Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,843 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service and delivery, cheapest I could find as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing service and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful staff as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Site very easy to navigate and order from. Super quick delivery with excellent communication with reference to order placed. Very pleasant shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was incredibly happy with my purchases. Both the items a received where in great shape and exactly as advertised. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent no fuss service. There was a problem with my order which was quickly and easily resolved - a phone call( answered promptly!) and everything was sorted. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I usually visit the store when im in Wilmslow but on line shopping makes it easier when im busy. Ordered late friday arrived monday morning in perfect condition. Superb communications throughout, i even knew what time it would arrive. My order was the cheapest on line by £20 even in the sales. 100% satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a good selection of quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Customer service and the packaging was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy and quick to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company! Fast, speedy delivery. Loved my item! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value ! Quick dispatch but parcel force appalling as usual !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of stock and competitively priced. Very friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Easy to order & quality of merchandise very good & reasonably priced. Quick delivery too 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super t-shirts, very quick delivery, & fantastic price - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have shopped with Norton Barrie and it was excellent from making order to fast delivery and very impressed with the jacket I bought will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 1,843 reviews