Norton Barrie Reviews

4.89 Rating 704 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Norton Barrie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality products and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my purchase. I ordered a pair of Hugo Boss shoes and had them in my possession the following day. What a turnaround considering I needed those shoes urgently for a Wedding! They came well presented, in a clean untouched box. Well done guys, happy customer here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, super fast delivery, lovely packaging... Will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always helpful and never get tired of shopping here, in store and on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service from start to finish.Trainers all wrapped and personalised card with next purchase discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"5 Star. Great delivery service and back-up support to answer/deal with any queries. Good range of quality clothing on larger sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Great price and quick delivery would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service good prices and fast free delivery what’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality garment Customer service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"top rate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery plus excellent packaging and overall very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service fast and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to sort my sizing mess up! Good service delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Godt fornøyd👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent the wrong item. I live in the US, so it's not exactly convenient to send it back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kenneth,

We haven't heard from you via email about this issue but I have checked and can see we have sent you a khaki CP hat but in the lighter material and not the heavier one. I am very sorry about this and I have sent you an email now. We will cover all postage costs and get the correct hat out to you this week.

Kind Regards

Blake
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant delivery service and well packed. Product as described and I would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.89 based on 704 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This