to say whether I am benefiting from all the ingredients - let's hope that I will feel the benefits! I gave my daughter a pack to try & she's also enjoying it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Convenient, tasty plan. I didn't feel deprived at all. My husband and I will do the 3 day plan again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using this for a couple of weeks as a lunch replacement."
Posted 2 months ago
"Taste great with any fruit or green veg not lost any weight yet but need to concentrate more"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this only been taking a week and lost 3lbs . I enjoy the shake every morning."
Posted 2 months ago
"When ordering, I had placed my order in the basket and then a special offer came up of one bag free. I ordered that one, tried to remove the original order and wasn't able to so I now have 3 bags. I know I will use them but it was a bit frustrating."
Posted 2 months ago
"Enjoying the Superfood Shakes - the recocmmended recipe is really tasty and I think I have lost weight by replacing breakfast & mid morning snack with a healthy shake instead. Like that emails are regular but helpful and motivation. The facebook community group is also helpful for like-minded people with the same / similar goals. The powder is expensive but lasts for ages so I would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Shame about the delivery company, driver did not buzz the house and simply left the boxes in the sun on the porch and everything melted. Was able to freeze again however wasn't the same."
Posted 2 months ago
"Enjoyed most of the juices (juice 2 by day 4 was a bit much) and wasn’t hungry which was brilliant. I would definitely recommend this cleanse to friends and will be embarking on another one soon!"
Posted 2 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews