Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 586 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Norton Barrie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick, efficient & well priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Mark Herrington
Verified Buyer
"Quality product at a competitive price. Fast delivery by Royal Mail. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good price & excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Bushell
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery arrived earlier than expected which was great and the product is good and well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dilivery very happy with shirt and above all great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered and delivered without any issues. Will order from you again, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Lazenby
Verified Buyer
"Quality product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AVRAAM PETRELIS
Verified Buyer
"VERY FAST SHIPPING. THE POLO IS PERFECT! ALL ITS OK THANK YOU. IF YOU HAVE LUXURY POLOS SEND ME EMAIL."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudia Ikin
Verified Buyer
"Always happy with all my purchases. Could fault the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the item beautifully packaged, and very quickly. The automated email showing my order was very clear as well. Top service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Atherton
Verified Buyer
"Great service, speedy delivery. Exceptionally presented parcel highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Richmond
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't believe how quick the shirt was delivered, platinum service well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shirt I'd ordered arrived very quickly (free delivery), and was beautifully packaged - looked like it had been handled with care. I then emailed customer service to ask about the return policy (I needed longer than the specified time), and a courteous and helpful response gave me exactly the answer I wanted. Will definitely shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Cruz
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and fatty delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JOSE CARLOS PORTOLESE
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and courtesy, speed in delivery even being international shipment, reliable company. I would recommend this company to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and an easy website to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service provided was excellent. The item which was very good quality arrived within a few days of the order being made.I would really recommend Norton Barrie and would use their website again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Woods
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 586 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This