Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 999 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Free delivery (stated 2 working days) arrived next day.. no issues at all, pleasant experience overall."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and value , I will be using them again in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good had my t shirt next day"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products excellent postage & packaging ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent post-sale communication and delivery was as promised - next day. Well packaged too. A very happy first purchase through Norton Barrie. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing price £100 cheaper than another store"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived as stated excellent service and value! Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and value. Quick delivery lovely packaging. Great company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast easy and secure from start to finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great packaging, fast delivery, brilliant product quality. Will definately shop again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service . Goods delivered on time ."
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate, the description was accurate, the price was the lowest I had found in stores or online and I had the merchandise in hand in two days, on the West Coast of the US!"
Posted 2 months ago
"NB offer great quality products, good prices and nice touches like free delivery within 2 days. Always recommend. John"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great sales and excellent delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality clothing, great service and quick delivery. Plenty of sales and always adding new stock, saves me leaving the house!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a pair of swim trunks and being Italian come up very small, I ordered a xl and they are more true to a medium. The refund process for the medium was simple straight forward. The order process and delivery much the same. Keep up the good work guys ! Also some pieces of clothing are exclusive I couldn’t find the particular swim trunks anywhere making them unique :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service next day delivery & very very pleased with Mackage jacket at a brilliant price recommended 👍👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nothing short of amazing service - great communication throughout the delivery process, very fast delivery 24-48 hrs and I also sent back products for a refund that were also processed within 48 hrs. Simply world class customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 999 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support