Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,311 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order my shakes came on time didn’t like the taste at first but am used to it now an can feel a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I drank this with almond milk , coconut oil and a dollop of vanilla ICECREAM as a meal replacement. Probably not the best combination for health purposes but it made a delicious filling shake and I didn't feel hungry. I also felt like I was filling up with good stuff despite the dollop of ICECREAM. It seems to aid digestion as well. No bloating or wind. It's early days but I've lost a couple of pounds already.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great support! Fast delivery and value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only on day three, but really enjoyed the smoothies so far, they seem to keep me feeling full for longer, energy level also good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the products speedy delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like the large range of products, simple but appealing packaging and superior quality. Delivery of products is fast too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication throughout from ordering to receiving
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really tasty and filling breakfast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My customers are happy with the product and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm on day 2 of the 3 day juice cleanse. So far so good. The package arrived on the date selected. The juices are all delicious. It's a little expensive. My card didn't work for the order bump which would have reduced my price per juice. Other than that. Excellent stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged, competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love Nutriseed's products and thoroughly enjoy reading their blog. The company cares and that shines through in any dealings I've had with the company. They sell high quality products and totally believe in supplying their customers with the best quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello I tried the 3 day juice cleanse due to having IBS and severe problems with my stomach and it worked wonders. Personally, it really helped to clear my system. As a bonus a 6lb weight loss too and the juices taste great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cacao was very good value for money, I usually pay double from other bulk suppliers for the same product. Quality at a realistic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very satisfied with my purchase of Nutriseed Raw Total Superfood. I have ME and since adding this food supplement as a replacement for my usual breakfast I have noticed that I have more energy in the morning. However, the product is quite expensive so I don’t know how long I’ll be able to keep buying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service and Product as promised ... Would highly Reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order. Great on-line experience. Prompt delivery but unfortunately only one parcel of two arrived! It was an error by DPD, not Nutriseed. Unfortunately it happened over a weekend but Nutriseed dealt with it to my satisfaction on the Monday. Great product. The cold pressed juices are delicious!! I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I ordered a product that was out of stock and the Customer care team was very helpful. When I received the product I had been sent the product x2. Very nice surprise! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,311 reviews