Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Haqeem Hussain
"The customer service was amazing and I got my parcel within 2 days we missed our delivery but they didn’t fail us to keep us updated about the parcel and where it was"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Craig Bates
"Nice price on the Dsquared t shirt. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Florin Morosan
"My oder waz in good condition and, faster, for this many thanks. Wit respect, Florin Morosan"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful, checked out my request for me very quickly. Order was sent out on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy transaction, very fast delivery, just what you want from an on line retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast and efficient. Great selection of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great priced sliders and super fast delivery, will definitely order again πŸ“¦ 🚚"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods as described arrived on day was told"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"10/10 service, prompt delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order. Arrived well wrap, and prompted. Thank you so much I will use your company in the future .πŸ€—"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered and paid for goods and advised of delivery date. Goods duly arrived on said date. What else is there to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems and super fast delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great online store. Really easy to deal with. Quick delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful service. Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest price, fast dispatch & delivery. 5 star would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi all my family shop in Norton Barrie’s we find them very good people to deal with they sell excellent quality garments and good personal service especially Naheam ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy website first class service and delivery, and the quality of clothing second to none A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,285 reviews