Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,074 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Florin Morosan
"My oder waz in good condition and, faster, for this many thanks. Wit respect, Florin Morosan"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"I had an extremely good experience with Norton Barrie they had a huge range of choice for me and then the delivery arrived very quickly and perfectly timed for my birthday so I highly recommend Norton Barrie for whoever is looking for high end designer brands at good prices without the risk of getting anything fake."
Posted 1 month ago
Carl Prendergast
"Fantastic service. Pictures of items were really detailed and the site was really easy to use. I got myself a real bargain and will be returning very soon 10/10."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value compared to other sites and very Fast delivery!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"While the main site itself works well, the shipping wasn't as promised by Norton Barrie. Spending over £150 qualifies for next day delivery, which didn't happen. Hanging around for two days instead of one makes for a very disappointing experience. Don't offer something which either you or the postal service can't deliver on."
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Andrew,
I am disappointed to hear your item did not arrive the next working day as promised.
The item was promptly dispatched using Parcelforce's guaranteed next day service which should have seen the item delivered on 16/05/2019, however looking at the tracking I can see that there was a delay in the item moving through Parcelforce's National Hub which delayed delivery until 17/05/2018.
We apologise on behalf of our courier for this delay as it is not up to the high standards we expect from them.
As a gesture of goodwill, I have processed a £5 refund on your order and hope this can go some way to make up for the inconvenience caused by the late delivery.
If you have any further issues please do hot hesitate to contact us at enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk.
Kind regards,
Matt
Posted 2 days ago
"Deliver great and item was cheap too"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great fast free delivery!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Will definitely use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery and online experience very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Norton Barrie.Easy to order speedy delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product at a great price, good communication and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect delivery, hassle free ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Exchanged top no fuss"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick and efficient on line service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, good prices and quick delivery. I will be using again. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and prompt, efficient delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, well packaged and all round excellent customer service! Strongly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer expeirence, fast delivery, 100% secure payment method. Well done!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a couple of shirts from in the shop very helpful staff and bought 3 this week online just as good service 👍 recommended A++++"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item was delivery on time and was well packaged in tissue paper very professional"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great value and great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 1,074 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support