Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Haqeem Hussain
"The customer service was amazing and I got my parcel within 2 days we missed our delivery but they didn’t fail us to keep us updated about the parcel and where it was"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Craig Bates
"Nice price on the Dsquared t shirt. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Florin Morosan
"My oder waz in good condition and, faster, for this many thanks. Wit respect, Florin Morosan"
Posted 5 months ago
"Initial problems with payment but resolved promptly"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Received the product in a timely manner, but would have liked it to be better packaged, especially being luxury goods. Most online sites send luxury fashion goods in a nice sturdy box, where the product is well presented when opened. Was a little disappointed to see Norton Barrie, just sticking expensive clothes in cheap poly bags."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and a smooth process 😊.."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A wonderful selection of clothing and items for my sons as presents. Delivered within a good time frame, however posting to Northern Ireland takes an additional day. Having said that, the purchase was packaged and presented very well and the quality was second to none. I will be buying from here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and product, the only thing that let it down a bit for me was the Parcelforce delivery service. The tracking for the parcel did not work, and I had no way of knowing when the parcel was arriving."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything nice but for returning cloths have to pay the customer why is very unfair !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product not the quickest of delivery's but then again it was free and you get what you pay for"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely website eady to find something for every one."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good shop with good selection of clothes and attentive staff (Wilmslow) so had faith in online as well - prefer to shop in person."
Posted 3 months ago
"Deliver great and item was cheap too"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product was delivered on time and exactly what I ordered"
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice shopping experience"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Smooth service. Rapid and competitive prices."
Posted 8 months ago
"First time buyer. Nothing to complain about."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a Pyrenex jacket, arrived quickly & am very happy with the product. Slightly gutted the price was lowered a couple days later though; I was advised there was a potential reduction coming but also that it was a risk waiting as there was only 1 left in stock. Considering I think it was literally 2 days & I was spending hundreds of pounds it would've been appreciated for them to have sold it to me at the reduced price that they knew was coming, just think that would've been great customer service that ensures return custom/loyalty."
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy service and quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"The price was great for the item I ordered. I am from overseas in the US and I would look into ordering again. The only issue that I have is using Royal Mail to USPS to ship. These services take much longer to reach US addresses. I’ve ordered from companies using DHL and that shipping service is much faster."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered in good time, reasonably packaged, with 10% discount on next order voucher included. No complaints."
Posted 1 year ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,267 reviews