Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Haqeem Hussain
"The customer service was amazing and I got my parcel within 2 days we missed our delivery but they didn’t fail us to keep us updated about the parcel and where it was"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Craig Bates
"Nice price on the Dsquared t shirt. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Florin Morosan
"My oder waz in good condition and, faster, for this many thanks. Wit respect, Florin Morosan"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality and fast postage"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hi all my family shop in Norton Barrie’s we find them very good people to deal with they sell excellent quality garments and good personal service especially Naheam ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy website first class service and delivery, and the quality of clothing second to none A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was desperate for a nice shirt for a family wedding and choose Norton Barrie . So glad I did as it came when it was ment to and the tracking service help put me at easy . Once I got the shirt I was delighted with the quality so will be using them again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality shirt, great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent online shopping, quality products."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and love my new cp sweatshirt!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Top service, excellent quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and the best price for the item I purchased on the internet anywhere and I did search around a lot. Quick and efficient delivery and I would recommend everyone to deal with this company anytime. Thanks again to the people involved and I will be purchasing again from you in the future"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks you for the help iteam cheap and nice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient service, well done!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Whole process was easy, from ordering to receiving the items. Well done guys!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice online Easy to navigate Picked up from in store the next day Would purchase from Norton Barrie again and again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love shopping on the website for my spoilt Son, the sale items are a massive bargain. Their delivery times are fantastic . Brilliant service all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parcel arrived in perfect condition and exceptional wrapped. Lots of products to choose from at great prices. Will definitely be using Norton Barrie again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and easy returns. Great store"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and speed for a delivery in France. Very impressed!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,267 reviews