Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,541 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product found me well and was in good shape.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome site quick delivery and the service stock and quality is excellent no complaints here
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth shopping experience, items filtered well and ordered with ease
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, received my parcel with in 2 days would buy more of this site
Posted 1 month ago
Item I’d ordered was out of stock
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, however the show box was damaged. The shoes were ok though, bit it didn't look like the box was damaged in transit.
Posted 1 month ago
All good Tx
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Good shop great quality stock and good offers
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and on time thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for Ted Baker half sleeve shirts on google and NB came up with sale items. From ordering to receiving to my home in Rhode Island, process was fast and efficient will good packaging.
The only thing I was not aware of was the Medium size equivalent on the Ted Baker shirt to a "3" which is slightly on the smaller-side for me. The other Les Deux shirt is a good fit. Good on-line service from NB.
Posted 2 months ago
The service delivery service wa avoid and quick as well as the price comparison to other shops however the picture was slightly inaccurate to the product I received the picture showed a thin belt and I received a thick full size belt however I like it and the other aspects were excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Lauren,
We are very sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations, we will review our website imagery to ensure all images are representative of the product to avoid any further confusion/disappointment. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the belt and hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.
Kind regards,
Matt
Posted 3 months ago
Item turned up in good time. Really pleased with the quality of the purchased item.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, cheap price and fast delivery however the item was sent to a different location before mine by mistake.
Posted 3 months ago
Good got straight away
Posted 4 months ago
Good product reasonably priced.
Delivery time excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Order system worked very efficiently 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Boss polo shirt which was delivered promptly. Delighted with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery and product was great, was just to big on my feet but they look and feel awesome, can’t wait to wear them. Do you know how long the returns will take.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a little difficulty in communicating that I needed to exchange the size. Was a little anxious as only 1 was showing in stock.
Slow communication was probably down to skeleton staff due to COVID.
In the end the replacement was sent out promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 2,541 reviews