Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,297 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
5
Haqeem Hussain
"The customer service was amazing and I got my parcel within 2 days we missed our delivery but they didn’t fail us to keep us updated about the parcel and where it was"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Craig Bates
"Nice price on the Dsquared t shirt. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Florin Morosan
"My oder waz in good condition and, faster, for this many thanks. Wit respect, Florin Morosan"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good customer service my order arrived next day. I will definitely buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick service very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great service easy ordering and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The website is well structured and easy to navigate. Outstanding selection and great prices. I'm in the U.S. and delivery was extremely fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good delivery and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with product & service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent, great communication and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered Hugo Booss polo T-shirt but the quality is very,very poor!I washed once and now the size is more bigger never again I will buy something from this website!This is not Hugo Boss !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Ina,
I am very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality of the garment.
I can assure you that all goods sold by Norton Barrie are genuine. In our 50 years of retailing, we have only ever dealt directly with brands and their official UK suppliers, therefore we can guarantee the authenticity of all the products we sell.
We would, of course, like the opportunity to put things right, if you feel that the item is faulty. Unfortunately, we have not yet had the opportunity to do this as we were not contacted regarding the issue prior to this review.
One of the team will be in contact with you directly via email to discuss the next steps.
In the meantime, If you have any questions please contact us via enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk or 01625 528 233.
Kind regards,
Matt
Posted 1 day ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. £20 of rrp, nowhere else close to same discount & arrived 2 days later. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Prompt delivery, nicely presented, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, checked out my request for me very quickly. Order was sent out on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy transaction, very fast delivery, just what you want from an on line retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient. Great selection of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great priced sliders and super fast delivery, will definitely order again 📦 🚚"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods as described arrived on day was told"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,297 reviews