Nutriseed Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,120 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Enjoyed all of the juices would be nice to have the option of adding in a nut milk based one as well. This could be ordered in addition and used instead of one of the 5 a day. I ordered a 5 day supply and a few of my lids weren't on properly so when the juices defrosted they leaked."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I've been drinking shakes made from the Superfoods powder for the last year. I generally add a banana to it these days but it makes a tasty and quick breakfast. It helped me to lose weight last year - over 2 stone which is great. The only slight criticism is the plastic measuring spoon that comes with every pack - to me this is a waste of plastic and it isn't really needed."
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved the juices, even the green ones which were super green. Found that these juices were a little on the small side, one more a day or making these a bit bigger (or at least the option to 'go bigger') would be attractive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unhappy with product that I didn't feel matched the description on the webpage but customer service was very friendly and helped me to resolve this"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It arrived promptly, the bag was smaller than I expected, but then so was the scoop/amount needed. These aren’t bad things, just observations. The Nutriseed itself is a funky colour (khaki) when mixed, very sweet, but yes it does fill you up. I’m not drinking it every day, possibly every other. We shall what the results are at the end of the month"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Early days for me but, so far, so good. 5 days juice cleanse first (lost 8lb) and have just started the total foods, replacing breakfast and lunch with the shakes"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my second time, I only did the 3 days. But I found it a lot easier second time round. I did however have a small carb free meal in the evening as I found I was hungry at night and I also worked out all 3 days so I needed the extra fuel."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the juices. I use them for a cleanse once a week and it feels like my system gets a rest and recharge. I would give a 5 star but the last lot had quite a few bottles that wouldn’t stand up or the caps were loose. Probably a blip freezing and the juices were fine."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase, the flavour is good. No sign of weight loss as yet but will persevere! Ordering and delivery very easy and prompt- thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall was pleased with the product. The bottles were a little smaller than I was expecting and the hunger cannot be underestimated as they certainly don’t fill you up in any way. The first day was the worst but by day 3 I was accustomed to the lack of food and it wasn’t so bad. I can’t say I noticed any difference for doing but am glad I tried it. Will I do again? Probably not."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"have only been on Nutriseed for a week, I am finding it pleasant to taste, I have tried it with fruit and its lovely, this week I am trying it with veggies. For breakfast I am trying it with [soaked over night ] porridge oats. I am hoping to lose some weight but it hasn't happened yet. I eat my main meal at lunch time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nutriseed sent me what I asked for, quickly and simply. The product seems to be high quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Only sent two bags at first but it was rapidly rectified"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this primarily for the health benefits and to perhaps use at times as a dieting aid. I love it! I mix the powder with skimmed cows milk, blueberries and banana. I love the taste and it makes a great start to my day. I am not a nutritionist but it makes me feel healthy and that is good enough for me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products. If you buy the cacao porridge - use 5 tablespoons for 200 ml of milk not 5 teaspoons as it says on the packet otherwise just a runny chocolatey mess😁"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tasty and filling - not lost any weight yet 😫"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only been using Nutriseed for 2weeks now but already I’ve seen small changes. I have a smoothie in the morning and Ive noticed I’m less bloated, my skin is clearer and feel less sluggish. I’ve lost 2lb in weightwhicb is a bonus but I’m not concentrating on that."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am highly satisfied with my Nutriseed, this is the second time I've purchased from your selves, the delivery was fine. I find the taste rather nice as an alternative to mixing it as a milk shake I'll mix it with natural Greek yoghurt and honey as well as the blueberries."
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery and happy with the product so far."
Posted 2 months ago
"very good products"
Posted 3 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.54 based on 3,120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support