northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,459 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
I will NEVER have anything to do with this company again and deeply regret ever having had any dealings with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, As discussed, we are of course happy to accept the return of your electric blanket on the condition that it has not been used/installed (or is faulty after use). As you noted in our conversation that you were not satisfied with the heat this would suggest that it has indeed been set-up. As lower than desired heat may indicate a fault (rather than an subjective preference), we have offered to collect the item free of charge for testing. We are particularly strict about returns for items of a personal nature for obvious reasons however this in line with our voluntary return policy provided pre-purchase and your rights as a consumer under the consumer rights act (formerly distance selling act) . We have offered to collect the blanket for testing and we will certainly process a full refund if the blanket is found to be defective. You might confirm by receipt. I have noted my details below for your convenience. Best, Andy Kilpatrick Andy@northxsouth.ie
Posted 2 years ago
Did'nt get my delivery yet wrong size delivered 2 days ago. Have no idea when correct size will be delivered, no phone advising me of same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hiya Rosemary, I believe my colleague has been in touch reference the collection and replacement of your original order. Our understanding is that the parcel is out for delivery today (Thursday) however we are awaiting confirmation from the carrier. Your patience is appreciated at this busy time of year. Best, Andy MD - Northxsouth Retail Andy@northxsouth.ie
Posted 2 years ago
Fast turnaround in purchase and delivery good value for product Need to package more carefully for delivery as box was damaged - was a gift so annoying that box was damaged ....!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey - many thanks for sharing your experience. I'm ever so sorry to hear that the gift box was marked - we would be happy to exchange it for you if it is not too late? To arrange, please contact me directly and we'll get everything sorted. Thanks a million. Regards, Andy Andy@northxsouth.ie
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order online. Delivery was very efficient too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered an air fryer halogen on Thursday afternoon and it was delivered on Friday morning. Very helpful company and next day delivery is excellent. Thanks again and I will definitely be buying more items from your store The spray bottle was cracked that came with it so you sell these separately please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery and overall customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rang at 4.00pm on Tuesday evening in a panic needing a chilly water bottle, the lady that I was speaking to rush to the back to check if the dpd driver had come and gone yet and she told me he hadn’t and to place an order and it would be with me by the next day! She was so helpful and thoughtful and really went out of her way to help! Really would have no hesitation ordering anything from this company again! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent turnaround on delivery for my order of a Bosch Tassimo coffee maker. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery really well packed. I bought a Klipsch R-610F 5.1 Home Theatre system and was amazed by the quality they sound fantastic better than I was expecting and they look better than pictured. Northxsouth sent them as soon as I ordered them and DPD sent a text with the time that they were arriving and stuck to the time. WHAT MORE CAN YOUBASK FOR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and sound delivery. Product works well. Good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
northXsouth were very efficient I had my order the very next day, I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order and extremely fast delivery. Was kept up to date with each step of the order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very efficient and honest service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with. My Demon amp was delivered 2 days after it was ordered and I'm delighted with it. Thanks guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent. they made a change to my order when i ordered wrong colour. coffee machine arrived very promptly. delighted with it. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found it to be a very good service. I had no sooner it purchased it when it was delivered and very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery times, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, great prices and super speedy delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to buy from. Product was priced better than anywhere else I looked . Dispatch must have been close to immediate as it was next day delivery. Prompt delivery is a big time for me when shopping online. Otherwise why bother, just go to a local shop. So I'm very pleased, I would certainly recommend and I will certainly shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,459 reviews