Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Andrew Turner
More Photos & Videos
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Haqeem Hussain
More Photos & Videos
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Craig Bates
More Photos & Videos
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 12th April 2019
Florin Morosan
More Photos & Videos
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 11th February 2019
Carl Prendergast
More Photos & Videos
Norton Barrie 5 star review on 1st December 2018
Pietro Fong
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LO Ely and on time
Posted 5 minutes ago
Well was nice and simple and easy to use will buy again
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good and pleased
Posted 17 hours ago
First Class Service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great transaction all round, product excellent value, well packaged and communication first class!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic prompt service as always. Thank you team.
Posted 1 day ago
As always an impeccable service and value for money - why shop anywhere else?
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Hugo Boss clothing that arrived next day, nicely packaged, slick service
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered at short notice for my daughters 30th birthday. Did not know if I would receive my order due to Covid. But absolutely excellent service. On time for her birthday. Amazing service. Well done! And Thank youx
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivered on time and excellent packaging thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Easy web site to purchase From
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, really happy with the quality of my new Hugo Boss tracksuit. Payment was easy and a quick delivery. Will definitely use your online shop again.
Posted 2 days ago
The BEST site for designer menswear. Always my first go-to shop for birthdays, Christmas, anniversaries etc.. Fabulous service, delivery times, and best value designer wear around! Thank you for keeping the men in my life happy and looking great!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and well packaged parcels
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and quick delivery, also as the advantage of Klarna
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always,fast delivery and great prices ,many thanks to all at Norton Barrie
Posted 2 days ago
We order a lot from the internet and this was the fastest and most efficient service ever. We returned a couple of items and the refund was notified by you a day later. Fabulous we will use you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast prompt service.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, item arrived on time...so relieved as I left it very late to order this birthday gift. Hoody arrived beautifully packaged and was worn straight away...fitted perfect and will order again
Thank you very much
Posted 2 days ago
Very very good and and delivery in a short time well pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 2,198 reviews