Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,940 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy with Nutriseed! Really nice quality products and fast delivery. The matcha capsules are great, and i'm loving the Acai powder! I blend frozen blueberries and a frozen banana, mix the powder there too, add bee pollen a bit of puffed oats and pumpkin seeds! Some days I add the goji berries instead of the bee pollen, just to mix it up a bit, and I'm definitely more energetic since adding these changes to my breakfast! Before I was eating yogurt and oats with bits of fruit on top, and i was feeling okay, but not great. Definitely recommend nutriseed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have been taking Nutiseed for 3 months to loose weight and feel healthier. I love it! I have tried other products and shakes none work as well as this. I have IBS am lactose and gluten intolerant, not only do I love the taste (with some fruit or veg added) but have lost 10 lbs and feel great! I have between 1 and 2 shakes daily and it is very much part of my daily routine."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Always great products and a great service. Never disappoint.πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I got the superfood one. So far so good! I make shakes with various fruits and almond milk. I have 2 per day, one for breakfast and one for lunch. So far, I haven't had a lot of cravings during the day, which is a good sign. I feel that I have a bit more energy, which is a very good thing sign! I haven't noticed any changes to my body yet, but it is quite soon, I only had them for a couple of weeks. But, my body definitely feels happier with the shakes rather than normal breakfast and snacks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I was very happy with the ordering online. Delivery was quick and all the way I received emails telling me where my order was. I'm having one shake a day to try and make sure I have some really good nutrition daily. Too early to say if I'm going to lose any weight, but here's hoping x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"pure products at a good price and excellent delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"A great breakfast replacement! I have mine with almond milk and banana - this genuinely keeps me full until lunch πŸ₯— and it tastes good πŸ˜‹"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"A friend referred me to Nutriseed Superfoods. Two servings a day along with a careful diet and 30 minutes on the elliptical every day, and I am down 25 lbs in three weeks. This product is for real."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"My order arrived quickly and I started using it on Monday morning and by Friday I had lost weight and was feeling energised. It tastes great and will definitely be a part of my everyday diet going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've been having the Nutriseed for my lunch everyday, along with the starter kit ingredients for a week now and feel so much better. I have a neurological condition and pain syndrome along with digestive problems which I was offered more medication for; which has more side effects, so I decided to pay for my bloods to be done to give me more of an idea in what areas I can make my health better through diet and Nutriseed, the starter kit and Acai berry have been brilliant. the starter kits great for making your own healthy flapjacks and lots of good recipes on tgeir website. so thank you for letting me grasp some control of my life in such a long time, I will definitely be re ordering more products. looking forward to making the bread too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been having nutriseed a while now and i feel like i have more energy and a better sense of wellbeing i stopped for a while and really felt the difference so i will not stop using nutriseed again it is great and full of so much goodness Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic taste, and great quality. I love that it is organic. The superfood option ticks all the boxes. I have a fantastic sense of wellbeing and definitely feel more energised. On top of all this the superfood option keeps me on track in managing my intake of the right food and nutrition. Really recommend this healthy product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love it! I love that is not too sweet and is just lots of healthy ingredients with no bulkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Tastes good with banana and blueberries. I’m having it for breakfast. I seem to have more energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love my Nutriseed products. It has proved invaluable in my recovery, after a massive flare of my chronic illness. It has helped with my energy levels. I haven’t been taking it long enough to see any weight loss. I will write again in a couple of months, to update my progress!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very tasty & full of goodness"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I really like your chlorella tablets. This is a great product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,940 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support