Nutriseed Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,107 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Detox of 7 days, was bit of a challenge, all went well and the results are phenomenal."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have been using this for 2 weeks and I have lost a few pounds so far, but I don’t feel hungry or seem to get slumps in energy which is brilliant!"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Nutriseed has been a wonderful discovery for me. It is packed with super nutrients! To which I have felt the health benefits in abundance of healthy rewards, I have so much more energy, my skin has a little healthier glow, my weight has become manageable as I don’t feel hungry between meals. Nutriseed has also given me a whole new approach of appreciating food, and actually removed my previous greedy habits. Thank you Nutriseed"
Posted 2 days ago
"Tried the 3 day Cleanse, First day struggled a little bit but after that was fine. am on the last day now and feel energised and a lot lighter. weighed myself this am and have lost 6lbs. Fantastic. will start eating tomorrow but very light veg and salads. will stick to healthy eating from now and plenty of water!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product choice at affordable prices. Delivery is always prompt. My beetroot powder is delicious and much better than another well known brand."
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything done as per order"
Posted 3 days ago
"I did the 5 day juice fast before my wedding and it was great! I felt amazing on the day, energised and was glowing! Will definitely be buying again."
Posted 4 days ago
"I used this product to make some bread and it turned out amazing, nice and light powder, and I've been using it in other foods aswell. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"A real good service and product it's great that I can trust this brand t deliver high quality products for a good price I will definitely be buying more products thank you guys."
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently purchased the 3 day juice detox...great products great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"First day was hard then got in the swing of it felt more energetic and lost 7lbs and continued to lose after cleanse gave me the kick up the butt I needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Superfood Nutriseed powder us absolutely fab. It has kept me full all morning, without feeling hungry and I feel great. It's so easy to use and tastes really nice. I enjoy using it to make shakes and overnight oats. I'll definately be ordering again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the first day was harder than I anticipated I’m glad I stuck with it. I loved the juices (particularly the lemon one!) and genuinely felt really good on day 2 and was shocked with the 5lbs weight loss at the end of the 3 days."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged and will be ordering again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my Nutriseed raw cacao powder well packaged. I am very pleased with it and have made hot chocolate with honey and also put it on my porridge for breakfast. It is very delicious. I hope to buy some cacao butter and then I can make some chocolates!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Iv only learnt about Nutriseed within the last 12 months. I was converted from the word go. I am a typical busy young professional, who tries her best to eat as healthily and nutritiously as she can and as efficiently as I can. Therefore I was thrilled to find Nutriseed as it to adds both flavour and nutrients to my porridge and any other baking I may get a chance to do. I LOVE the cacao powder and honestly use it daily to flavour my porridge. It always arrives promptly and it tastes delicious with my oats. Thank you Nutriseed :) I look forward to trying other products in the future. I am already a convert to your flaxseed too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome juices, awesome service! I have used Nutriseed multiple times now and will use them again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product dispatched promptly and efficiently. Thank you Sonia Follows"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm 4 stone lighter since starting to use this. Give it a go"
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.54 based on 3,107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support