Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 964 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nice shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth service. Rapid and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buyer. Nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Pyrenex jacket, arrived quickly & am very happy with the product. Slightly gutted the price was lowered a couple days later though; I was advised there was a potential reduction coming but also that it was a risk waiting as there was only 1 left in stock. Considering I think it was literally 2 days & I was spending hundreds of pounds it would've been appreciated for them to have sold it to me at the reduced price that they knew was coming, just think that would've been great customer service that ensures return custom/loyalty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The price was great for the item I ordered. I am from overseas in the US and I would look into ordering again. The only issue that I have is using Royal Mail to USPS to ship. These services take much longer to reach US addresses. I’ve ordered from companies using DHL and that shipping service is much faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered in good time, reasonably packaged, with 10% discount on next order voucher included. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very helpfull had item to return exchange very smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great offer on an otherwise expensive pair of swim shorts"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Satisfied with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was received promptly, customer service responded to questions quickly. What was order was what was received."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You offered free 2 day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"With a friendly, fast and professional customer service. They respond right away and you get the feeling that they really care."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 964 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support