Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,522 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great … would definitely recommend. Saved on the price of the purchase (as seen in another retail outlet). Hassle free ordering online
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent quality and service as usual but with the added bonus of 50% off in the sale.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quality products that were easy to find online, with great delivery service. My package arrived as promised and delighted with the product.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy again with service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of quality clothes at competitive prices. First class customer service and speedy delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
I am really pleased with my purchase and would like to reccomend Norton Barrie to everyone . The bag I purchased was cheaper than any other designer outlets . Really pleases and the packing of the product was excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from Norton Barrie. Easy to use website, as good a price as anywhere else, delivered promptly in good packaging. Would definitely use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Always great service and product best around
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and plenty of choice & designers with a quick friendly response to online orders. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
All good
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was bang on… couldn’t really ask for better
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use, check out very quick and good options. Received goods quickly and in perfect condition
Posted 6 days ago
First class. Ordering online and payment process to receiving my securely packaged goods. 3 business days shipping to Norhern Ireland. Thank-you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Made up with my purchase came very fast sight easy to use and the bag I bought was cheaper from here than anywhere
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very impressed for my order i like so much thank you 🙏🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all the good brands very good prices and super fast delivery would find it very hard to fault.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the 2 Hugo tops I bought, fast free delivery and much much cheaper than that massive place that beings with a big A and ends with a big S!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy fast delivery with cheapest price
Posted 1 week ago
Thanku 4 t purchase i orders was very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 3,522 reviews